Moneybee reviews

Moneybee are rated Excellent in 57 reviews

https://www.moneybee.uk/

At Moneybee we're all about simplicity. Buy your travel money online, pay by card or bank transfer and relax as we securely package and post your currency to your home within one working day. No fuss, no queueing, just a quick and user friendly service with great exchange rates.

Last reviewed a week ago

100% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 56 reviews are rated 5 stars 98%
Great 1 reviews are rated 4 stars 2%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 0 reviews are rated 1 star 0%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 StarsCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyVietnamese dongsThai bahtMoroccan dirhamIsraeli shekelsAustralian dollars
HU

Hugh

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 September 2022

Sold 2,945 Chinese yuan

25 September 2022

Easy and quick transaction. Will be using again and again. Thank you

Moneybee replied

Your review is much appreciated Hugh!

MS

Mr Stuart Rodick

5 Stars
5 Stars

18 September 2022

Sold 2,250 Chinese yuan

18 September 2022

Easy to use site with very quick delivery of my currency converted GBP into my nominated account.

Will definitely use again!

Moneybee replied

Thank you Stuart! We hope we can be of service again the future.

AN

Antony

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 July 2022

Quick, simple and hassle free. Rate so much better that M&S and Post Office to name but a few. Would definitely recommend and use MoneyBee in the future

Moneybee replied

Thanks Antony. We would love to see you back in the future!

JA

Jade

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 July 2022

Very professional I transferred wrong amount they e mailed me and asked me to make payment and an order was placed straight away .

Website is easy to use as well and the rate is good compared to others

Moneybee replied

Thanks for leaving a review of your experience Jade. Have a fantastic trip!

WJ

Wilf johnston

5 Stars
5 Stars

21 June 2022

A very pleasant experience with no hastle would certainly use this service again definitely 5 starr

Moneybee replied

Thanks Wilf. Have a great Holiday!

YV

Yvonne

5 Stars
5 Stars

16 June 2022

Fantastic service and great rates both buying my currency and selling back the excess at the end of my holiday. Super fast payments. Will definitely be using this service again

Stress free easy transactions

Highly Recommended!!!!

Thank you

Moneybee replied

Thanks for leaving a great review and recommendation Yvonne. We look forward to serving you again for your next trip!

TE

Terry

5 Stars
5 Stars

13 June 2022

Used Moneybee to change back Vietnamese currency to sterling from a cancelled holiday. Rate was very good in comparison with others and the service was excellent - an email to say the currency had been received the next day then another to say the transaction had taken place, advising the amount of sterling and that it would be in my account in 3 days, which it was. Really couldn't fault it.

Moneybee replied

Sorry to hear your holiday was cancelled Terry. Were glad we could offer you the best buyback rate for your VND. Thanks for your nice review.

MB

Mark B

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 May 2022

Very efficient service, posted the Dollars on the Monday and by Thursday the sterling was in my bank, really pleased.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for the great review Mark 👍

RC

Richard Carter

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 April 2022

Great rate.... £35+ more currency than other options available. Quick delivery and good communication. What's not to like.

Moneybee replied

Glad we could give you the best rate for your ILS Richard. Have a safe and pleasant trip!

SO

sonia

5 Stars
5 Stars

17 April 2022

Sold currency

17 April 2022

brilliant service

Moneybee replied

Thanks Sonia. We think you're brilliant for leaving a nice review!

Write a review of Moneybee

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?