Covent Garden FX reviews

574 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Covent Garden FX

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Write a review

Linda Chapman

30 August 2019

Bought £995 worth of Euros

30 August 2019

They made everything really easy, a special thanks to Sam who reassured me that everything we would be just fine as I was a bit anxious never having ordered online before, he arranged the small denomination notes I asked for and they arrived this morning as promised. Thank you for a smooth transaction and a great experience, will definitely use this service again. Thanks again

Phil

24 August 2019

Bought US dollars

24 August 2019

Excellent service & money arrived, as promised.

Sue Chesterman

21 August 2019

Bought £3,600 worth of Euros

21 August 2019

Excellent from start to finish. Easy to use website, great rates, full tracking information. Ordered before two pm one day - delivered by ten am the next. Sensible amounts of each denomination of notes.

I can't fault them and will continue to use the company.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Sue, really pleased you liked the service. Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Daniel Craft

9 August 2019

Bought £2,500 worth of US dollars

9 August 2019

Like most I was sceptical about using this service but with the best exchange rate around I thought it was worth the try!!

I’m so glad I did!! I received a great service for the £2500 worth of US Dollars I ordered. Quick, safe and delivered on the date asked!!

I will certainly use this service again when I buy the rest of my holiday money!!!

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you so much David for the review!

Really pleased you tried us and thank you for taking the time

All the best,

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Mart lambert

13 July 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

13 July 2019

This lovely family business has helped me year in and year out could not thank them enough

Gregory Taylor

6 July 2019

Bought £1,400 worth of Euros

6 July 2019

Being my first time ordering my currency online i called office to make certain everything was in order

Sam couldn't have been more helpful and reassuring

My denomination request was spot on too

An excellent service

Thank you

Levi Friedman

6 July 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Israeli shekels

6 July 2019

Called for a price match

They beat it!

Excellent communication from start to finish

Delivered on time

Thank you Marco

Steve King

5 July 2019

Bought £6,000 worth of US dollars

5 July 2019

What a great family business

Been with these guys for years now

Customer care is different class

Just pick up the phone to place an order

Currency delivered next day

Fantastic

Mark J

3 July 2019

Bought £2,400 worth of US dollars

3 July 2019

Spoke to Sam Newbury, have never ordered online currency before so was slightly dubious about the process, Sam was helpful, with any queries I have, got a good rate compared to local currency shops around Poole,

So Very Pleased and will 100% use again

Ryan

20 June 2019

Bought £3,000 worth of US dollars

20 June 2019

This is the sex nd time I have ordered money from here and Couldn't get a better service ???????? ordered £3000 worth of dollars on a Saturday and received them by Wednesday when I requested.

Sam is amazing and extremely helpful.

Thanks very much ????????????????????????

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?