fourex reviews

6 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

fourex

https://www.fourextravelmoney.co.uk

Order your travel money online with fourex. We offer competitive rates on over 50 currencies; you can order your travel money online for delivery straight to your home with free next day delivery on all orders over £750. Customers can also exchange 150 currencies, coins and notes at our self-service kiosks.

Write a review

John A

6 March 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

6 March 2020

Ordered my euros online with fourex, they were delivered the next day as promised, great rate!

Karen

19 February 2020

Bought £309 worth of Colombian pesos

19 February 2020

Ordered £300 worth of Columbian pesos, paid for next day delivery, my order came on time, great service! I would use again

CK

4 February 2020

Bought £1,200 worth of Euros

4 February 2020

Very good rates as they seem much cheaper than their kiosks. My order was also delivered the next day as advertised.

Josh

28 January 2020

Bought £100 worth of Moroccan dirham

28 January 2020

Bought my Moroccan Dirhams through Fourex, my first time ordering currency online and was pleasantly surprised. Competitive rate and the currency arrived on time without any hassle.

richard

27 January 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Barbados dollars

27 January 2020

the service was great

ordered on easy to use web site

delivery next day to my house

easy no hassle

will use again

Tony

7 January 2020

Bought Euros

7 January 2020

Ordered Euros for next day delivery and arrived on time as promised.

Write a review of fourex

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?