Sterling reviews

1,947 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Sterling

https://www.sterlingfx.co.uk/

With over 35 years experience in the foreign exchange sector, Sterling has established an excellent reputation for offering the best exchange rates and excellent customer service to a long standing and ever expanding clientele.

Write a review

Bob

11 August 2020

Bought £516 worth of Turkish lira

11 August 2020

Great service and good communication to explain delay in receiving currency. Would have been 5 stars but request for mixed denomination didi not happen and all the notes were of the same value sadly.

Patel

31 July 2020

Bought £1,011 worth of Turkish lira

31 July 2020

Really happy thankyou very fast service and secure dilivery

Malcolm Jones

29 July 2020

Bought travel money

29 July 2020

I have used Sterling on numerous occasions, this time for Euros.

They always give the best rate around and the service is exceptional. I ordered midday yesterday and they arrived by Royal Mail this morning. Excellent service

Kelly

28 July 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Turkish lira

28 July 2020

First time I have used this company and I obviously had some reservations but I can honestly say I was really impressed. Best rate on the market, money was delivered today, no sweat. Very happy and can recommend.

Allison Haddow

24 July 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Turkish lira

24 July 2020

Bought £1000 Turkish lira at 11am on the Thursday, was scared to purchase this way as I have never done it before, and by 11am on the Friday I received my Turkish lira. Fast efficient and excellent service and will be using this company again.

John

22 July 2020

Bought Turkish lira

22 July 2020

Ordered Turkish lira last Friday ,sterling said the money would arrive Monday morning , it actually came on Saturday morning, not even 24 hours for delivery! Great service will definitely use them again .

Steve

22 July 2020

Bought travel money

22 July 2020

Ordered some euros and they were delivered the very next day by 1pm, great service and a good exchange rate too

Kerry

22 July 2020

Bought £300 worth of Euros

22 July 2020

Very good - ordered money, came on the day it was meant to. Could of just done with a confirmation email with tracking, it’s always a little worrying for the customer when they put down a fair chunk of money and don’t hear anything for a day or two from a company they haven’t used before. So would just be a little more reassuring ... but that’s all, everything went smoothly!

Naz

22 July 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Turkish lira

22 July 2020

Great rate and quick delivery.

Maggie

15 July 2020

Bought Euros

15 July 2020

Bought €1500. Sterling FX always give one of the best rates and are totally reliable. Even at this time of uncertainty it arrived right on time, thank you for such great service.

Write a review of Sterling

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?