Currency Exchange Corporation reviews

62 Reviews Good | 4.4

Currency Exchange Corporation

https://www.cecltd.com/

Currency Exchange Corporation operates numerous retail outlets in and around London servicing the foreign currency requirements of more than one million customers.

Write a review

Irma Ziolkowska

12 June 2018

12 June 2018

Excellent ordered fri afternoon came sat morning with no weekend charge

DB

27 January 2018

27 January 2018

Tried to order £250 of Jamaican Dollars but wouldn't accept Visa Debit payment despite saying it was supported. Very frustrating -will look elsewhere

Callum

14 November 2017

14 November 2017

Ordered online the night before then collected the next morning. Fantastic rates. Will certainly recommend

Tony

10 October 2017

10 October 2017

Found a great rate online so put my order in for £1800 to € put all my details in order got excerpted confirmation email then they cancelled my order

Jason

10 June 2017

10 June 2017

An excellent service from start to finish.Easy and convenient! Will definitely use again

Perry walton

19 May 2017

19 May 2017

Awful. Took my money straight away then rang two days later to say they are just sending them out when it's suppose to be next day delivery. So I cancelled the order and didn't receive a refund straight away which meant I wasn't able to get the money back in time to order euros from else where.

John Brown

13 May 2017

13 May 2017

Great transaction. No problem ordering, delivery exactly when stated, will use again definately.

Gardiner

29 April 2017

29 April 2017

1st class service was a bit nervous ordering on line but everything ran smoothly. Thank you.

Tom Smith

3 April 2017

3 April 2017

Twice I entered my requirements & personal details. Each time I was redirected to my bank where the online payment was approved then the Currency Exchange screen said denied! I've never known a bank approved payment to then be refused by a company. Something must be wrong with the Currency Exchange site. I hope that everything is legitimate with this company.

Robert

14 March 2017

14 March 2017

Never ordered travel money on line before but will use this company again , very good experience thank you , will recommend .

Write a review of Currency Exchange Corporation

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?