forexchange reviews

17 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

forexchange

https://www.forexchange.co.uk/

Forexchange, the UK Currency Exchange specialist, owned by Maccorp, the international foreign exchange multinational, is now available also for online customers. Have your currency delivered to your doorstep, or come and pick it up in one of our branches in the City of London or at Cardiff Airport

Write a review

NV

2 March 2020

Bought £452 worth of Euros

2 March 2020

They moved to a Bank Transfer only policy, which made me hesitant at the beginning, but I ordered £500 worth of Euros and all went smoothly, they were also kind enough to to call and advise that the transfer was received before shipping, asking if I could wait an extra day or if I preferred next day service.

good personal service

Steven J.

14 December 2019

Bought £450 worth of Euros

14 December 2019

I was a bit concerned about bank transfer as I have never used this method before. But the rate was the best of the day so I decided to give them a chance. Everything went perfectly well. Fast and safe service. Good mix of denominations. Nice and secure sealed envelope. Will use it again. Reliable company.

G H

26 October 2019

Bought £792 worth of Euros

26 October 2019

Great exchange rate, ordered at 10.30am, received next day and on a Saturday. Will use again.

Martyn Flowers

25 October 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of US dollars

25 October 2019

Best rate on the day and liked I could use debit cards instead of doing a bank transfer.

Yasuko Hancock

22 October 2019

Bought £800 worth of Euros

22 October 2019

Quick and smooth transactions. And good exchange rate. Quick delivery.

Dennis Waite

21 October 2019

Bought £900 worth of Euros

21 October 2019

Very good service No problems Well done

Amber

21 October 2019

Bought £750 worth of Euros

21 October 2019

Great service, smooth transaction and fast delivery.

Dennis

21 October 2019

Bought £788 worth of Euros

21 October 2019

Great Service arrived as promised. will use again

Paul

16 October 2019

Bought £800 worth of Euros

16 October 2019

I ordered on line and got the best rate available, all in all a very satisfying transaction, no problems and great service.

Jenny

16 October 2019

Bought £1,330 worth of Euros

16 October 2019

The best exchange rate on the day; delivered with accuracy. Good mixture of notes provided.

Write a review of forexchange

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?