Compare Holiday Money Logo

AIRGOFX reviews

Very Good 4.9 / 5

Based on 737 reviews Write Review

Ionela

26th February 2019

Amazing service I used them for the first time and i was impress how professional they were. Plus the conversion rate was the best on the market comparing to banks and supermarkets. Another plus was the great communication via text and email Definitely wil use them again. I highly recommend them

  • I ordered £1200 worth of Australian Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Jenna

26th February 2019

Excellent customer service The staff are friendly a professional and the on line service is excellent.

  • I ordered £900 worth of Israeli Shekels
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Marlene

19th February 2019

A good choice Great exchange rate and speedy delivery, what more is there to say apart from "I would recommend"

  • I ordered £700 worth of Mexican Pesos
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Peter

19th February 2019

Best experience Did what was said on tin!

  • I ordered £1150 worth of Danish Krone
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

R P

19th February 2019

Quick service and competitive rate...perfect for last minute people like me! Definately reccommend!

  • I ordered £1000 worth of US Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Jonathan Filin

14th February 2019

Great service from Mario Ordered my currency and e mailed asking for specific notes. Mario emailed me back saying this will be taken care of. Thank you again! Arrived on time!

  • I ordered £1200 worth of US Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Bill Edwards

7th February 2019

Good experience Reliable, trustful, punctual and great exchange rate. I will definitely recommend ACE-FX and use them again in futur

  • I ordered £1700 worth of Japanese Yen
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

John

7th February 2019

Foreign cash One of the best exchange rates available. Efficient service with the money arriving at the specified time.

  • I ordered £2000 worth of Canadian Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Lorraine

6th February 2019

Quick, efficient and easy Highly recommended !

  • I ordered £300 worth of Canadian Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Dean

6th February 2019

Fast efficient best rate offered, and you get what it says on the can Delivery as stated exchange to the penny :: excellent

  • I ordered £800 worth of US Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

David

6th February 2019

good service, excellent rates, Alround good service, east to use site.

  • I ordered £650 worth of US Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Timothy

5th February 2019

ace-fx Well done ace-fx will use you again

  • I ordered £1100 worth of Polish Zloty
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Nadia

4th February 2019

hassle free As title reads

  • I ordered £750 worth of Chinese Yuan
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Nicholas

4th February 2019

The first but not the last time I will be using ACE-FX . Simple straight forward website, very quick service, excellent.

  • I ordered £1200 worth of US Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

J C

14th January 2019

Excellent Excellent rate of exchange, very clear website, fast delivery, will use again!

  • I ordered £1200 worth of Israeli Shekels
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

keith

14th January 2019

first class service fully recommend to others all arrived as stated and kept informed of delivery by text

  • I ordered £750 worth of Euros
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

ian

14th January 2019

Amazing service every time! The guys at ACE-FX are great. Efficient and reliable!!

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Hong Kong Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

terrys

14th January 2019

Fast, efficient and helpful Good rates and good service

  • I ordered £1500 worth of Japanese Yen
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

NR

18th December 2018

excellent! So easy to use. Ace is near my office so I can order online then pop down to pick it up. I usually struggle to find time to exchange money so I love the convenience.

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Euros
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Jakub

17th December 2018

All good All good, as always

  • I ordered £1500 worth of Mexican Pesos
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Muhammad asif Butt

13th December 2018

Highly recommended A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • I ordered £900 worth of Bulgarian Lev
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Mark

13th December 2018

holiday money Easy to order from, money arrived on time with no problems

  • I ordered £1200 worth of US Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

John

6th December 2018

Great rates, great service! Ordered online for best rate and collected next working day. Got a lot more Euros than I would in any hi street Bureau De Change

  • I ordered £750 worth of Croatian Kuna
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

McCaul

6th December 2018

Delivered as promised Good reliable service

  • I ordered £1500 worth of Mexican Pesos
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Ms Lulu Zhou

4th December 2018

Customer Very very reliable ! Always best rate for customer! Strongly recommended

  • I ordered £1100 worth of Australian Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others
Load More Reviews

Write a review of AIRGOFX

Your name

Your rating

Choose a rating Click or tap to rate
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

Your review

Optional questions

  • Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing:
  • How much travel money did you purchase?
    worth of
  • Was your package delivered on time?Yes No
  • Did you receive the notes you requested?Yes No
  • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
  • How much currency did you sell?
  • Did you receive the amount you were quoted?Yes No
  • Did you get paid within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
  • What currency did you transfer?
    to
  • Did you receive the rate you were quoted?Yes No
  • Was the transfer completed within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
  • What type of prepaid card did you order?
  • Was it easy to load funds onto the card?Yes No
  • Was the card accepted everywhere you used it?Yes No
  • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
  • What kind of policy did you purchase?
    policy for
  • Did the policy cover everything you needed?Yes No
  • If you made a claim, was it simple and straightforward?Yes No
  • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No

Get competitive exchange rates in the UK on all currency ordered online for delivery or pick up from your local branch. We use Royal Mail fully insured special delivery service to get your currency to your door securely, 48 hours from receiving your order. You can also use our app to order travel money while on the move.

Visit Website

Prepare for EU Exit: Pet Travel and Equine Movement

Posted by Holly Burgess on 21st March 2019

As March 29th approaches, UK travellers need to be aware of the changes that will occur after the EU exit. According to the European Commission analysis, roughly 250,000 British cats and dogs are taken... read more

When Is The Best Time To Travel?

Posted by Mink Borwornsenee on 19th March 2019

This is a common problem all travelers will face at least once. You either get stuck in a snowstorm, end up having a heatstroke or have to stay in because it rains so much. It’s always one or another!... read more

Prepare for EU Exit: Travel Insurance and Passports

Europe is one of the most popular destinations for UK travellers. In 2017 there were roughly 58 million journeys made from the UK to European Union destinations. Brexit will have an affect on UK travellers;... read more

Travelling solo

With International Women’s day behind us and Mothers day looming, it seems an appropriate time to explore the opportunities available for women travelling solo in today’s holiday market. Why travel? T... read more

How to Help Your Family Settle into Life in New Zealand

Moving to a new country is a scary and challenging venture for most people. The stress of starting a new job, finding a good school for the kids, and moving into a new house is a lot to handle at once.... read more

Join our monthly newsletter

Latest exchange rates • Special offers & holiday extras • Click here for more details

As aggregators and publishers of exchange rate data we do not endorse or recommend any foreign exchange bureaux that appear on our website. Although we carry out stringent checks on the companies that feature in our comparisons, we cannot guarantee their solvency. Please conduct your own research before transacting with a company.

© 2019 Viridian Media Limited, International House, 142 Cromwell Road, Kensington, London, SW7 4EF | Company Registration Number: 10021682
Viridian Media Limited is an appointed representative of Financial Compliance Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.