The Currency Club reviews

3,645 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Julie jones

17 September 2020

Bought travel money

17 September 2020

Excellent service and good rates

I will definitely use them again for my euros in april.

David mcallister

11 September 2020

Bought £600 worth of Turkish lira

11 September 2020

Very simple and efficient transaction. Would definitely use for future travel money purchases.

Paul R

10 September 2020

Bought £375 worth of Euros

10 September 2020

Excellent service - best rates on euros. Delivered when they said they would.

Really pleased and will use again.

Sarah Bramhall

9 September 2020

Bought £500 worth of Euros

9 September 2020

Superb. Best rate, even including delivery, easy to order and arrived on time. Excellent. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Rita lorraine

5 September 2020

Bought £306 worth of Turkish lira

5 September 2020

I have never ordered currency online but after finding the currency club it's the only way I will get my currency in 5he future .they gave the best rate ordering was so easy and next day special deliver thank you

Medwyn Ellinson

5 September 2020

Bought £700 worth of Turkish lira

5 September 2020

Great service and great rate, delivered on day requested and mixed notes as requested.

Jeff Davies

3 September 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Turkish lira

3 September 2020

Excellent service, easy to order online. Delivered on the date I wanted. Will keep using this company. 10/10

Steve

3 September 2020

Bought £600 worth of Turkish lira

3 September 2020

Seamless and hassle free. Will use again. Was the best rate online.

Paul

27 August 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

27 August 2020

First class service, as usual. Good mixture of notes, good exchange rate and free delivery. will use again and would recommend to others.

Thank you.

The Jones’

25 August 2020

Bought £1,550 worth of Euros

25 August 2020

We never use anyone else and have used The Currency Club for many years. Fast and easy service with next day free delivery. This order was no exception even during the current COVID crisis.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?