Covent Garden FX reviews

570 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Covent Garden FX

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Write a review

Mart lambert

13 July 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

13 July 2019

This lovely family business has helped me year in and year out could not thank them enough

Gregory Taylor

6 July 2019

Bought £1,400 worth of Euros

6 July 2019

Being my first time ordering my currency online i called office to make certain everything was in order

Sam couldn't have been more helpful and reassuring

My denomination request was spot on too

An excellent service

Thank you

Levi Friedman

6 July 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Israeli shekels

6 July 2019

Called for a price match

They beat it!

Excellent communication from start to finish

Delivered on time

Thank you Marco

Steve King

5 July 2019

Bought £6,000 worth of US dollars

5 July 2019

What a great family business

Been with these guys for years now

Customer care is different class

Just pick up the phone to place an order

Currency delivered next day

Fantastic

Mark J

3 July 2019

Bought £2,400 worth of US dollars

3 July 2019

Spoke to Sam Newbury, have never ordered online currency before so was slightly dubious about the process, Sam was helpful, with any queries I have, got a good rate compared to local currency shops around Poole,

So Very Pleased and will 100% use again

Ryan

20 June 2019

Bought £3,000 worth of US dollars

20 June 2019

This is the sex nd time I have ordered money from here and Couldn't get a better service ???????? ordered £3000 worth of dollars on a Saturday and received them by Wednesday when I requested.

Sam is amazing and extremely helpful.

Thanks very much ????????????????????????

Julia Lee Baker

18 June 2019

Bought £500 worth of US dollars

18 June 2019

I am so happy with the services I had ! Great rates, great services! Staff so helpful and I will definitely shop again.

Andy Wilson

17 June 2019

Bought £2,300 worth of US dollars

17 June 2019

Brilliant only place to shop for currency every single holiday. Thank you again top service delivered on time with notes requested. Highly recommended.

Michael D

13 June 2019

Bought £915 worth of Euros

13 June 2019

I use Covent Garden FX every time I need foreign cash. I was a little wary at first of using an online company but, having used them once and found them fast, efficient, friendly and helpful if you need to phone, then I won't go anywhere else. With consistently good rates they are my go-to currency providers.

Jackie White

20 May 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of US dollars

20 May 2019

I brought Dollars online for same day collection service. Really easy to use excellent rate currency ready in the notes requested on same day. Friendly service recommended.

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?