Whitehall FX reviews

48 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

Whitehall FX

https://whitehallfx.com/

A long standing Central London based Foreign exchange company with over 25 years experience and a 5 star rating. A quick and easy service to use, we offer next day delivery for orders placed before 4pm and a pick up point in Trafalgar square. No commission on any of our services.

Write a review

GM

6 April 2019

Bought £300 worth of Euros

6 April 2019

Picked up some euros at whitehall location right on Trafalgar square. Really good service and really good rate - would recommend!

Simon

31 March 2019

Bought £1000 worth of Euros

31 March 2019

Excellent service from Michael and his very professional team, my order was processed efficiently and at a very competitive rate I'm delighted to say, Whitehall FX will now be my "go-to" supplier for any future currency requirements

Ben Roberts

30 March 2019

Bought £2200 worth of Euros

30 March 2019

No complaints a really good and efficient company to deal with and even threw in my Saturday delivery free of charge. Nice chap who was helpful and informative, would use again

Steve

26 March 2019

Bought £1000 worth of US Dollars

26 March 2019

Really pleased with the service I received from Whtehall FX. A simple process and my money arrived the next day. Thankyou Whitehall FX

Helen

22 March 2019

Bought £2000 worth of Euros

22 March 2019

I was informed this morning that a mistake had been made with the advertised rate and that they were out of stock and unable to fulfil my order, however after asking me when I needed them and there being no hurry on my part Whitehall agreed to give me the best rate possible on Monday, to be fair mistakes can be made ( I thought it was to good a rate to be true) and I could tell it was genuine from my conversation with Michael. So overall I am very pleased that at least they had the decency to offer to compensate me as best as possible. personal touch ...I like it

Beaty

19 March 2019

Bought £400 worth of Euros

19 March 2019

A very delightful service. A simple process and totally stress free. I got my order on time and with a good mix of notes. Id use again for sure and Id actually recommened them to friends. Nice staff

Terence

18 March 2019

Bought £1000 worth of Mexican Pesos

18 March 2019

By far the best rate on the day. It was a simple transaction and my currency arrived the following day. I hadnt used them before so I choose to use my card for my own security and peace of mind which came with a 2% charge. Ill use again for sure but by bank transfer which has no charge. Thanks Whitehall Fx

Zena

16 March 2019

Bought £2000 worth of Euros

16 March 2019

Super efficient service, id use again 100%. Thankyou for advising me and understanding your business you saved me time and money.

LYNDA OSCAR

13 March 2019

Bought £2000 worth of Euros

13 March 2019

Absolute top notch service , Ive used them a couple of times and recommended them to everyone I know, Friendly staff great rates. would NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Sylvia

13 March 2019

Bought £700 worth of Hong Kong Dollars

13 March 2019

I was more than pleased with Whitehall FX. I placed my order on the Monday morning and received it on Tuesday by Midday, I was advised to make a bank transfer as it was cost free as opposed to a card a payment which comes with a charge and although I was concerned at first due to having not used this company, Michael who took my call was very reassuring so I went for it. Id use again no reason not to.

Write a review of Whitehall FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?