Currency Online Group reviews

Currency Online Group are rated Excellent in 10,058 reviews

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing Travel Cash and Currency Buyback services to customers across the UK. All Travel Cash orders are sent via Royal Mail Special Delivery for a tracked and fully insured service. Alternatively, face-to-face bookings can be made at our Waterloo Branch. We have more "excellent" reviews on Compare Holiday Money than any of our competitors, so why not use us for all your currency needs.

Last reviewed 3 days ago

98% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 9565 reviews are rated 5 stars 95%
Great 331 reviews are rated 4 stars 3%
Average 93 reviews are rated 3 stars <1%
Poor 30 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 39 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackMoney TransferPrepaid CardTravel MoneySwedish kronaEurosThai baht
JH

Jashim hossain

5 Stars
5 Stars

27 November 2021

Very good job

BA

Barry

5 Stars
5 Stars

27 November 2021

Bought travel money

27 November 2021

My currency exchange could not have been easier. Lovely premises on Waterloo station and extremely efficient and pleasant guys who served me on Thursday (25/12/2021). Lee and his colleague. Will always use you from now on

PH

Paul Hulme

5 Stars
5 Stars

27 November 2021

Bought travel money

27 November 2021

Straight forward to order, first class service, and delivery exactly as promised. Will use again.

BR

Bryan

5 Stars
5 Stars

26 November 2021

Bought £800 worth of Euros

26 November 2021

Very straightforward.

AN

ANB

5 Stars
5 Stars

26 November 2021

Bought Euros

26 November 2021

I collected my currency from the Waterloo branch. Nice people, prompt service.

LE

Lena

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 November 2021

Sold US dollars

25 November 2021

Great rates. Would recommend & use again. We went to the Waterloo office (free coffee in the reception is a bonus:)

SG

Sharon G

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 November 2021

This is the second time I have used Currency Online Group to order Euros. Excellent service again. Easy to order and keep you informed every step of the way. Great rates, will definitely use again and definitely recommend.

MM

Melvin Martin

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 November 2021

So many good reviews on line drove me to use COG and they did not disappoint !

Ordering was easy and confirmation came through of my order

I was a little nervous that the reciept for payment didnt come immediately but it did after a few hours

Delivered as expected in mixed denomination note - AMAZING SERVICE AND GOOD RATE

DM

David Montgomery

3 Stars
3 Stars

24 November 2021

Order should have been delivered yesterday23rd and had to chase where it was.Speedy response apologised and said due to driver shortages my order will be with me today and it was received on time.This is the first time service has not been exceptional as in previous goods were received as outlined.Still rate them 95%

JB

John Bojda

5 Stars
5 Stars

24 November 2021

Excellent service as always. Thank You

Best Regards

J Bojda

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?