WeSwap reviews

587 Reviews Average | 3.8

WeSwap

https://www.weswap.com/en/

Purchase travel cash with WeSwap, available in all major currencies at the best rates with no charge for home delivery over £750.

Write a review

Barbara B

4 January 2020

Bought £750 worth of Euros

4 January 2020

Best rate for the £750 of euros I wanted and delivered on time. Easy to order so would definitely use this online company again

Choochooshoe

2 January 2020

Ordered a prepaid multi-currency card

2 January 2020

Was a happy customer for a long time before they decided to put a security check on my account. I could not withdraw any money or access my online account for days, which virtually stranded me overseas without access to my money. It has taken days to identify the problem, and longer still for them to demand a ridiculous amount of paperwork and explanations (like what do I want the money for and where do I get it from). As soon as this ordeal is over (cos I still don't have access to my money) I will close the account and open one with Revolt.

Nigel Young

19 December 2019

Bought £750 worth of Euros

19 December 2019

Great service and trouble free purchase.

Best rates with quick delivery, will use again.

Lynn

17 December 2019

Bought £1,700 worth of Euros

17 December 2019

Ordered 2000 euros which should have been delivered on the Tuesday Came a day late which wasn't a problem as we didn't need them urgently and we also received an E mail advising us of this. After placing the order I emailed to ask for no larger denominations than 50 euro notes but when I received the order I received nearly half of the order in 100 Euro Notes.

John Black

16 December 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

16 December 2019

First time I have used WeSwap and everything was pain free and arrived as promised.

Sarah

16 December 2019

Bought Euros

16 December 2019

Excellent service, can’t fault them at all and would highly recommend.

Got to say I was worried about fraud using an online company but honestly no problem at all, very easy and simple to use. Excellent rate and if your out when they try to deliver, you can collect from the local post depot. ??????????

Terry C

16 December 2019

Bought £750 worth of Euros

16 December 2019

Offered the best exchange rate and free next day delivery - will definitely use again!

Bill

16 December 2019

Bought £750 worth of Euros

16 December 2019

Using a new currency provider is always a bit worrying but WeSwap had the best exchange rate, delivered what we ordered and it was on time. What else do you want?

John B

15 December 2019

Bought £200 worth of Hungarian forints

15 December 2019

I got what I thought was a great rate only to find my relative got a better rate with his Monzo card ?? It was better than the high Street though.

Karen Greig

13 December 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

13 December 2019

I have used this company many times either for myself or my husband and cannot fault it. I order funds in excess of £1500 and get the euros when stated.

Write a review of WeSwap

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?