The FX Company reviews

The FX Company are rated Excellent in 481 reviews

https://www.thefxcompany.co.uk/

The FX Company is a trading name of Travel FX Ltd. we are a specialist dealer in currency buybacks providing an alternative to Banks, traditional Bureau de Change and the Post Office for clients seeking competitive exchange rates.

Last reviewed 4 days ago

100% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 477 reviews are rated 5 stars 99%
Great 2 reviews are rated 4 stars <1%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 1 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 1 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyBulgarian levHong Kong dollarsThai bahtAustralian dollarsIndonesian rupiahs
ZC

Zara Clarke

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 July 2021

Sold 380 Euros

28 July 2021

5* service. Sent my money in and received the funds in my bank account the very next day. Cannot recommend enough!

JM

Julie Massey

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 April 2021

Exceptional service.

DC

Donna campbell

5 Stars
5 Stars

7 April 2021

Sold 3,380 US dollars

7 April 2021

Sent 3380 US dollars yesterday 6-4-21. E-Mail received to say they had received the package, pounds Sterling in my account within an hour of confirmation E-Mail. Will definately use again.

GM

Graham M

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 March 2021

Sold 885 US dollars

30 March 2021

Great exchange rates, super-fast and reliable service. Money was in my bank account just an hour after they received it by post. Highly recommend

MA

Magdalena

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 March 2021

Sold 1,000 US dollars

25 March 2021

Great customer service, great exchange rates (the best I could find online) and most importantly - super fast and reliable service. I had the exchanged currency in my bank account just an hour after they received it by post. I also had an issue with the postage and they were very helpful and fast with replying via email! I would 100% recommend and would use them again!

MW

Mike W

5 Stars
5 Stars

24 September 2020

Sold 685 Euros

24 September 2020

Posted 600+Euros late afternoon 23/9/20 to FX.

Cash in my Bank Account mid afternoon 24/9/20.

Brilliant service, and great exchange rate.

Thank you, highly recommended

CE

Cerys

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 April 2020

Sold 40 Euros

29 April 2020

Great on a small amount €40 and money was in my account really quickly

FR

Francis

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 March 2020

Sold 2,000 Euros

19 March 2020

Money in my bank the following day after posting Will certainly use again and will definitely recommend them

DG

Darren Gladwell

5 Stars
5 Stars

17 February 2020

Sold 530 US dollars

17 February 2020

Amazing service, exchange amount was as agreed and in my bank the day after I posted my dollars.

BR

Brian

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 February 2020

Sold 60,000 Thai baht

14 February 2020

Again the best rate at fantastic speed...3 hours from arrival at FX to appearing in my bank account.Great service!

Write a review of The FX Company

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?