The Currency Club reviews

The Currency Club are rated Excellent in 3,803 reviews

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Last reviewed 2 days ago

96% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 3491 reviews are rated 5 stars 92%
Great 172 reviews are rated 4 stars 5%
Average 58 reviews are rated 3 stars 2%
Poor 38 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 44 reviews are rated 1 star 1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackMoney TransferTravel MoneySwiss francsTurkish liraCzech korunaJordanian dinars
MB

M BARNES

5 Stars
5 Stars

4 October 2022

Sold Malaysian ringgits

4 October 2022

Excellent service, kept me informed and updated throughout the process.

GI

Gillian

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 October 2022

Sold US dollars

2 October 2022

Sold US Dollars, excellent service, sent them on Monday & had the money in my bank account on Friday.

JR

John Roberts

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 September 2022

Sold 410 Euros

19 September 2022

Really good experience Really quick turnaround. Will certainly use again

ZO

Zoe

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 September 2022

Bought £500 worth of Euros

14 September 2022

Brilliant rate, swift delivery will certainly use again

UH

Ursula Hunt

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 September 2022

Bought Turkish lira

14 September 2022

Great rates and service. Ordering was easy and it arrived promptly on my chosen date. Will definitely use again

PE

Peter

5 Stars
5 Stars

8 September 2022

Sold Vietnamese dongs

8 September 2022

2nd time using The Currency Club - it was the same as before - fast, professional, great rates! Faultless service - will gladly use again!

DH

Dave Harvey

5 Stars
5 Stars

7 September 2022

Sold 1,224 Romanian leu

7 September 2022

I had no issues what so ever, they gave me a price, also when they received it the exchange rate had changed, so they gave me the higher rate it was on.

Very happy and impressed with them.

AL

Alan

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 August 2022

Bought Romanian leu

30 August 2022

Competitive rate with next day delivery and unused currency bought back with no problems. Very good service.

PW

Paul Wickham

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 August 2022

Yet again excellent service from The Currency Club and one of the best exchange rates on offer for the currencies I needed. Ordered late Sunday evening, was a bit concerned that my currency would not arrive in time for Wednesdays as I'd left it late to place the order and the weren't particularly common currencies. Should have had no concerns received an email 1st thing Monday morning to say my currency would be delivered next day by Royal Mail. Tuesday by 1pm. Order actually received at 08.30 well before time. Would definitely recommend.

TP

Terence Peter Moore

5 Stars
5 Stars

26 August 2022

Bought Mexican pesos

26 August 2022

I have order money from the Currency Club previously. Again the process of ordering online was straight forward and easy. Competitive rates and delivery is free or you can pay for next day delivery. I am very happy with the service and would recommend ordering travel money from the Currency Club.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?