Currency Online Group reviews

Currency Online Group are rated Excellent in 11,155 reviews

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing Travel Cash and Currency Buyback services to customers across the UK. All Travel Cash orders are sent via Royal Mail Special Delivery for a tracked and fully insured service. Alternatively, face-to-face bookings can be made at our Waterloo Branch. We have more "excellent" reviews on Compare Holiday Money than any of our competitors, so why not use us for all your currency needs.

Last reviewed 2 days ago

98% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 10567 reviews are rated 5 stars 95%
Great 376 reviews are rated 4 stars 3%
Average 116 reviews are rated 3 stars 1%
Poor 38 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 58 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackMoney TransferPrepaid CardTravel MoneyEurosSaudi riyalsPhilippine pesos
SI

Siobhan

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Excellent service, Good rate & delivered on time even with Postal strikes.

RO

Rob

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Bought £1000 of euros because of the best exchange rate and they arrived on time.

I would use again.

RT

rtan

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Excellent service from start to finish

RT

Rtan

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Easy service, good exchange rate, and delivered on time.

CD

Caroline Donnelly

3 Stars
3 Stars

30 November 2022

Bought travel money

30 November 2022

I was a bit worried about ordering currency as I had never used this company before. Got a very good rate compared to other companies out there. It arrived the day after stated, but that was down to postal strikes. Ordered on the Sunday and arrived on the Wednesday. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again.

DA

Damian

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

I've been using COG for a number of years now and their rates and service are second to none. Highly recommended.

KF

Ken F

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Bought £500 worth of Euros

30 November 2022

Comparison site identified this company as giving best exchange rate. Was initially concerned as they are not a company I was aware of. However, the whole experience of purchasing euros turned out stress free. Excellent service recommend to future users.

JR

John ridley

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Would use this company again simple and easy good communication

RS

Richard S

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Bought £500 worth of Euros

30 November 2022

Wish I could say that all was fine, but 100% due to Royal Mail and their fantasy pay demands and subsequent strike I've not received my Euros in time for my holiday... so have had to get some at a poorer walk-in rate elsewhere.

100% not your fault.

DO

Donna

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Excellent service from start to finish!

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?