The Currency Club reviews

3,614 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Stephen Griffiths

24 June 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

24 June 2020

Excellent service money delivered as promised.

Daniel McClinton

23 June 2020

Bought £400 worth of Thai baht

23 June 2020

Second time using the currency club for 400 pound worth of baht. Once again next delay deliver as stated and no problems at all

Rona

9 June 2020

Bought £400 worth of Euros

9 June 2020

My first time buying Euros online and I was pleased with how easy it all was. First class communication and service.

Daniel McClinton

5 May 2020

Bought £600 worth of Thai baht

5 May 2020

Great service and money was delivered within 1 day via Royal Mail special delivery as stated. Will definitely be using again to get the rest of my money for Thailand

Jemma Oldham

29 April 2020

Bought £400 worth of Turkish lira

29 April 2020

Brilliant service from beginning to end fast and very easy to do ... I’m very pleased and will definitely be using again .. also the best rates around so big thank you ????

Valerie

23 April 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of South African rand

23 April 2020

For me This is the only company I would purchase from. So easy to place an order, very helpful, delivery as requested, Money safe and sound. No worries

PETER ELLIOTT

21 April 2020

Bought £500 worth of South African rand

21 April 2020

This is the second time I have used The Currency Club, both times now the service has been great. Would recommend to anyone, the exchange rates are good and delivered on the date they said it would.

Robert f

17 April 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of South African rand

17 April 2020

Everything was perfect..

Good currency rate... money arrived on the day promised.

Very satisfied..I will gladly use currency club again

David Wilson

19 March 2020

Sold 20,000 Thai baht

19 March 2020

Extremely pleased with using this company. Fast tillable and with everything going on with Coronavirus right now that’s a blessing.

So professional and will be using on all my trips abroad

Foster

17 March 2020

Bought Thai baht

17 March 2020

Great service, second time I have used without any issues

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?