The FX Company reviews

The FX Company are rated Excellent in 483 reviews

https://www.thefxcompany.co.uk/

The FX Company is a trading name of Travel FX Ltd. we are a specialist dealer in currency buybacks providing an alternative to Banks, traditional Bureau de Change and the Post Office for clients seeking competitive exchange rates.

Last reviewed 2 months ago

100% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 479 reviews are rated 5 stars 99%
Great 2 reviews are rated 4 stars <1%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 1 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 1 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyMexican pesosBulgarian levMalaysian ringgitsCroatian kunaEuros
TS

Theresa Scaife

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 August 2021

Sold Euros

19 August 2021

The FX Company offer an excellent service. My own personal experience was 100%. They offer the best buy back rates and believe me I trawled the net to verify this! I posted my euros with Royal Mail Insured next day delivery at 12 noon 18th August, delivered and signed for on the 19th August. Cash in my bank account by 14.00 on the 19th August. Job done. Highly recommend.

HY

Hyacinth

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 August 2021

Sold 2,000 Thai baht

14 August 2021

I admit I was concerned about sending £2,000 in Thai baht to The FX Company to transfer into GBP but I had nothing to be concerned about. On receipt of the foreign currency, The FX Company emailed me with confirmation and to inform me of the exact GBP there would be in my account within the 3 days. I can't thank them enough for their service and I would certainly recommend this company to everyone. Keep up the good work.

ZC

Zara Clarke

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 July 2021

Sold 380 Euros

28 July 2021

5* service. Sent my money in and received the funds in my bank account the very next day. Cannot recommend enough!

JM

Julie Massey

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 April 2021

Exceptional service.

DC

Donna campbell

5 Stars
5 Stars

7 April 2021

Sold 3,380 US dollars

7 April 2021

Sent 3380 US dollars yesterday 6-4-21. E-Mail received to say they had received the package, pounds Sterling in my account within an hour of confirmation E-Mail. Will definately use again.

GM

Graham M

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 March 2021

Sold 885 US dollars

30 March 2021

Great exchange rates, super-fast and reliable service. Money was in my bank account just an hour after they received it by post. Highly recommend

MA

Magdalena

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 March 2021

Sold 1,000 US dollars

25 March 2021

Great customer service, great exchange rates (the best I could find online) and most importantly - super fast and reliable service. I had the exchanged currency in my bank account just an hour after they received it by post. I also had an issue with the postage and they were very helpful and fast with replying via email! I would 100% recommend and would use them again!

MW

Mike W

5 Stars
5 Stars

24 September 2020

Sold 685 Euros

24 September 2020

Posted 600+Euros late afternoon 23/9/20 to FX.

Cash in my Bank Account mid afternoon 24/9/20.

Brilliant service, and great exchange rate.

Thank you, highly recommended

CE

Cerys

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 April 2020

Sold 40 Euros

29 April 2020

Great on a small amount €40 and money was in my account really quickly

FR

Francis

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 March 2020

Sold 2,000 Euros

19 March 2020

Money in my bank the following day after posting Will certainly use again and will definitely recommend them

Write a review of The FX Company

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?