Currency Online Group reviews

5,704 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Currency Online Group

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing travel money and currency buy back services. We offer exclusive, enhanced Currency Buyback rates to Compare Holiday Money customers that you won't find anywhere else.

Write a review

Ian Nicholson

17 May 2019

Sold 2,700 US dollars

17 May 2019

Fortunately I was sent this review before I have received the money due to a banking fault which I was informed about hours after receiving the e-mail saying it would be in my account within 2 hours. I now have to wait until Monday when Ive been assured it will be in my account …. I wait out but clearly this is not the first time this has happened looking at these reviews It will however be the last time it happens to me

James Irwin

17 May 2019

Sold 4,700 Czech koruna

17 May 2019

Fantastic service. Instructions were clear and payment was received within the specified timescales. Overall a painless process with a competitive rate.

Mike P

17 May 2019

Sold Japanese yen

17 May 2019

I wanted to change left over Japanese Yen back to sterling. Tried various such as banks and the Post Office but was a huge rip off. Initially sceptical about using COG. After reading reviews took the plunge and very pleased that I did. Sent money by Special Delivery and next day received email confirming the amount I would get and when it would be in my account. Money in my account when email said it would.

Mel R

16 May 2019

Sold 46,000 Hungarian forints

16 May 2019

Excellent rates and service. Updates on progress reassuring,

Richard Green

16 May 2019

Sold 960 Polish zloty

16 May 2019

I confess to feeling a little uneasy when putting cash into the post but receipt was confirmed by e-mail and the buy back completed as advertised. All very impressive. Thank you.

R. M.

16 May 2019

Sold 1,380 United Arab Emirates dirham

16 May 2019

First class company to deal with. They even put right a small mistake immediately when brought to their attention, to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Impressed.

Grace

15 May 2019

Bought £500 worth of Chinese yuan

15 May 2019

Excellent service provided and easy access to collect money when you're in a hurry. Excellent, highly recommended.

Don Mills

15 May 2019

Sold 1,625 Turkish lira

15 May 2019

Excellent buy back rate and first class service. Kept fully updated throughout the process and money paid into account in the time frame promised.

Elizabeth Thompson

15 May 2019

Bought £450 worth of Croatian kuna

15 May 2019

A very simple and reliable way of ordering foreign currency. We thought that Croatian currency might be difficult to obtain quickly, but COG supplied it on time with no problems

Jill Martin

15 May 2019

Bought Peruvian nuevo sol

15 May 2019

Fantastic exchange rate. Brilliant service. First class delivery, date and time scale exactly as notified. Such an easy website to navigate and the online form is so easy to complete and process. Well done and thank you. Highly recommend!!

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?