Compare Holiday Money Logo

Whitehall FX reviews

Excellent 4.6 / 5

Based on 11 reviews Write Review

Susanne Hartley

6th March 2018

My order would have been delayed anyway due to the bad weather but whitehall fx kept me informed every step of the way. Great service.

  • I ordered £1500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Whitehall FX to others

William

17th February 2018

Booth was closed when I popped into this souvenir shop to purchase currency wasted my time, rate shown on shop board was lower than advertised on site.

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Whitehall FX to others

Matthew Fenton

27th January 2018

Really pleased with the service. Ordered USD Thursday night and they arrived Sat morning. Well done Whitehall FX.

  • I ordered £1500 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Whitehall FX to others

Sophie Dunwood

24th January 2018

Great rate couldnt find better on line.Chose the delivery service. Delivered the next day as promised what's not to like I'd certainly use them again.

  • I ordered £500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Whitehall FX to others

Stella Lapwood

11th January 2018

This was my fourth experience dealing with Whitehall FX and they never disappoint: excellent exchange rates, good central location and professional advice delivered by friendly staff, would highly recommend

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Whitehall FX to others

anonymous

11th January 2018

amazing service very professional will definitely use again

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Whitehall FX to others

Dr Rupert McPherson

11th January 2018

Great service and arrived as promised on time. All requested denominations of notes present and correct. Id certainly use again

  • I ordered £2000 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Whitehall FX to others

Gordon Marlow

21st November 2017

Excellent service on both occasions that I have used the service

  • I ordered £3250 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Whitehall FX to others

Joan lillibet

20th November 2017

Man who dealt with my order was very helpful and professional. I was assured id receive my currency on time as i was leaving the following day and i did. Great rates too. Thankyou Whitehall FX

  • I ordered £1500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Whitehall FX to others

Mrs S Murray

17th September 2015

Great rate good customer service very happy

  • I ordered £500 worth of Euros
  • This was my first time using this supplier
  • I received my currency on or before the expected date
  • I received a good mix of notes
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

Samantha Koranteng

17th September 2015

Easy process. Went for Branch collection paid cash. Very Friendly guy would use again

  • I ordered £260 worth of Czech Koruna
  • This was my first time using this supplier
  • I received my currency on or before the expected date
  • I received a good mix of notes
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

Write a review of Whitehall FX

Your name

Your rating

Choose a rating Click or tap to rate
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

Your review

Optional questions

  • Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing:
  • How much travel money did you purchase?
    worth of
  • Was your package delivered on time?Yes No
  • Did you receive the notes you requested?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Whitehall FX to others?Yes No
  • How much currency did you sell?
  • Did you receive the amount you were quoted?Yes No
  • Did you get paid within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Whitehall FX to others?Yes No
  • What currency did you transfer?
    to
  • Did you receive the rate you were quoted?Yes No
  • Was the transfer completed within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Whitehall FX to others?Yes No
  • What type of prepaid card did you order?
  • Was it easy to load funds onto the card?Yes No
  • Was the card accepted everywhere you used it?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Whitehall FX to others?Yes No
  • What kind of policy did you purchase?
    policy for
  • Did the policy cover everything you needed?Yes No
  • If you made a claim, was it simple and straightforward?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Whitehall FX to others?Yes No

Whitehall FX is distinguished by its specialist team of knowledgable and professional dealers and cashiers who are dedicated to providing customized solutions and advice for our clients. Our dedicated foreign exchange experts have in-depth market knowledge, technological infrastructure and extensive multi-agency networks to provide you with a superior level of service that sets the standard in the foreign exchange industry.

Visit Website

Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

  • Latest exchange rates delivered monthly to your inbox
  • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
  • Travel money and holiday articles and information
Travelling light?

Travelling light?

Posted by Sam Stone on 13th April 2018

Travelling light is not just about being careful with your money. Speed and weight are an attractive factor for minimising your luggage. However, the goal posts constantly sift and some airline weight restricti read more

The Things To Do When Traveling

The Things To Do When Traveling

Posted by Mink Borwornsenee on 9th April 2018

Traveling can be so much fun because you get to try new and tasty food, take photos in each country’s famous spots, and just have fun and be free. But besides all those cool things you get to do, there are a read more