Insurance Choice reviews

14 Reviews Poor | 2.4

Insurance Choice

http://www.insurancechoice.co.uk/products/travel-insurance-products/

Insurance Choice believe that all drivers should be treated equally and offer bespoke insurance quotes no matter what kind of vehicle you drive.

Write a review

Ryan Harvey

12 July 2016

12 July 2016

DO NOT PURCHASE INSURANCE FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY WILL FIND A WAY TO CHARGE YOU MORE MONEY AND THERE'S NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT. ABSOLUTE CON ARTISTS!!!!!

Sarfraz

13 May 2015

13 May 2015

Worst experience of my life. Took money off me quickly and then sent a baboon to help me out. THIS COMPANY IS A JOKE, AVOID THEM!!!!!!!

Beckie

27 October 2014

27 October 2014

AVOID!!!! I only gave 1 star as it wouldn't let me give 0. On a £495 camper van policy they attempted to take £147.32 for cancelling early - why did I want to? because they wanted to charge £175 for moving up the road. Tehy also took £10 for not signing the finance contract (after I had cancelled the policy) They continue to take money out of your bank after you cancel the policy and they never send you anything to tell you how much the fee is. Then when you cancel the Direct Debit to stop them they send a bill for £25. Well they may try but I am not going to pay. Ha Ha Go on send me the £40 fee letter that you threatened. ..I am searching out review sites now just to let everyone know.

Simon

22 August 2014

22 August 2014

Poor customer service
Quick to take your money, slightly cheaper than others. Poor customer service after money paid.
Just like the usual off shore outfits.
Recommend you don't bother.

wayne leighton

21 October 2013

21 October 2013

Horrible compnay to be with. Tried adding premiums on to me policy. Had to complain to the finanicla ombbsman abut themtwice and both times they wavered their unfair additional preimum. Cant wait for my policy to expire

Robert Flaupe

27 June 2013

27 June 2013

Very good offers. Can only recommend them. Good job.

Sami

1 August 2012

1 August 2012

Please avoid this company, poor customer service, full of lies, keep promising things and don\'t do it
I had taxi insurence with them, I will never use them again and should you
Thanks

martyn

12 March 2012

12 March 2012

What can I say? Poor service, poor communications, very quick to take your money and very slow to refund it after they CANCEL your policy through no fault of your own and then deduct a huge chunk of it for \"Admin fees\" not relative to the short cover I briefly received. Passing the buck appears to be their speciality and the staff are less than helpful. I have nothing positive to say about this company whatsoever. Not only do I feel sorry for myself for being a victim of this daylight robbery, but I also feel sorry for those who have future dealings with these con men.

Farhan

14 February 2012

14 February 2012

I got taxi insurance with them nearly 5 years no problem whats so ever except there customaer service stander gone down a bit. well i hope they imporve again with time or might they lose more customer.

Thanks for reading........Regards

Michael McGovern

25 January 2012

25 January 2012

I tookout campervan insurance with 3 months clause to changing my van to a campervan,during that time they sent me several reminders requesting V5 then last 2 reminders aswell but also wanting certificates for Gas and electricity,when I questioned this they told me to ignore that but this has upset me during my schedule changing the V5 with the DVLA and now the DVLA are taking 6 weeks instead of 4 to make changes because of xmas holidays and I think 1st choice have cancelled my insurance and wont reply to my email!!!

Write a review of Insurance Choice

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?