Rapid Travel Money reviews

72 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Rapid Travel Money

https://www.rapidtravelmoney.co.uk/

The Rapid Travel Money platform is powered by The Currency Club. Our team has over 40 years of experience in the foreign exchange market, and through our relationships and the volumes we transact daily we have access to the wholesale foreign exchange market which means we can pass our savings on to our customers. We accept payments online via debit card, credit card and bank transfer and offer a fully insured next day home delivery service via our trusted and reliable partner Royal Mail.

Write a review

Mike S

9 September 2020

Bought Euros

9 September 2020

Fantastic hassle free service - money arrived on time and easy to complete request form

Caroline

5 September 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

5 September 2020

First time customer.site easy to use.

Good customer service. Arrived when it was arranged for. Definitely would use this service again.

Mark Webster

2 September 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of US dollars

2 September 2020

very quick and efficient. Happy with the service

John

2 September 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

2 September 2020

Excellent rapid next day delivery

Good exchange rate

Julia

27 August 2020

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

27 August 2020

Easy, clearly explained process which resulted in our Euros arriving by Special Delivery exactly when we were told they would. Excellent service and good rates of exchange.

V Sinclair

24 August 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

24 August 2020

Delivery arrived within the time advised. Asked for Euro’s in small denominations, and that’s what we got. Very happy with the service.

Lynne Butler

20 August 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

20 August 2020

Recently ordered Euros in anticipation of being able to get to Crete in September. Easy website to use and excellent service - delivered a day early!!

Nick Henson

13 August 2020

Bought £3,500 worth of Euros

13 August 2020

Very quick efficient service. Market leading rate, not absolutely the best but they do allow you to use debit card rather than bank transfer (which is also available on slightly better terms), this was important to me as I felt a little more comfortable with the greater protection. This is the third time I have used this service. I do have a foreign currency card, but I'm increasingly finding that one is charged each time a ATM withdrawal is made by the overseas operator, so it is now better value to take currency notes.

S McNaughton-Steele

28 July 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

28 July 2020

I requested euros to the value of £1500. Having never used this site I was a little apprehensive but put my trust in them. There was no need to worry. My request was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Would use again.

Karen Mansell

23 July 2020

Bought travel money

23 July 2020

A very easy transaction. Thank you

Write a review of Rapid Travel Money

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?