Currency Exchange Corporation reviews

Currency Exchange Corporation are rated Excellent in 64 reviews

https://www.cecltd.com/

Currency Exchange Corporation operates numerous retail outlets in and around London servicing the foreign currency requirements of more than one million customers.

Last reviewed over a year ago

86% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 52 reviews are rated 5 stars 81%
Great 3 reviews are rated 4 stars 5%
Average 1 reviews are rated 3 stars 2%
Poor 2 reviews are rated 2 stars 3%
Bad 6 reviews are rated 1 star 9%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarTravel MoneyCanadian dollarsJamaican dollars
GI

Gill

5 Stars
5 Stars

15 January 2020

Bought Jamaican dollars

15 January 2020

Amit at the Wembley branch is so helpful and professional.He has knowledge which he shares when needed to exchange our currency.I also have expierence excellent customer service from the young lady who also works there...A very solid service in these unpredictable times.Thank you Amit and team.

SU

Susan

5 Stars
5 Stars

8 August 2019

Great service and exchange rates. Used before and will use again.

IZ

Irma Ziolkowska

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 June 2018

12 June 2018

Excellent ordered fri afternoon came sat morning with no weekend charge

DB

DB

1 Stars
1 Stars

27 January 2018

27 January 2018

Tried to order £250 of Jamaican Dollars but wouldn't accept Visa Debit payment despite saying it was supported. Very frustrating -will look elsewhere

CA

Callum

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 November 2017

14 November 2017

Ordered online the night before then collected the next morning. Fantastic rates. Will certainly recommend

TO

Tony

1 Stars
1 Stars

11 October 2017

11 October 2017

Found a great rate online so put my order in for £1800 to € put all my details in order got excerpted confirmation email then they cancelled my order

JA

Jason

5 Stars
5 Stars

10 June 2017

10 June 2017

An excellent service from start to finish.Easy and convenient! Will definitely use again

PW

Perry walton

1 Stars
1 Stars

19 May 2017

19 May 2017

Awful. Took my money straight away then rang two days later to say they are just sending them out when it's suppose to be next day delivery. So I cancelled the order and didn't receive a refund straight away which meant I wasn't able to get the money back in time to order euros from else where.

JB

John Brown

5 Stars
5 Stars

13 May 2017

13 May 2017

Great transaction. No problem ordering, delivery exactly when stated, will use again definately.

GA

Gardiner

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 April 2017

29 April 2017

1st class service was a bit nervous ordering on line but everything ran smoothly. Thank you.

Write a review of Currency Exchange Corporation

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?