Compare Holiday Money Logo
UK Flag Ireland Flag

OnlineFX reviews

Very Good 4.8 / 5

Based on 19 reviews Write Review

8th February 2012

good service but very poor exchange rate.

8th October 2011

Ordered on Tuesday and came on the Wednesday although I asked for them not to send until the Friday so I could personally receive on the Saturday. Still a good service and although they gave me a few 50 euro notes, there were some other variations.

27th September 2011

Very Good service , Very quick and recived them the next day before 12 midday !! Would Definately recommend !

24th September 2011

I do recommend ONLINE/FX to every body great foreign exchange rates and fast delivery on the day you have chosen.

21st September 2011

Great Rate. Great Service. Nuff Said. A.

10th September 2011

Great rate, next day delivery & payment by debit card, what else could be better.

4th September 2011

Very good service. Cash turned up next day in the denominations I asked for. This company also took payment by debit card which I like. Thanks Online FX!

20th August 2011

I placed the order on Thursday evening and currency was delivered as promised on Saturday morning by my regular postman who needed my signature. Excellent exchange rate. Can not fault service.

12th August 2011

Fantastic service. Exhange rates were great and money was delivered before 9 a.m the next day. Would not hesitate in using Online FX again and recommend to my freinds and family. A 5 * service. Thank you.

3rd August 2011

Easy to order and arrived when promised. Excellent service, I will definately use them again

23rd July 2011

Excellent service. Great rate and quick delivery.

17th July 2011

bit worried on ordering online after the currencys direct fiasco,need not of worried as ordered on the Thurs 3.30pm and got them first thing saturday, great service, thanks

5th July 2011

Excellent service - next day delivery. My Euro's arrived in denominations that I had asked for. Will defintley use again.

28th June 2011

Excellent service, very efficient and top rates. Cash was delivered to my place of work so now my colleagues are using Online FX.

19th June 2011

Used for euros, excellent service I will use in the Summer.

11th June 2011

Ordered Friday the 10th arrived following Saturday morning. Highly Recommended.

11th May 2011

Brilliant service,cash arrived next morning at 7.45.Will be back.

18th January 2011

Very happy with the service, has many exotic currencies that other companies dont offer. Will use again on my next voyage :).

18th November 2010

Fantastic Service! It arrived safely and I will definitely be using you again. Many thanks.

Write a review of OnlineFX

Your name

Your rating

Choose a rating - Click to rate (required)
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

Your review

Optional questions

Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing so that others visitors can get a better idea of your experience:

  • I ordered £ worth of
  • My currency arrived on timeYes No
  • I received the notes I requestedYes No
  • Ordering was easy and straightforwardYes No
  • I would recommend this supplier to othersYes No
  • I sold
  • I was paid within three working daysYes No
  • I received the rate quotedYes No
  • Selling was easy and straightforwardYes No
  • I would recommend this supplier to othersYes No
  • I transferred to
  • The transfer was completed within three working daysYes No
  • I received a good exchange rateYes No
  • I was kept informed on a regular basis Yes No
  • I would recommend this broker to othersYes No
  • I ordered a prepaid card
  • Topping up was easy and straightforwardYes No
  • The exchange rates and fees were clearYes No
  • The card was accepted everywhereYes No
  • I would recommend this card to othersYes No
  • The insurance policy was good value for moneyYes No
  • Claiming was simple and straightforwardYes No
  • Customer services were friendly and helpfulYes No
  • My claim was settled to my satisfactionYes No
  • I would recommend this insurer to othersYes No

OnlineFX International money transfers are a convenient, secure and cost effective way to transfer money to bank accounts for US Dollars and Euros.

Visit Website

Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

Find out more

Why sign up?

  • Latest exchange rates delivered weekly to your inbox
  • Analysis of the latest currency news and our market predictions
  • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
British Pound ranked worst performing currency of 2016

British Pound ranked worst performing currency of 2016

Posted by Matthew Weston on 9th December 2016

After what has been a year of uncertainty for Britain and the pound, it is slowly making improvements in the markets. With this and the continued decline of the Euro, the exchange rate is looking better for Bri read more

What currency is used in Dublin Ireland

What currency is used in Dublin Ireland

Posted by Adam Silveston on 9th December 2016

Question: What currency is used in Dublin Ireland Answer: The currency used in Dublin Ireland is the Euro Currency. However, if you go to Northern Ireland the currency used is the British Pound. The History of read more