Travel Premier reviews

43 Reviews Excellent | 4.7

Travel Premier

https://travelpremier.onlinecurrency.co.uk

Buying your travel money with Travel:Premier is an easy way to order your holiday money. Supported by foreign currency experts ICE PLC, you can be confident you will be getting an impeccable level of service as well as hugely competitive exchange rates.

Write a review

Colin

31 August 2017

31 August 2017

Excellent service, very help full on the phone too, we brought 2500 pounds worth of Australian dollars brought one day here the next would recommend to anyone and we will be using again very soon many many thanks

Eve

26 November 2016

26 November 2016

I wasn't too worried about ordering from this company as I wanted cash (the reviews for pre-paid cards is not so great) and this service is provided by ICE, which I had read trusted reviews about already. Ordered 1pm Friday, paid just 99p for a Saturday delivery and it was indeed delivered on Saturday at 9:30am. Excellent service, really pleased - as long as the money is not proved faked on spending!

Gordon

4 February 2016

4 February 2016

Ordered Australian dollars Wednesday afternoon, delivered 9am Thursday morning

Mike D

21 January 2016

21 January 2016

First time used - from MSE comparisons. Good rate offered. Easy online navigation. Would have exchanged slightly higher amount but limit on paying by debit card is £2,500 and I preferred the security over bank transfer! Ordered about 11 am - arrived next day by normal postman 9.30 am. Can't fault the service.

Carrie Veitch

17 October 2015

17 October 2015

I compared currencies and this company was the best option, however after signing up and logging in I was under to process an order. I tried 5 times to order the currency I wanted and each time I clicked 'checkout' it returned to the sign in page and emptied my order information.

Ally

6 October 2015

6 October 2015

Great rate, much higher than any other currency provider. Ordered early afternoon and delivered early the next morning. Would highly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in future.

colin

24 September 2015

24 September 2015

great service they said it would be there next day and it was no problem would use again

Stephen

12 September 2015

12 September 2015

Superb service! Never used this company before and never ordered currency online before. I was extremely apprehensive due to the amount of money but I actually had nothing to worry about. Communication was excellent and transaction very smooth. Ordered Thursday night and arrived Saturday morning. Fantastic.

Dean

24 August 2015

24 August 2015

Tried to make an order which was not completed due to their operator Sophie telling me that my address did not match my bank card. I checked with my bank and what address they had and they told me everything was right and the problem is at travel premiers end. I then rang back and spoke to sophie again and told her what my bank had said. She was very rude and carried on insisting that my address was incorrect. I have lived in the same house for my life and know 100% that all the detail are correct. Travel premier would not accept this and try and work with me to find a solution but instead repeated the same thing that my address was incorrect, it very much reminded me of little Britain when the travel agent keeps saying computer says no. They never once offered up making a bank transfer or another solution and basically they insinuated that I was money laundering. I have never had such a rude response from a company so unhelpful in the event of a problem. They couldn't accept that there could possibly be a problem with the system their using.

Jan Wheatcroft

17 August 2015

17 August 2015

Placed my order at approx 1pm on Thursday and money arrived at 9.15am the following morning. Was nervous about doing a bank transfer for such a high amount but reading previous reviews put my mind at rest. Got a far better rate than available at local banks etc. So good my husband did the same the next day.

Write a review of Travel Premier

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?