Compare Holiday Money Logo
UK Flag Ireland Flag

AIRGOFX reviews

Very Good 4.8 / 5

Based on 350 reviews Write Review

Len boswell

17th November 2017

From on line purchase to collection at a store of my choice, absolutely great. My only but minor issue was in not having the facility to select a collection day/time

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Keith Nancarrow

17th November 2017

Always fast, friendly and efficient service.

  • I received the amount I was quoted

J.Olalla

16th November 2017

Good service clear speaking teller

  • I ordered £2000 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Derek Mcauley

16th November 2017

Excellent service from Dan! Cheers

  • I ordered £750 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Andrew Mills

16th November 2017

Great service only place i get my currency

  • I ordered £400 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

R.Dualeh

16th November 2017

Excellent customer service

  • I ordered £60 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Syed Zafor

16th November 2017

Excellent services prompt and helpful thank you

  • I ordered £1200 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Nick Platt

16th November 2017

fast efficient service

  • I ordered £850 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Oliver Whittall

16th November 2017

Fast efficiant service

  • I ordered £300 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Paul Cambell

16th November 2017

Quick and easy transaction very pleasant

  • I ordered £600 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Tracey Fee

16th November 2017

Very helpful and easy transaction

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

David Godfrey

16th November 2017

Perfect. everything worked well

  • I ordered £500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Carly Johnson

16th November 2017

Best rates! Quick and sufficient

  • I sold 1000 Euros
  • I received the amount I was quoted
  • I was paid within three working days
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

John simmons

16th November 2017

very helpful, great rate

    Miss Peters

    16th November 2017

    was a very quick and fast service. Always get my euros from here and will continue to do so

      Reuben Marez

      16th November 2017

      good, quick fast service

        Maureen

        16th November 2017

        Very good service

        • I ordered £300 worth of Danish Krone
        • My order was delivered on time
        • I received the notes I requested
        • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

        Julio Ballestero

        16th November 2017

        Nice Exchange

        • I received the amount I was quoted
        • I was paid within three working days
        • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

        P F Boyce

        16th November 2017

        excellent

        • I received the amount I was quoted

        Maurine King

        16th November 2017

        Great balance of money never asked for but they gave me lots of small notes as well as big ,it was so easy to do,great rates and lovely people.

        • I received the amount I was quoted

        Marc Loyez

        16th November 2017

        Quick easy, best rates,best place.

        • I received the notes I requested

        Nick Dunton

        16th November 2017

        Very fast and Efficient good rates

        • I received the notes I requested

        Ian Harvey

        13th November 2017

        Very good service,friendly and helpful,good rates

        • I received the notes I requested

        Richard Morris

        13th November 2017

        The only FX place I use due to the Staff.

        • I received the amount I was quoted

        Dominique Chesmain

        10th November 2017

        Fantastic Customer Service.

          Write a review of AIRGOFX

          Your name

          Your rating

          Choose a rating Click or tap to rate
          1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

          Your review

          Optional questions

          • Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing:
          • How much travel money did you purchase?
            worth of
          • Was your package delivered on time?Yes No
          • Did you receive the notes you requested?Yes No
          • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
          • How much currency did you sell?
          • Did you receive the amount you were quoted?Yes No
          • Did you get paid within three working days?Yes No
          • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
          • What currency did you transfer?
            to
          • Did you receive the rate you were quoted?Yes No
          • Was the transfer completed within three working days?Yes No
          • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
          • What type of prepaid card did you order?
          • Was it easy to load funds onto the card?Yes No
          • Was the card accepted everywhere you used it?Yes No
          • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
          • What kind of policy did you purchase?
            policy for
          • Did the policy cover everything you needed?Yes No
          • If you made a claim, was it simple and straightforward?Yes No
          • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No

          Get the best exchange rates in the UK on all currency, delivered to your door. We use Royal Mail fully insured special delivery service to get your currency to your door securely, 48 hours from receiving your order. You can also use our app to order travel money while on the move.

          Visit Website

          Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

          Find out more

          Why sign up?

          • Latest exchange rates delivered weekly to your inbox
          • Analysis of the latest currency news and our market predictions
          • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
          Holiday Deals November 2017

          Holiday Deals November 2017

          Posted by Graham Morley on 14th November 2017

          Have you ever visited a Christmas market in Europe? It’s a fantastic experience; a chance to sample a different culture, different sights, wondeful smells from a variety of food sellers and not to mention the read more

          Female Bobsleigh team granted Winter Olympics funding from donations

          Female Bobsleigh team granted Winter Olympics funding from donations

          Posted by Matthew Weston on 13th November 2017

          It’s been a tough couple of months for the British women’s Bobsleigh and Skeleton team. British Bobsleigh announced it was going to withdraw funding for the team just five months before the Winter read more