The FX Company reviews

476 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

The FX Company

https://www.thefxcompany.co.uk/

The FX Company is a trading name of Travel FX Ltd. we are a specialist dealer in currency buybacks providing an alternative to Banks, traditional Bureau de Change and the Post Office for clients seeking competitive exchange rates.

Write a review

Mike W

24 September 2020

Sold 685 Euros

24 September 2020

Posted 600+Euros late afternoon 23/9/20 to FX.

Cash in my Bank Account mid afternoon 24/9/20.

Brilliant service, and great exchange rate.

Thank you, highly recommended

Cerys

29 April 2020

Sold 40 Euros

29 April 2020

Great on a small amount €40 and money was in my account really quickly

Francis

19 March 2020

Sold 2,000 Euros

19 March 2020

Money in my bank the following day after posting Will certainly use again and will definitely recommend them

Darren Gladwell

17 February 2020

Sold 530 US dollars

17 February 2020

Amazing service, exchange amount was as agreed and in my bank the day after I posted my dollars.

Brian

14 February 2020

Sold 60,000 Thai baht

14 February 2020

Again the best rate at fantastic speed...3 hours from arrival at FX to appearing in my bank account.Great service!

Brian

28 January 2020

Sold 60,000 Thai baht

28 January 2020

Best buy back rate and lightning speed transaction.Received at FX 1030am and in my account 4hrs later.Would definitely use again.

Quinton

23 January 2020

Sold 2,400 Euros

23 January 2020

Best Euro buy back rates around and fastest transfer to bank account of any service I’ve used.

Excellent service

22 January 2020

Sold 1,700 Australian dollars

22 January 2020

Posted Australian dollars Saturday morning, received by FX on Monday morning. I checked my bank statement on line Tuesday morning and the proceeds had already been credited to my account. Who could ask for more?

Alex

16 January 2020

Sold 2,090 Thai baht

16 January 2020

Great easy to use service and prompt payment. Can't fault it, really happy. Thanks!

Shideh

10 January 2020

Sold 2,000 US dollars

10 January 2020

Very reliable and efficient.

As soon as I received an email confirming the receipt of my currency the pound equivalent was in my account. It took less than 24hrs.

Very impressed.

Write a review of The FX Company

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?