The Currency Club reviews

3,380 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Valerie Paterson

13 July 2019

Bought £500 worth of Canadian dollars

13 July 2019

This was my first time using this service and I will definitely use them again. The online ordering was easy and quick and my order arrived exactly when they said it would.

Kate Simpson

12 July 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

12 July 2019

Have used this company 4 times now and always brilliant service ! Great Communication, have always delivered on time and good rates. Would only ever use them now for ease and reliability. Great company. Highly recommend them !!! Xx

Nick Taylor

12 July 2019

Bought £300 worth of Croatian kuna

12 July 2019

Easy to order, rates competitive compared with the high street, and arrived on time.

Graham

10 July 2019

Bought £300 worth of Czech koruna

10 July 2019

Excellent for getting higher rates and 24 hour delivery, my only price this time, I asked for Mixed notes for Czech Koruna and got it all in 100 notes bar one 200 note. A rather large bundle!,,

Rhonn

8 July 2019

Bought £462 worth of Euros

8 July 2019

This is my second purchase from them this year, my first being in March with Thai Baht, this time Euro's, I am 100% happy with my transactions and good rates!

Clive Reynolds

4 July 2019

Bought £600 worth of Czech koruna

4 July 2019

Easy website to use and order currency, next day delivery as promised.

I would thoroughly recommend.

Elizabeth Chilcott

2 July 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of United Arab Emirates dirham

2 July 2019

Brilliant service I always use the currency club when I need any travel money. Fast delivery and always great rates

Elaine

2 July 2019

Bought US dollars

2 July 2019

Great rates and easy to use.

Eileen

1 July 2019

Bought £300 worth of Czech koruna

1 July 2019

Many thanks for a fantastic and quick service .

Brenda

28 June 2019

Bought Euros

28 June 2019

Have used The Currency Club many times and never had a problem, great service.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?