The Currency Club reviews

The Currency Club are rated Excellent in 3,721 reviews

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Last reviewed 3 weeks ago

96% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 3413 reviews are rated 5 stars 92%
Great 171 reviews are rated 4 stars 5%
Average 57 reviews are rated 3 stars 2%
Poor 38 reviews are rated 2 stars 1%
Bad 42 reviews are rated 1 star 1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackMoney TransferTravel MoneyCroatian kunaQatar riyalsMoroccan dirhamDominican pesos
JH

James hampson

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 November 2021

2nd time used currency club very easy and best rate

KS

Keith Stanley

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 November 2021

Very easy to order, great currency rates and delivery was on time. Will use again

JN

Janet Newman

5 Stars
5 Stars

13 November 2021

Very easy to use web site. Good exchange rate and all the currency’s you need. All ordered from home and delivered to your door. “How easy was that” I won’t be doing it any other way. Thank you. Janet

JA

Jamil

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 November 2021

Bought Jordanian dinars

12 November 2021

Very good rates and ability to specify dinomenation

IA

Ian

5 Stars
5 Stars

9 November 2021

Good rates and slick service. Can't beat that.

LB

Linda B

5 Stars
5 Stars

7 November 2021

Sold 100 Icelandic krona

7 November 2021

I used currency club to exchange a small amount of unused Islandic Krona back into GBP. I hadn't originally got the Krona from Currency club but the buy back rate they quoted was better than the company I had originally purchased the money from. I returned the money by next day special delivery. I received an email by 1pm from Currency club confirming receipt of the package and an email by 5pm confirming the amount to be in my account by 3 day Bacs. Great service!

GT

Graham Taylor

5 Stars
5 Stars

3 November 2021

Bought Euros

3 November 2021

Good rates, easy access and reliable service - well done 'The Currency club'

JO

Jofat

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 November 2021

Bought travel money

1 November 2021

Fantastic and prompt service. Would definitely recommend.

DD

DDE3364

5 Stars
5 Stars

31 October 2021

Ordered euro at the best rate on the web, less than 24 hours later the order was delivered. Great service.

KS

Kim Speight

5 Stars
5 Stars

31 October 2021

These came out on top for exchange value when comparing with others. The option to choose small or large denominations was a bonus. Ordering was simple. The delivery was secure & quick. I made a mistake & I had to contact them by phone, they resolved my issue immediately. An excellent service received, will definitely use again.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?