Compare Holiday Money Logo
UK Flag Ireland Flag

OnlineFX reviews

Very Good 4.8 / 5

Based on 19 reviews Write Review

john black

8th February 2012

good service but very poor exchange rate.

Sharon Queen

8th October 2011

Ordered on Tuesday and came on the Wednesday although I asked for them not to send until the Friday so I could personally receive on the Saturday. Still a good service and although they gave me a few 50 euro notes, there were some other variations.

Melissa

27th September 2011

Very Good service , Very quick and recived them the next day before 12 midday !! Would Definately recommend !

Roger Reid

24th September 2011

I do recommend ONLINE/FX to every body great foreign exchange rates and fast delivery on the day you have chosen.

Adrian

21st September 2011

Great Rate. Great Service. Nuff Said. A.

Pat McMaster

10th September 2011

Great rate, next day delivery & payment by debit card, what else could be better.

Mike Wade

4th September 2011

Very good service. Cash turned up next day in the denominations I asked for. This company also took payment by debit card which I like. Thanks Online FX!

Holmes

20th August 2011

I placed the order on Thursday evening and currency was delivered as promised on Saturday morning by my regular postman who needed my signature. Excellent exchange rate. Can not fault service.

Danielle

12th August 2011

Fantastic service. Exhange rates were great and money was delivered before 9 a.m the next day. Would not hesitate in using Online FX again and recommend to my freinds and family. A 5 * service. Thank you.

Tracy

3rd August 2011

Easy to order and arrived when promised. Excellent service, I will definately use them again

matt

23rd July 2011

Excellent service. Great rate and quick delivery.

w roberts

17th July 2011

bit worried on ordering online after the currencys direct fiasco,need not of worried as ordered on the Thurs 3.30pm and got them first thing saturday, great service, thanks

Nick

5th July 2011

Excellent service - next day delivery. My Euro's arrived in denominations that I had asked for. Will defintley use again.

Patricia Smith

28th June 2011

Excellent service, very efficient and top rates. Cash was delivered to my place of work so now my colleagues are using Online FX.

p saysell

19th June 2011

Used for euros, excellent service I will use in the Summer.

Avril McCrossan

11th June 2011

Ordered Friday the 10th arrived following Saturday morning. Highly Recommended.

Ray Weller

11th May 2011

Brilliant service,cash arrived next morning at 7.45.Will be back.

Amy Allen

18th January 2011

Very happy with the service, has many exotic currencies that other companies dont offer. Will use again on my next voyage :).

David

18th November 2010

Fantastic Service! It arrived safely and I will definitely be using you again. Many thanks.

Write a review of OnlineFX

Your name

Your rating

Choose a rating Click or tap to rate
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

Your review

Optional questions

  • Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing:
  • How much travel money did you purchase?
    worth of
  • Was your package delivered on time?Yes No
  • Did you receive the notes you requested?Yes No
  • Would you recommend OnlineFX to others?Yes No
  • How much currency did you sell?
  • Did you receive the amount you were quoted?Yes No
  • Did you get paid within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend OnlineFX to others?Yes No
  • What currency did you transfer?
    to
  • Did you receive the rate you were quoted?Yes No
  • Was the transfer completed within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend OnlineFX to others?Yes No
  • What type of prepaid card did you order?
  • Was it easy to load funds onto the card?Yes No
  • Was the card accepted everywhere you used it?Yes No
  • Would you recommend OnlineFX to others?Yes No
  • What kind of policy did you purchase?
    policy for
  • Did the policy cover everything you needed?Yes No
  • If you made a claim, was it simple and straightforward?Yes No
  • Would you recommend OnlineFX to others?Yes No

OnlineFX International money transfers are a convenient, secure and cost effective way to transfer money to bank accounts for US Dollars and Euros.

Visit Website

Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

Find out more

Why sign up?

  • Latest exchange rates delivered weekly to your inbox
  • Analysis of the latest currency news and our market predictions
  • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
Coworking retreats – The new business holiday

Coworking retreats – The new business holiday

Posted by Matthew Weston on 24th September 2017

The number of people going self-employed in the creative and business sectors is increasing at a faster rate than ever before. As a journalism student, I was told that nearly everybody in my class will have to read more

You can now choose your room with Thomas Cook

You can now choose your room with Thomas Cook

Posted by Holly Burgess on 23rd September 2017

When planning your travels, the most important thing to decide is where in the world you want to go. But wouldn’t it be great if you could select the specific room you wanted to stay in? Thomas Cook ha read more