Frontierpay reviews

10 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Frontierpay

http://www.frontierpay.com/services/transfer-money-worldwide

Frontierpay is a company of professionals dedicated to providing you with the best rates and service. We pride ourselves on our client satisfaction and are pleased to be able to work with our clients on a personal basis. As our name suggests, we deal exclusively in Foreign Exchange so we will not try to sell you anything on the side.

Write a review

Linda Turner

25 April 2016

25 April 2016

After using another company and not being very happy I was recommended The FX Firm and now I am happy. Try them and you will see what I mean.

Susan Clarkson

13 April 2016

13 April 2016

I wouldn’t hesitate to use The FX Firm again. The best exchange rates that I could find, excellent staff and fast payment. What more could you ask for? Brilliant!

Rob

26 March 2016

26 March 2016

I have used The FX Firm on a number of occasions. They offer good exchange rates and a good service which has improved since I first started, not that there was a problem then. I have recommended them to my friends.

M. Mitchell

18 March 2016

18 March 2016

Top draw, reliable and efficient service. Highly recommended.

Andrew Wright

23 February 2016

23 February 2016

Having never transferred such a large sum of money before I was extremely worried about being a victim of some sort of scam so I contacted the Financial Conduct Authority to check out The FX Firm. The FCA had no problem with them but advised me to check whether my money would be "ring fenced" in a separate account so you don't lose it if they go bust. The money is indeed ring fenced in a separate account with Barclays so as it turned out I needn't have worried. The FX Firm is completely above board, the service was outstanding and the whole process from start to finish was fast and painless.

Charles Robb

19 February 2016

19 February 2016

I have been using The FX Firm for years and their service is simplicity itself. Well done to all of the team.

Nathan Crowe

17 February 2016

17 February 2016

I have been using The FX Firm for over three years and they have always been great. Really nice to deal with, helpful, fast turnaround. They come highly recommended.

Andrew Beamish

10 February 2016

10 February 2016

Just a quick note to say thank you for the excellent service in getting my account setup and funds transferred. They've arrived here in the UAE before 9am UK time. From my first inquiry all parts of the process have been dealt with quickly and efficiently. An excellent service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you guys.

Tom

9 February 2016

9 February 2016

Competitive exchange rates and reliable. Staff exceptionally helpful.

S. Henry

18 December 2015

18 December 2015

The trade itself was very simple and the staff on the phone were really helpful. I will definitely use The FX Firm again as they were quick and saved me a lot of money on my usual bank transfer.

Write a review of Frontierpay

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?