Covent Garden FX reviews

608 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

Covent Garden FX

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Write a review

Gloria Bunting

24 November 2020

Bought Euros

24 November 2020

This was the first time I have purchased currency for home delivery. I shopped here to support small business, fantastic service fast easy to use with very helpful staff. I will be purchasing currency this way in future from this excellent small business. Very good.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you for the review Gloria and for supporting our family business. Take care. Sam and all the family at Coventgardenfx

Paul Kirtley

13 November 2020

Bought £1,900 worth of US dollars

13 November 2020

I was reluctant to buy currency from a website but this is how I will always do it in the future. Fantastic rate and very quick, Secure and hassle free service. Many thanks.

Esther Kohen

11 November 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Israeli shekels

11 November 2020

Brilliant thank you good mixture of notes. Will shop again easy to use speedy service.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you Esther, much appreciated. I will pass your comments about the notes to our dispatch department and have a safe and pleasant journey.

All the best,

Sam and all the family at Covent Garden FX

Oliver White

3 November 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of US dollars

3 November 2020

brilliant, easy to use service I have been a customer for over 20 years best rates always buy my currency here. Thank you for excellent service.

Covent Garden FX replied

Pleasure Oliver and thanks for supporting a family business for all these years and for the review, it's much appreciated.

Sam and all the family at Coventgardenfx

Harrison Roberts

28 October 2020

Sold 2,000 US dollars

28 October 2020

Choose this company to support small business in these times, what a brilliant service posted my dollars back to them. They processed the order and payment into my account on the day of return. I will use when I next travel. Highly recommend this company.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you for the review Harrison and we're really pleased you like the postal service to sell back your currency. Take care...Sam and all the family at Coventgardenfx

Ali Mohammed

1 October 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of Euros

1 October 2020

I liked that this was the only currency supplier that gave me a sensible mixture of notes. Website was easy to use clearly communicated and delivered on date requested. I will be back.

Covent Garden FX replied

Hello Ali.

We will always try and match customers note requirements where we can.

Thank you very much for the review, it is much appreciated!

All the best,

Sam

craig brown

1 October 2020

Bought £7,000 worth of Euros

1 October 2020

Have to say I was a bit nervous at first as never used this kind of service before, I needn’t have worried as the service was amazing, in fact I used it the following day as I was very impressed

Covent Garden FX replied

Hello Craig.

Thank you very much for the review and the feedback on the phone. Really pleased you liked the service and thank you for supporting a family business. All the best, Sam and all the family at Covent Garden FX

Sarah King

28 September 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of US dollars

28 September 2020

Brilliant service, I had issues with my Bank payment which delayed my payment to them they went above and beyond to get the currency with me by the next day. Thank you for your service I will be back. Recommend this company.

Covent Garden FX replied

Hello Sarah.

Thankyou for this and I have to say you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and thank you for your understanding correspondence.

Your support of a family business is appreciated and we wish you all the best!

A Robinson

21 September 2020

Bought £5,000 worth of US dollars

21 September 2020

Easy to use website quick next day delivery, highly recommended.

Jenny Graham

16 September 2020

Bought £750 worth of Euros

16 September 2020

Top class service great friendly advice when i called to ask some questions. I got a good mixture of notes. This is the first time I purchased currency online my parcel arrived with my postman. Will use again recommend this lovely family business.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you very much Jenny and we wish you a safe and happy journey!

All the best,

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?