Compare Holiday Money Logo

WeSwap reviews

Good 3.8 / 5

Based on 331 reviews Write Review

Susan

16th November 2017

Very happy with WeSwap. Great rates and not having to pay to withdraw cash from ATMs is an added bonus. (You need to withdraw €200 min)

  • I ordered a prepaid multi-currency card
  • Reloading the card was easy
  • The card was accepted everywhere that I used it
  • I would recommend WeSwap to others

Paul

13th November 2017

Im really happy with weswap so far. I've told my friends about it too.

    Sergio

    13th November 2017

    Good way to use money on holiday to London

      Katya

      10th November 2017

      A great solution to finding cheaper travel money!

        Laura

        9th November 2017

        I hereby recommend WeSwap

          Ryan

          9th November 2017

          Faultless performance thus far. Would highly recommend.

            Alex

            8th November 2017

            Superb experience to date. Will use again for sure.

              India

              7th November 2017

              So good. So good. So good.

                Janice

                2nd November 2017

                First time using a preloaded card for holiday travel. Only thing I can say about WeSwap ....faultless

                  Melissa

                  2nd November 2017

                  Wow! A cheap and easy way of getting your travel money

                    Sam

                    2nd November 2017

                    Really happy with my WeSwap experience so far

                      Fenton

                      1st November 2017

                      Great rates and great app.

                        Chantelle

                        1st November 2017

                        Using weSwap was plain sailing. Will use again.

                          Christopher

                          1st November 2017

                          Just an excellent solution to expensive bureau de changes.

                            Archie

                            1st November 2017

                            Fanstastic way to save money on your holibobs.

                              James

                              31st October 2017

                              Not bad. Not bad at all.

                                Alan

                                30th October 2017

                                What can I say?. Best rate that I could find, transferred the money at 10:00 am and received my Euros by delivery the next morning. Easy to use and very satisfied.

                                  Johan

                                  30th October 2017

                                  Worked great in Copenhagen

                                    Paul

                                    26th October 2017

                                    Got me around Spain no problem

                                      Phillpots

                                      25th October 2017

                                      Good rate and quick delivery - can certainly recommend

                                        Zhangir

                                        24th October 2017

                                        Great product indeed.

                                          Isobel

                                          24th October 2017

                                          Just used it for the first time. Everything went well and I have referred friends to it and had the review money in my account straight away.

                                            Wallace

                                            23rd October 2017

                                            I think this Credit Card is very useful Regarding being able to store & swap up to 13 currencies on it It is an excellent idea.

                                              Ralph

                                              21st October 2017

                                              Great for cash before your trip, but if you're planning to use their ATM card for travel, beware: it currently does not work in 158 (!) countries - essentially all of Latin America, Africa and Asia.

                                              • I ordered a prepaid multi-currency card
                                              • Reloading the card was easy
                                              • The card was accepted everywhere that I used it
                                              • I would recommend WeSwap to others

                                              JH

                                              19th October 2017

                                              Beat bank charges abroad, get a fair exchange rate, no hidden fees, keep your money safe, really easy to upload and use. What's not to like? Used for 2 years now with no mishaps. Highly recommended.

                                                Write a review of WeSwap

                                                Your name

                                                Your rating

                                                Choose a rating Click or tap to rate
                                                1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

                                                Your review

                                                Optional questions

                                                • Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing:
                                                • How much travel money did you purchase?
                                                  worth of
                                                • Was your package delivered on time?Yes No
                                                • Did you receive the notes you requested?Yes No
                                                • Would you recommend WeSwap to others?Yes No
                                                • How much currency did you sell?
                                                • Did you receive the amount you were quoted?Yes No
                                                • Did you get paid within three working days?Yes No
                                                • Would you recommend WeSwap to others?Yes No
                                                • What currency did you transfer?
                                                  to
                                                • Did you receive the rate you were quoted?Yes No
                                                • Was the transfer completed within three working days?Yes No
                                                • Would you recommend WeSwap to others?Yes No
                                                • What type of prepaid card did you order?
                                                • Was it easy to load funds onto the card?Yes No
                                                • Was the card accepted everywhere you used it?Yes No
                                                • Would you recommend WeSwap to others?Yes No
                                                • What kind of policy did you purchase?
                                                  policy for
                                                • Did the policy cover everything you needed?Yes No
                                                • If you made a claim, was it simple and straightforward?Yes No
                                                • Would you recommend WeSwap to others?Yes No

                                                WeSwap offer a new and unique peer-to-peer travel money service using their prepaid currency card.

                                                Visit Website

                                                Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

                                                Find out more

                                                Why sign up?

                                                • Latest exchange rates delivered weekly to your inbox
                                                • Analysis of the latest currency news and our market predictions
                                                • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
                                                Best slang terms for money

                                                Best slang terms for money

                                                Posted by Graham Morley on 23rd November 2017

                                                Do you know your saucepan from your monkey: What about a sawbuck or a pony or any old moolah? At Compare Holiday Money we see lots of currencies with strange sounding names Taka, Reals, Levi, Colons and Ringgit read more

                                                Holiday Deals November 2017

                                                Holiday Deals November 2017

                                                Posted by Graham Morley on 14th November 2017

                                                Have you ever visited a Christmas market in Europe? It’s a fantastic experience; a chance to sample a different culture, different sights, wondeful smells from a variety of food sellers and not to mention the read more