Currency Online Group reviews

Currency Online Group are rated Excellent in 11,350 reviews

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing Travel Cash and Currency Buyback services to customers across the UK. All Travel Cash orders are sent via Royal Mail Special Delivery for a tracked and fully insured service. Alternatively, face-to-face bookings can be made at our Waterloo Branch. We have more "excellent" reviews on Compare Holiday Money than any of our competitors, so why not use us for all your currency needs.

Last reviewed 4 days ago

98% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 10741 reviews are rated 5 stars 95%
Great 384 reviews are rated 4 stars 3%
Average 121 reviews are rated 3 stars 1%
Poor 39 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 65 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackMoney TransferPrepaid CardTravel MoneyTurkish liraSwiss francsKenyan shillings
CD

Clive Denman

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 March 2023

Wow Rate ... Excellent communication ... Great Service ... More than happy to recommend.

PW

Paul Whiteing

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 March 2023

Bought US dollars

29 March 2023

An excellent exchange rate, clear concise website and delivery timescale as promised.

RA

Rachel

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 March 2023

So easy to do

Arrived on time and we were kept up to date with progress

Would definitely use again

EL

Eileen Lynch

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 March 2023

Bought US dollars

28 March 2023

Excellent service delivered when they said.

PD

Paul D

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 March 2023

We have used the on-line services at Currency online group on several occasions, the website is excellent and the next day delivery service cannot be faulted. The only small niggle is that most of the currency arrives in very big denominations, I would prefer to have smaller notes with nothing bigger than a $50 bill.

NI

Nicole

5 Stars
5 Stars

27 March 2023

Excellent, fast and secure service. I submitted my order and paid online 2hrs ahead of going to pick it up so I was initially worried it wouldn't be approved in time but I received confirmation quickly and the service was great.

SA

Sandra

5 Stars
5 Stars

23 March 2023

Excellent service

DH

David Honnor

5 Stars
5 Stars

23 March 2023

Bought Canadian dollars

23 March 2023

Excellent service and so easy to use. The only small problem was that there were to many large dollars notes and I could have done with a few small notes but this would not stop me using them again.

AK

Andrew Kirk

5 Stars
5 Stars

22 March 2023

Good exchange rate and straight forward to order, delivery on time as well

BE

Best exchange rate

5 Stars
5 Stars

22 March 2023

I have ordered travel money after searching online who has the best rate, i have also had ordered a travel card to use also on holiday.

Money arrived on the day expected, no issues

Would recommend this company

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?