Sterling reviews

Sterling are rated Excellent in 1,985 reviews

https://www.sterlingfx.co.uk/

With over 35 years experience in the foreign exchange sector, Sterling has established an excellent reputation for offering the best exchange rates and excellent customer service to a long standing and ever expanding clientele.

Last reviewed 24 hours ago

97% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 1847 reviews are rated 5 stars 93%
Great 80 reviews are rated 4 stars 4%
Average 21 reviews are rated 3 stars 1%
Poor 12 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 25 reviews are rated 1 star 1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyThai bahtQatar riyalsChinese yuanBrazilian realsSouth African rand
AH

Andrew hall

5 Stars
5 Stars

Yesterday

Great service,even with a blip through my bank problem was resolved straight away cheers

GC

Giuseppe Chiaverini

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 May 2022

Sold 3,000 Euros

29 May 2022

Excellent rates and Excellent service.

Simple and efficient, fuss free secure process !!!

100% recommendation !!!

PA

Paula

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 April 2022

Sold 1,690 Swedish krona

30 April 2022

Recently changed our krona back to GBP, we had a good rate, the communication was good and the money arrived quickly into my account - would definitely use again.

GR

graham

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 February 2022

Sold 900 Australian dollars

1 February 2022

Very easy very quick very good communication very good rates

Why wouldn’t you?

JH

J Hanson

5 Stars
5 Stars

16 September 2021

Bought £4,000 worth of Euros

16 September 2021

I ordered £4,000 worth of Euros by bank transfer I rang them up two see if they had received my order they kindly rang me back and says yes order gone through the delivery came the next day -as I was told very fast and efficient and very helpful I have used them before and I recommend them again yours Mr Hanson of Keighley West Yorkshire

GM

Graham Marsh

3 Stars
3 Stars

2 September 2021

Bought £900 worth of Euros

2 September 2021

Ordered approx 1000 euros for holiday. Arrived in 100 euro notes - dreadful denomination for day to day usage.

DG

David Goldthorpe

5 Stars
5 Stars

5 July 2021

Very competitive rate. Money was paid into my bank account within 48 hours of posting. No problems whatsoever.

MA

Marian

5 Stars
5 Stars

17 May 2021

First time using this service and have to admit I was slightly apprehensive but I needn’t have worried! I sent off my currency and Sterling did a BACS transfer into my account. Super quick and efficient and excellent buy-back rate of exchange. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend.

RC

R Campbell

5 Stars
5 Stars

20 February 2021

Decent exchange rate. Currency was delivered to Scottish highlands next day after payment, Great service. Will use again for sure

RE

Redsetter

5 Stars
5 Stars

18 February 2021

Bought Singapore dollars

18 February 2021

Have used this company before, no hassle, site easy to use, money arrives when they say it does

Write a review of Sterling

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?