Covent Garden FX reviews

Covent Garden FX are rated Excellent in 644 reviews

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Last reviewed 4 days ago

99% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 631 reviews are rated 5 stars 98%
Great 7 reviews are rated 4 stars 1%
Average 1 reviews are rated 3 stars <1%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 5 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyIsraeli shekelsSouth Korean wonBarbados dollarsUS dollarsEuros
SC

Sam Cooke

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 December 2021

I've been using Covent Garden FX for a number of years, I won't go anywhere else all the time they give the excellent service I have always had. Apart from having the best rates I have found, beating the Post Office, Sainsburys and my own bank, sometimes by as much as 3 cents on the Euro, I've always spoken to polite and efficient staff.

Emails keep you up to date with progress, the first providing an order number and details of the amount to be paid. If you buy over £750 of currency delivery is free and insured and is normally a next day delivery provided you transfer from your bank in time on the day you buy. At the the moment it can be 2 days but that is due to the Post Office not delivering every day.

They do provide other service which I have not used but other may find them useful.

Covent Garden FX replied

Sam how lovely of you, thank you very much for taking the time to post that detailed review. Always a pleasure!

Sam and all the family at Coventgarden FX

TE

TeeJay

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 November 2021

Bought Euros

29 November 2021

I have been using Covent Garden for a few years now, their service is excellent and I get a competitive rate. I buy a few thousand Euros at a time and it is a competitive rate compared to an Bank transfer. Their delivery is always on time

Covent Garden FX replied

Always a pleasure and thank you for taking the time to do this!

Sam and all the family at Covent Garden FX

OS

Oral Smith

5 Stars
5 Stars

8 November 2021

Bought travel money

8 November 2021

Excellent service great value.

GE

Gerry

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 October 2021

Bought Euros

28 October 2021

Brilliant service, very easy process and quick reliable next day delivery, I will order my travel money from coventgardenfx any time i go abroad.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you so much Gerry and it was a pleasure!

All the best,

Sam and all the family at Covent Garden FX

RO

Robert

5 Stars
5 Stars

8 October 2021

Bought travel money

8 October 2021

Ordered travel money, process so easy. Delivery exactly as stated, definitely use again

TW

Terry Williams

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 September 2021

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

29 September 2021

First time purchase of Euro currency ordered for home delivery arrived with my postman the next day. Will use again recommend this company.

RE

Reliable, efficient and always the best rate!

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 September 2021

Bought US dollars

11 September 2021

Great service, very user friendly platform and you get the money sent to you super fast! (I got mine 2 days later). In addition to having the best rate of the market.

5 star reco for me!

ER

Eric Richard Parkington

5 Stars
5 Stars

3 September 2021

Bought Euros

3 September 2021

Ordered my euros early and was given a date for the arrival. They arrived as promised on the day by special mail. Extremely brilliant company to deal with.

MI

Mike

5 Stars
5 Stars

26 August 2021

great personal touch, great exchange rates

DP

David Probert

5 Stars
5 Stars

3 August 2021

Excellent service supplied. Highly recommend will be using Covent Garden FX every time I need currency exchange.

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?