Covent Garden FX reviews

599 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

Covent Garden FX

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Write a review

Jenny Graham

16 September 2020

Bought £750 worth of Euros

16 September 2020

Top class service great friendly advice when i called to ask some questions. I got a good mixture of notes. This is the first time I purchased currency online my parcel arrived with my postman. Will use again recommend this lovely family business.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you very much Jenny and we wish you a safe and happy journey!

All the best,

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Nick

10 September 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

10 September 2020

Buy all my forex on-line these days. What delighted me most with Convent Garden FX was that none of the USD notes had marks on them. The latter is a constant problem in South America - particularly Argentina - and frequently leads to rejections. Otherwise everything happened as previously advised,so will be using Convent Garden FX again.

Geoffrey Ball

7 September 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of US dollars

7 September 2020

Yet again going above and beyond,I had problems with the Halifax bank releasing funds.We had several phone calls including a late after hours call till we got our dollars sorted.Many Thanks.

Covent Garden FX replied

Pleasure Geoff, we got there! and thanks a lot for the review.

Take care of yourself!

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Laura White

3 September 2020

Bought £5,000 worth of US dollars

3 September 2020

Never failed to deliver best rates great team of people. Glad to see that the Virus hasn’t impacted this great company. see you next year

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you Laura for you kind comments, it's much appreciated.

Have a brilliant time!

Sam and all the family at Coventgardenfx

A Jordan

3 September 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

3 September 2020

Ordered Euros Saturday afternoon, bank holiday weekend, currency arrived Wednesday morning as arranged. Second time I have used Covent Garden FX, Great rate and excellent service. Thank you.

Covent Garden FX replied

Our pleasure and we hope you have a lovely and safe break !

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Sam and all the family at Coventgardenfx

Drew Harris

10 August 2020

Bought £500 worth of US dollars

10 August 2020

First time customer, easy to use quickly delivered with great rate. Purchased on recommendation from friend. Recommend this small business great customer service.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you for the great review Drew! Happy and safe travels.

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Jensen Wilmott

4 August 2020

Bought £1,200 worth of Euros

4 August 2020

Brilliant purchased my Euros quick and easy ordered with my debit card and had money delivered to me at home. Rates were the best, website was easy to use. Royal Mail Special delivery parcel arrived on my delivery date was recommended by a friend. Thank you will use this service again.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you very much for the review Jensen and really glad you liked the service!

Look after yourself.

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Lauren James

3 August 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of US dollars

3 August 2020

My new way to buy currency ordered online for next day delivery quick easy purchase with highest rate around. Website easy to use.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you Lauren and for the website feedback which i will relay to the team.

Take care and thank you for trying us.

All the best,

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Gordon Wise

28 July 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

28 July 2020

Never fail to deliver wonderful small family run currency exchange and it shows with the customer service they deliver each time. I have my currency delivered by royal mail for next day delivery and have done so for over 8 years i have also collected from Covent Garden direct. Highly recommended I support small business in these times you should shop here.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you for the lovely review Gordon and your support, always a pleasure.

Look after yourself.

All the staff at Coventgardenfx

Andy O

27 July 2020

Sold 767 Barbados dollars

27 July 2020

Very simple to do. Great rates and clear communication. Will use FX again.

Covent Garden FX replied

Many thanks Andy. Glad you liked the service.

All the best,

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?