Compare Holiday Money Logo

AIRGOFX reviews

Excellent 4.8 / 5

Based on 437 reviews Write Review

Nicholas

15th May 2018

NIce company received email about currency question very polite.

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Nikki Mott

10th May 2018

Always great service, efficient and friendly staff.

  • I ordered £600 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Shailendra Parmar

10th May 2018

Very competitive exchange rate. Excellent service. Will use again and recommend!

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Australian Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Paul Keating

10th May 2018

Top rates and excellent service

  • I ordered £700 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

Shar

9th May 2018

Quick and efficient service

    Charles E

    9th May 2018

    Great exchange rate, as always, although I had to call back a couple of hours later for anything other than large denomination notes. Will use again.

    • I ordered £300 worth of Euros
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    David watts

    9th May 2018

    First class service good rates prompt attention

    • I ordered £2000 worth of New Zealand Dollars
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested

    Sheryl Xavier

    9th May 2018

    My husband and I was travelling to Dubai and ordered £400 worth of Dirham. The rate was much better than the banks and other foreign exchange agencies. The order was made before 12pm so was ready to collect the next day. Welcoming staff and very efficient. We use ACE-FX all the time now.

    • I ordered £400 worth of United Arab Emirates Dirham
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Pierre Darley

    9th May 2018

    Always knowledgeable - good rates - quick service

    • I ordered £1000 worth of US Dollars
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Neil

    3rd May 2018

    “Does what it says on the tin” Prompt service - no hassle

    • I ordered £1000 worth of Euros
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Juneann Naraine

    3rd May 2018

    I always get my holiday currency from you guys without any problems. You always give the best rates possible. And your website is very easy to use. The only issue is that not many people know about you guys. the only way I know about you through word of mouth. Also I work at London Bridge. Having said that, I suppose word of mouth is the best form of advertising.

    • I ordered £1000.00 worth of Euros
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Christine

    15th March 2018

    Easy site to use , professionally dealt with . Answers to any questions speedily sorted . First class throughout . Recommend this site without any qualms . Thank you Lee.

    • I received the amount I was quoted
    • I was paid within three working days
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Francis Thompson

    2nd March 2018

    A very easy site to deal with,phone calls answered very efficiently Would reccomend these guys Will certainly use again

    • I was paid within three working days
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Max

    21st February 2018

    Best rate for selling my money back money was ready to collect straight away

    • I sold 2000 Euros
    • I received the amount I was quoted
    • I was paid within three working days
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    David

    8th February 2018

    10/10 best rates

    • I ordered £1500 worth of US Dollars
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Harry Parmer

    7th February 2018

    Excellent and efficient service from the guys at the Shard. Thanks again Harry

    • I ordered £350 worth of US Dollars
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    KEVIN TIFF

    7th February 2018

    Fantastic service from them. Great rates and friendly staff at the Shard branch. Thank you

    • I ordered £200 worth of Euros
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Alan Riches

    7th February 2018

    Great service from the shard - excellent rate of exchange. Couldn't be happier

    • I ordered £350 worth of Euros
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Chris

    6th February 2018

    Fantastic service. Great rates.

    • I ordered £50 worth of Bulgarian Lev
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    dannielle

    2nd February 2018

    bought czk on click and collect, on time , brought back leftover currency and changed back at a very good rate.

    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    vicki

    31st January 2018

    ordered euro on line collected 1 hour later , good selection of notes.

    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Anna Tsegkeli

    28th January 2018

    Sold back some euros and was by far the best rate out there!

    • I sold 500 Euros
    • I received the amount I was quoted
    • I was paid within three working days
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Pat

    28th January 2018

    Use every time and never disappoints

    • I ordered £1000 worth of US Dollars
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Billy

    26th January 2018

    Great rates and easy to use

    • I ordered £300 worth of Canadian Dollars
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Freddie Smith

    25th January 2018

    Great rates great customer service will use for my trip to the USA in the summer thanks

    • I sold 1000 Euros
    • I received the amount I was quoted
    • I was paid within three working days
    • I would recommend AIRGOFX to others

    Write a review of AIRGOFX

    Your name

    Your rating

    Choose a rating Click or tap to rate
    1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

    Your review

    Optional questions

    • Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing:
    • How much travel money did you purchase?
      worth of
    • Was your package delivered on time?Yes No
    • Did you receive the notes you requested?Yes No
    • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
    • How much currency did you sell?
    • Did you receive the amount you were quoted?Yes No
    • Did you get paid within three working days?Yes No
    • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
    • What currency did you transfer?
      to
    • Did you receive the rate you were quoted?Yes No
    • Was the transfer completed within three working days?Yes No
    • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
    • What type of prepaid card did you order?
    • Was it easy to load funds onto the card?Yes No
    • Was the card accepted everywhere you used it?Yes No
    • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No
    • What kind of policy did you purchase?
      policy for
    • Did the policy cover everything you needed?Yes No
    • If you made a claim, was it simple and straightforward?Yes No
    • Would you recommend AIRGOFX to others?Yes No

    Get competitive exchange rates in the UK on all currency ordered online for delivery or pick up from your local branch. We use Royal Mail fully insured special delivery service to get your currency to your door securely, 48 hours from receiving your order. You can also use our app to order travel money while on the move.

    Visit Website

    Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

    • Latest exchange rates delivered monthly to your inbox
    • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
    • Travel money and holiday articles and information
    Russian currency, Russian dolls and World cup football

    Russian currency, Russian dolls and World cup football

    Posted by Graham Morley on 24th May 2018

    Russian Currency With the FIFA world cup nearly upon us we thought we could give you a little insight into the currency of Russia and other quite important things like where and when the games are being held an read more

    Dodging the pitfalls of holiday car hire

    Dodging the pitfalls of holiday car hire

    Posted by Sam Stone on 21st May 2018

    If you, like me have rented a few hire cars for your holidays you may be wise to the pitfalls by now. If you haven’t then my advice would be to prepare yourself for a lack of customer service and absence of p read more