Airmoney reviews

113 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Airmoney

https://www.air.money/

We believe that ordering foreign currency should be a simpler and more enjoyable experience. We are a start-up owned by City Forex, a company based in London which has conducted over £5 billion of foreign exchange transactions since forming in 2004. All orders are fully insured.

Write a review

Vicki

27 February 2019

27 February 2019

I've used Air Money twice now to order large amounts of Japenese Yen. Super easy to order & you can choose the day of delivery. Would recommend and will definately use again in the future.

Lisa byrne

7 February 2019

7 February 2019

First class service money promptly sent no complaints highly recommend

Brian Mcgahan

20 January 2019

20 January 2019

First dealing with this company and have to say it was a great experience, ordered my money on FRIDAY morning and it arrived the next morning at 9am by Royal Mail special delivery. As I live in Northern Ireland this was again a first class contract delivered by Air Money and will certainly using from now on. Brian.

David Walker

23 October 2018

23 October 2018

Great and easy website to use, best rates online, next day free delivery, will use every time

Carl turnstill

11 October 2018

11 October 2018

Very good experience with this firm easy to use website would use again

Adrian Yeo

22 September 2018

22 September 2018

Can't fault my experience with airmoney. The money arrived on the day requested and in decent denominations. Saved me a tidy sum compared to high street rates. I will definitely be using them again.

George Keith

18 September 2018

18 September 2018

Excellent service and very speedy delivery

Kevin

1 September 2018

1 September 2018

We have used Airmoney a few times now and excellent service always , great rates and superfast delivery ( any day you choose ) who could ask for more.

Damien

30 August 2018

30 August 2018

Very good. Ordered Turkish Lira a couple of weeks back. They had actually run out and they still honored the rate quoted. Delivery was fast. Top service

Chris

21 August 2018

21 August 2018

I was a bit nervous about ordering online having always used local exchanges but as the rate was so much better I decided to try AirMoney which I saw on Martin Lewis site. The service was first class. I ordered on Sunday afternoon. My order was confirmed by email with details of how to pay. My payment was confirmed by email the following day and I received my currency via Royal Mail special delivery at 9.20 am on Tuesday. I was delighted with the service and would certainly use this company again.

Write a review of Airmoney

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?