Covent Garden FX reviews

561 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Covent Garden FX

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Write a review

Jackie White

Today

Bought £1,500 worth of US dollars

Today

I brought Dollars online for same day collection service. Really easy to use excellent rate currency ready in the notes requested on same day. Friendly service recommended.

Alan Bayliss

16 May 2019

Bought US dollars

16 May 2019

Second time of using, good customer service, sent out notes in timely fashion, will use again 100%

Katherine Longhurst

14 May 2019

Sold 3,000 US dollars

14 May 2019

So easy to use best buy back rate exchanged at the rate booked online. Popped into Covent Garden and exchanged within the hour. Highly recommended in a great location .

Kay

13 May 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

13 May 2019

Very easy to order on line and my US Dollars were delivered on they exact date I asked for. Will most definitely use again. ????

John Hilditch

8 May 2019

Bought £7,725 worth of US dollars

8 May 2019

Ordered $10,000 for my family’s holiday to Florida & it was a very Smooth transaction .very pleased the way everything was handled. Amazing at what they do as a small family business. Well recommended

Thank you once again

Janet Quin

8 May 2019

Bought £480 worth of Euros

8 May 2019

Easy to use friendly customer service quick exchange had next day delivery. recommended

Harrison Martin

7 May 2019

Sold 5,000 US dollars

7 May 2019

Only place i use when i travel to London. Helpful friendly staff always quick to secure rate and make exchange. Look no further this is the company to use for your money exchange.

Michael G

2 May 2019

Bought £3,000 worth of US dollars

2 May 2019

I was a little bit sceptical as the exchange rate from Covent Garden FX was so much better than everywhere else, i did a little research and they looked legit, so i went with it.

Sent £3000 to change into US dollars and received them when they said they would come. I had to send some ID documentation because of the amount i was exchanging and it all went smoothly. Now all i have to do is look forward to my holiday! Will definitely use Covent Garden FX for all m y future money exchanges. Thanks

Joseph mcnerlin

2 May 2019

Bought £3,500 worth of US dollars

2 May 2019

Best rate for travel money.

Fast efficient service got my money delivered the next morning.

Highly recommend.

Ed Shayler

2 May 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of US dollars

2 May 2019

I’m so great full to Covent Garden FX as the service and exchange rates are second to none. I’ve been dealing with them for about twenty years and they have never disappointed, recently I moved to far away to collect my dollars so when I tried their delivery service last year which is just as impressive I am delighted.

Thank you to all the team at Covent Garden. Ed

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?