Moneybee reviews

Moneybee are rated Excellent in 65 reviews

https://www.moneybee.uk/

At Moneybee we're all about simplicity. Buy your travel money online, pay by card or bank transfer and relax as we securely package and post your currency to your home within one working day. No fuss, no queueing, just a quick and user friendly service with great exchange rates.

Last reviewed yesterday

100% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 64 reviews are rated 5 stars 98%
Great 1 reviews are rated 4 stars 2%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 0 reviews are rated 1 star 0%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 StarsCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyDanish kroneSouth African randCzech korunaSaudi riyalsRussian rubles
JO

Jennifer O'Donoghue

5 Stars
5 Stars

Yesterday

Excellent service ordering very easy and straightforward. My currency has arrived promptly via Royal Mail Special Delivery and as specified. I particularly liked the advantage of being able to order different note denominations.

Moneybee replied

Glad we could provide the denominations you needed Jennifer. Have a safe trip!

KI

Kirsty

5 Stars
5 Stars

23 January 2023

First time going abroad so was a bit nervous ordering money online but this website was very easy to use and easy to navigate. Quick easy and reliable! One thing I didn't do was order the denominations I wanted but that was my mistake as a first time traveller.

Moneybee replied

Thanks Kirsty! Have a fantastic time in Egypt 😃

SM

Sheila McKay

5 Stars
5 Stars

20 January 2023

Very happy with the service. Delivered when stated.

No hidden charges.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for the lovely review Sheila. Have a great trip!

LU

Lucia

5 Stars
5 Stars

17 November 2022

Sold 2,000 Euros

17 November 2022

Traded in 2000 euros. Slightly daunting but had acknowledgement receipt then back transfer received within 48 hours

Moneybee replied

We were pleased to exchange your euros Lucia and appreciate the review, thank you!

GR

Graham

5 Stars
5 Stars

23 October 2022

Sold 5,000 US dollars

23 October 2022

Very easy to sell Dollars for GBP, Fast transaction and best rate, I checked all of the companies offering this facility and Moneybee was the best. Also the transfer to my bank account was very quick with no extra added fees. Very impressed.

Moneybee replied

Thanks Graham. We're impressed with your review!

DA

Damon

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 October 2022

Sold 2,250 US dollars

11 October 2022

It's a leap of faith sending a wodge of cash off in the post to a company not known to you, but it went smoothly, and I had nearly £2k in the bank quickly and 10% more than the post office, heartily recommend.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for the leap Damon! Hopefully we can be of service again in the future.

PA

Pauline

5 Stars
5 Stars

5 October 2022

Sold 4,220 US dollars

5 October 2022

I was cashing in some holiday money and got the best rates from Money Bee. Service was first rate and money was paid into my account within 2 days. Would definitely use this company.

Moneybee replied

We're delighted we could give you the best rate Pauline, and delighted you left a nice review 😃

MO

Monica

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 October 2022

Really straightforward. Agreed rate and amount on Sunday. Sent on Monday. Acknowledged by email on Tuesday afternoon currently received. Processed email received by the end of the working day. Money in my bank on Friday. No complaints and good communication.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for the positive review Monica!

HU

Hugh

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 September 2022

Sold 2,945 Chinese yuan

25 September 2022

Easy and quick transaction. Will be using again and again. Thank you

Moneybee replied

Your review is much appreciated Hugh!

MS

Mr Stuart Rodick

5 Stars
5 Stars

18 September 2022

Sold 2,250 Chinese yuan

18 September 2022

Easy to use site with very quick delivery of my currency converted GBP into my nominated account.

Will definitely use again!

Moneybee replied

Thank you Stuart! We hope we can be of service again the future.

Write a review of Moneybee

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?