The Currency Club reviews

3,340 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Arthur Hayes

Yesterday

Bought £600 worth of Euros

Yesterday

I've used The Currency Club 5 or 6 times over the past few years and they have always provided first class service and rates. Top marks all round.

D Forster

16 May 2019

Bought £806 worth of Danish krone

16 May 2019

Very excellent rate and very quick service will not hesitate to tell all my friends.

Ruth

15 May 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

15 May 2019

Great rates, great service. Couldn't be simpler.I use them everytime now.

Peter

15 May 2019

Bought £500 worth of Canadian dollars

15 May 2019

I expected fast, efficient and professional service - that is exactly what I received.

Nial

14 May 2019

Bought £500 worth of Croatian kuna

14 May 2019

Almost always the best rates and great service

David Russell

11 May 2019

Bought £300 worth of Danish krone

11 May 2019

User friendly website, very prompt delivery and highly competitive rates - what more do you want from a currency exchange?

Chris

10 May 2019

Bought Euros

10 May 2019

Used over a number of years for Euros, US Dollars, and Canadian Dollars, always arrived when they said it would never a problem

A Thomson

9 May 2019

Bought £300 worth of Polish zloty

9 May 2019

A pleasure to deal with.

Best rate online for Polish zl and low delivery charges.

Kept up to date with emails about the progress of my order at all times.

Would definitely recommend.

Graeme

8 May 2019

Bought Euros

8 May 2019

Trustworthy and a reliable service yet again.

Edward Jarvis

4 May 2019

Bought £600 worth of Euros

4 May 2019

Best exchange rate and delivered free excellent service.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?