The FX Company reviews

290 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

The FX Company

https://www.thefxcompany.co.uk/

The FX Company is a trading name of Travel FX Ltd. we are a specialist dealer in currency buybacks providing an alternative to Banks, traditional Bureau de Change and the Post Office for clients seeking competitive exchange rates.

Write a review

Caz Savery

Yesterday

Sold 515 Euros

Yesterday

Excellent company and got a great exchange rate buy back that was a couple of pounds short to what I paid to buy!! Definitely use again and I highly recommend!

G Murray

22 May 2019

Sold 500 Australian dollars

22 May 2019

Superb company. I had 4 currencies that I needed to exchange back to GBP & it was in my bank account the day after posting. I'd recommend to anyone and use again.

Shazia

21 May 2019

Sold 900 US dollars

21 May 2019

Excellent service the money went in to bank account in one day .

Don

21 May 2019

Sold 500 Euros

21 May 2019

The Fx Company is amazing with great rates that save you money. If i went to the postoffice for example i would have lost £53 for the rates they offer. I highly recommend using the Fx Company, they are great!

William Moten

18 May 2019

Sold 980 Polish zloty

18 May 2019

Sold unused Zlotys. Decent rate and fast and efficient service. Will be using again.

Keith

17 May 2019

Sold Euros

17 May 2019

Bought Euros for a business venture, which consequently didn’t happen. Sold them back on the buy-back facility. Got a very good rate. Very happy with the service.

Ramtin

17 May 2019

Sold 1,100 US dollars

17 May 2019

Great and quick service sent my currency yesterday got the money today less than 24hours, but they did not calculate it based on today's exchange rate, which has gone a bit up. overall happy.

N R Melton

16 May 2019

Sold 382 US dollars

16 May 2019

Sold left over us dollars. Best rate around and kept informed of progress of order through out. Nest company by far for buying or selling foreign currency.

Anais

15 May 2019

Sold US dollars

15 May 2019

Absolutely great service

Paul Willow

15 May 2019

Sold US dollars

15 May 2019

My first choice for buying and selling foreign currency,quick,easy and the best out there.

Write a review of The FX Company

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?