Compare Holiday Money Logo
UK Flag Ireland Flag

Flexicover reviews

Excellent 5.0 / 5

Based on 6 reviews Write Review

15th August 2012

I bought annual holiday insurance from Flexicover\'s website recently and the entire process was great. Easy to use and clear about what I was buying!

15th August 2012

I would recommend Flexicover to anyone. They have the most helpful staff who are always friendly. Their level of service is always oustanding.

18th June 2012

I would like to recommend everyone at Flexicover for making buying travel insurance a hassle-free experience and I will continue to recommend their excellent policies to all my friends, as I think they offer good value.

13th June 2012

I have now used flexicover for our last three journeys to Europe and am very satisfied. They have been good on price especially as we are aged 69 & 70 and I have a medical condition.

12th June 2012

Flexicover were helpful, courteous and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with them.

11th June 2012

Flexicover\'s efficiency and reassurances made any worries about travelling disappear. Their staff were brilliant and I have recommended Flexicover to all my friends

Write a review of Flexicover

Your name

Your rating

Choose a rating - Click to rate (required)
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

Your review

Optional questions

Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing so that others visitors can get a better idea of your experience:

  • I ordered £ worth of
  • My currency arrived on timeYes No
  • I received the notes I requestedYes No
  • Ordering was easy and straightforwardYes No
  • I would recommend this supplier to othersYes No
  • I sold
  • I was paid within three working daysYes No
  • I received the rate quotedYes No
  • Selling was easy and straightforwardYes No
  • I would recommend this supplier to othersYes No
  • I transferred to
  • The transfer was completed within three working daysYes No
  • I received a good exchange rateYes No
  • I was kept informed on a regular basis Yes No
  • I would recommend this broker to othersYes No
  • I ordered a prepaid card
  • Topping up was easy and straightforwardYes No
  • The exchange rates and fees were clearYes No
  • The card was accepted everywhereYes No
  • I would recommend this card to othersYes No
  • The insurance policy was good value for moneyYes No
  • Claiming was simple and straightforwardYes No
  • Customer services were friendly and helpfulYes No
  • My claim was settled to my satisfactionYes No
  • I would recommend this insurer to othersYes No

Flexicover is one of the UK's leading direct sell travel insurance providers and is a division of Citybond Holdings Plc, which has been trading since 1983. They have made customer satisfaction and value for money their main focus and pride themselves on providing a quick, efficient and hassle-free service.

Visit Website

Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

Find out more

Why sign up?

  • Latest exchange rates delivered weekly to your inbox
  • Analysis of the latest currency news and our market predictions
  • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
Where to Ski in 2016/2017

Where to Ski in 2016/2017

Posted by Peter Rudin-Burgess on 25th October 2016

The falling Pound is being rather unkind right now so I am taking a look at the coming ski season. Just looking at the exchange rates the Swiss Franc exchange rate is holding up better than the Euro, or at... read more

The 5 Best Places to Book a Christmas Holiday

The 5 Best Places to Book a Christmas Holiday

Posted by Matthew Weston on 21st October 2016

  Time is fast approaching until the World prepares for the big celebrations leading up to Christmas. Destinations across the globe deck halls and streets with bells, holly and various festive objects. Lig read more