fourex reviews

fourex are rated Excellent in 13 reviews

https://www.fourextravelmoney.co.uk

Order your travel money online with fourex. We offer competitive rates on over 50 currencies; you can order your travel money online for delivery straight to your home with free next day delivery on all orders over £750. Customers can also exchange 150 currencies, coins and notes at our self-service kiosks.

Last reviewed 8 months ago

100% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 13 reviews are rated 5 stars 100%
Great 0 reviews are rated 4 stars 0%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 0 reviews are rated 1 star 0%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 StarsCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyEurosVietnamese dongsTurkish liraPolish zlotyBarbados dollars
EL

Elaine

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 November 2020

Bought travel money

28 November 2020

Ordered euros and received within 24hrs. Helpful and friendly staff will order with this company again.

CH

Charlie

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 September 2020

Quick and efficient service, received my order within 24 hours!

RA

Rachel

5 Stars
5 Stars

22 June 2020

Ordered Austrailian Dollars with fourex at a competetive rate, next day delivery was as stated. Would use again

PE

Peter

5 Stars
5 Stars

3 June 2020

Sold 800 Euros

3 June 2020

Sold my Euros online with fourex, great rate and was paid very quickly.

JA

James

5 Stars
5 Stars

3 June 2020

Ordered Turkish Lira, was the first time hearing about Fourex and would use again, great service!

LO

Louise

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 June 2020

Purchased Vietnamese Dongs, great rates!

LY

Lyn

5 Stars
5 Stars

4 May 2020

Order my Turkish Lira online, great rates and free next day delivery, excellent service

JA

John A

5 Stars
5 Stars

6 March 2020

Ordered my euros online with fourex, they were delivered the next day as promised, great rate!

KA

Karen

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 February 2020

Ordered £300 worth of Columbian pesos, paid for next day delivery, my order came on time, great service! I would use again

CK

CK

5 Stars
5 Stars

4 February 2020

Very good rates as they seem much cheaper than their kiosks. My order was also delivered the next day as advertised.

Write a review of fourex

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?