AIRGOFX reviews

737 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

AIRGOFX

https://www.airgofx.com/

Get competitive exchange rates in the UK on all currency ordered online for delivery or pick up from your local branch. We use Royal Mail fully insured special delivery service to get your currency to your door securely, 48 hours from receiving your order. You can also use our app to order travel money while on the move.

Write a review

Ionela

26 February 2019

26 February 2019

Amazing service I used them for the first time and i was impress how professional they were. Plus the conversion rate was the best on the market comparing to banks and supermarkets. Another plus was the great communication via text and email Definitely wil use them again. I highly recommend them

Jenna

26 February 2019

26 February 2019

Excellent customer service The staff are friendly a professional and the on line service is excellent.

Marlene

19 February 2019

19 February 2019

A good choice Great exchange rate and speedy delivery, what more is there to say apart from "I would recommend"

Peter

19 February 2019

19 February 2019

Best experience Did what was said on tin!

R P

19 February 2019

19 February 2019

Quick service and competitive rate...perfect for last minute people like me! Definately reccommend!

Jonathan Filin

14 February 2019

14 February 2019

Great service from Mario Ordered my currency and e mailed asking for specific notes. Mario emailed me back saying this will be taken care of. Thank you again! Arrived on time!

Bill Edwards

7 February 2019

7 February 2019

Good experience Reliable, trustful, punctual and great exchange rate. I will definitely recommend ACE-FX and use them again in futur

John

7 February 2019

7 February 2019

Foreign cash One of the best exchange rates available. Efficient service with the money arriving at the specified time.

Lorraine

6 February 2019

6 February 2019

Quick, efficient and easy Highly recommended !

Dean

6 February 2019

6 February 2019

Fast efficient best rate offered, and you get what it says on the can Delivery as stated exchange to the penny :: excellent

Write a review of AIRGOFX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?