Compare Holiday Money Logo
UK Flag Ireland Flag

Flexicover reviews

Excellent 5.0 / 5

Based on 6 reviews Write Review

Suraj

15th August 2012

I bought annual holiday insurance from Flexicover\'s website recently and the entire process was great. Easy to use and clear about what I was buying!

Amit Ondhia

15th August 2012

I would recommend Flexicover to anyone. They have the most helpful staff who are always friendly. Their level of service is always oustanding.

A Baveja

18th June 2012

I would like to recommend everyone at Flexicover for making buying travel insurance a hassle-free experience and I will continue to recommend their excellent policies to all my friends, as I think they offer good value.

Patricia

13th June 2012

I have now used flexicover for our last three journeys to Europe and am very satisfied. They have been good on price especially as we are aged 69 & 70 and I have a medical condition.

W Owen

12th June 2012

Flexicover were helpful, courteous and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with them.

C Spackman

11th June 2012

Flexicover\'s efficiency and reassurances made any worries about travelling disappear. Their staff were brilliant and I have recommended Flexicover to all my friends

Write a review of Flexicover

Your name

Your rating

Choose a rating Click or tap to rate
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

Your review

Optional questions

  • Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing:
  • How much travel money did you purchase?
    worth of
  • Was your package delivered on time?Yes No
  • Did you receive the notes you requested?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Flexicover to others?Yes No
  • How much currency did you sell?
  • Did you receive the amount you were quoted?Yes No
  • Did you get paid within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Flexicover to others?Yes No
  • What currency did you transfer?
    to
  • Did you receive the rate you were quoted?Yes No
  • Was the transfer completed within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Flexicover to others?Yes No
  • What type of prepaid card did you order?
  • Was it easy to load funds onto the card?Yes No
  • Was the card accepted everywhere you used it?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Flexicover to others?Yes No
  • What kind of policy did you purchase?
    policy for
  • Did the policy cover everything you needed?Yes No
  • If you made a claim, was it simple and straightforward?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Flexicover to others?Yes No

Flexicover is one of the UK's leading direct sell travel insurance providers and is a division of Citybond Holdings Plc, which has been trading since 1983. They have made customer satisfaction and value for money their main focus and pride themselves on providing a quick, efficient and hassle-free service.

Visit Website

Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

Find out more

Why sign up?

  • Latest exchange rates delivered weekly to your inbox
  • Analysis of the latest currency news and our market predictions
  • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
Hotel WiFi – How to stay safe

Hotel WiFi – How to stay safe

Posted by Holly Burgess on 16th August 2017

Being on holiday is the ultimate break away from our busy working lives. Some people use this as an opportunity to take a break from their devices. Those who are abroad for a long term trip may use the internet read more

Overseas festival essentials

Overseas festival essentials

Posted by Jade Taylorson on 11th August 2017

The weather in the in the UK might be misleading, but summer isn’t over yet and we certainly haven’t seen the back of festival season. So before you get your wooly coat and thermal socks out, some o read more