The FX Company reviews

458 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

The FX Company

https://www.thefxcompany.co.uk/

The FX Company is a trading name of Travel FX Ltd. we are a specialist dealer in currency buybacks providing an alternative to Banks, traditional Bureau de Change and the Post Office for clients seeking competitive exchange rates.

Write a review

Devlyn

5 December 2019

Sold 396 US dollars

5 December 2019

Absolutely amazing! That is all I can say. Very efficient way to get money back off your unused currency. Best rates on your return. Easy process and extremely quick. I am talking 2 days in total from order to receiving my money. I would recommend this company 100%!!!

Terry

5 December 2019

Sold 300,000 Japanese yen

5 December 2019

Excellent market leading exchange rate, paid quickly, its a no brainer to use this company

T.B.

3 December 2019

Sold 140,000 Japanese yen

3 December 2019

paid immediately! incredible service.Thanks

Graham B

30 November 2019

Sold 5,000 Swiss francs

30 November 2019

Absolutely excellent service with the best rates you can get, £400 more than the bank offered. Money was in my account the same day. Would definitely use again without hesitation. Superb.

MDT

19 November 2019

Sold 4,225 US dollars

19 November 2019

First class service, highest rates available , simple process, well updated throughout transaction...bank transfer completed same day as cash received. Can't recommend highly enough and won't hesitate to use again.

Denye

19 November 2019

Sold 725 US dollars

19 November 2019

Received my quoted rate immediately funds were confirmed to have been received. Quick service I would say.

Alexandra

19 November 2019

Sold 680 Swiss francs

19 November 2019

I placed my order over the weekend. Put my money in one of the special delivery envelopes from the Post Office on Saturday and knew that my order was due to get there guaranteed for 1pm on the Tuesday. By 1.30pm today (Tuesday) I already received an e-mail from the FX Company confirming receipt of my money and said the money will be in my account in 3 working days. When I checked a minute later, the money was already there! Great service, very easy, safe and I'll definitely use it again for future orders. Super happy. :)

PM

15 November 2019

Sold currency

15 November 2019

Fantastic service - second to none. Extremely easy to use. Very fast. Great customer care. I have no reservations at all in recommending this firm.

Mr Roy

15 November 2019

Sold 3,000 Chinese yuan

15 November 2019

Great service, the money was in my account less than 24 hours after posting, making it quicker than finding time to go into the city and find an exchange bureau.

Jane Carpenter

14 November 2019

Sold Chinese yuan

14 November 2019

Excelent service. Fast, efficient and hassle free. Good rate too. Definitely would recommend them and use them again

Write a review of The FX Company

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?