Thomas Exchange reviews

118 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Thomas Exchange

https://www.thomasexchange.co.uk/

Thomas Exchange, first established in 1978 through its strong team of dealers and cashiers, is dedicated to a personal service designed to meet the needs of business and leisure travellers. They offer a level of service which can be relied upon with confidence.

Write a review

Stacey

4 October 2016

4 October 2016

Excellent service! Speedy payment. Sent it my special delivery Friday afternoon, and received an email morning morning telling me how much money would be in my account 3 business days later. I converted my money as such a better rate than I would have in a store etc. Well recommended!

Marc

22 September 2016

22 September 2016

Posted currency off on midday Monday,received a confirmation email on Tuesday morning saying currency been received and payment will be made within 3 days..Money was in account on Thursday....fab

Viv Arthur

20 September 2016

20 September 2016

Excellent fast service kept informed at each step, very simple to use.

Colin

19 September 2016

19 September 2016

Excellent service.

Lesley

16 September 2016

16 September 2016

Quick and easy service, very good rate, even if you deduct the postage you still get more than the high streets can offer!

Alan Phillips

15 September 2016

15 September 2016

Excellent service. I sent currency by special delivery as requested. It was delivered the following day at 0735. An email followed from Exchange to confirm receipt, and a transfer to my nominated account was made two days later. Definately to be recommended.

Christopher Mills

14 September 2016

14 September 2016

Only changed a small amount of left over euros back, but really good exchange rate and a very fast service. Would use again without doubt. Posted Tuesday, money Transferred on Wednesday!

Malcolm

12 September 2016

12 September 2016

I changed a small amount of Icelandic Krona and got back what I paid for them locally

jim holt

9 September 2016

9 September 2016

sold 3 different currencies to thomas exchange, paid out within three days excellent communication and service highly recommended. would have no hesitation in using again thank you to paul nelson.

Adrian

9 September 2016

9 September 2016

Thomas Exchange did exactly what they said. I got the (excellent) rate quoted and money received in 3 working days. Good reliable service which I will use again. I would recommend. Thank you,

Write a review of Thomas Exchange

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?