The Currency Club reviews

3,588 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Paul P

26 February 2020

Bought £600 worth of Euros

26 February 2020

This is the 4th or 5th time we've used The Currency Club to buy our holiday money with the same easy access, fast and efficient service and a great exchange rate. Will be back again, no doubt!

Chris Harrison

26 February 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

26 February 2020

I have used Currency Club for over 2 years now mainly as they offer one of the highest currency rates I found on the internet. The ease of use (I choose to transfer cash after ordering) means it takes no more than 5 minutes to complete an order. Simple and one of the best rates, plus speedy delivery service.

Lisa J

26 February 2020

Bought £300 worth of Thai baht

26 February 2020

No problems and delivered exactly when they said they would. It was the best rate I could get. I was nervous about using an online service but I would definitely use the Currency Club again

Scott

24 February 2020

Bought Bahraini dinars

24 February 2020

Used the currency club for the first time and provided with excellent rate and arrived on the date that was given at the time of ordering. Definitely will use again

Peter martindale

24 February 2020

Bought £300 worth of Euros

24 February 2020

I order euros arrived on the day of request.. fast easy web sight thanks would recommend the currancy club to others.

Paddy MC Guigan

24 February 2020

Bought Czech koruna

24 February 2020

I have used them a number of times over the last few years for Euros and Czech Kronos always got a great rate with fast secure delivery. No problem recommending to family and friends.

James Hodgkinson

20 February 2020

Bought £510 worth of Euros

20 February 2020

Very easy to order the currency that we required,and what was very good it arrived in the time that was agreed on.

This is the second time that I have used The currency club and it takes away the problem of looking to get currency every time we go on holiday,

Very good rates of exchange,we will be back for more in our next holiday.

KageyNotts

20 February 2020

Bought £1 worth of United Arab Emirates dirham

20 February 2020

As on many previous occasions when I have used The Currency Club, I got a good exchange rate and the service was prompt - I ordered on Tuesday and it was with me on Thursday. I was especially pleased this time as there were no postage charges, and it looks like that was because of the direct transfer of funds from my bank. Happy all round and have recommended it to friends and family who have also been pleased.

William Gilpin

19 February 2020

Bought £500 worth of Euros

19 February 2020

Once again having used The Currency Club for the last number of times when I have bought foreign currency, I have not been disappointed. Great service, great exchange rate and delivery was once again perfect. What I really like is their contact with the customer when your currency has been posted and secondly when it arrives, always been 100% accurate.

Will be using again soon, cannot recommend them highly enough as everything about transactions is spot on.

Dave Wood

18 February 2020

Bought £350 worth of Czech koruna

18 February 2020

Used CC three or four times now. They normally have the best rate or close to the best. Delivery is fast and reasonably priced (free on larger orders). Will continue to use regularly.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?