Rapid Travel Money reviews

Rapid Travel Money are rated Excellent in 81 reviews

https://www.rapidtravelmoney.co.uk/

The Rapid Travel Money platform is powered by The Currency Club. Our team has over 40 years of experience in the foreign exchange market, and through our relationships and the volumes we transact daily we have access to the wholesale foreign exchange market which means we can pass our savings on to our customers. We accept payments online via debit card, credit card and bank transfer and offer a fully insured next day home delivery service via our trusted and reliable partner Royal Mail.

Last reviewed 10 months ago

99% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 76 reviews are rated 5 stars 94%
Great 4 reviews are rated 4 stars 5%
Average 1 reviews are rated 3 stars 1%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 0 reviews are rated 1 star 0%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 StarsCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyDanish kroneEurosAustralian dollarsThai bahtUnited Arab Emirates dirham
WF

Wendy Feather

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 February 2021

Bought Euros

19 February 2021

Great service, very quick and efficient. I would highly recommend and expect to use their services again.

PW

Peter Watson

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 November 2020

I have used Rapid Travel Money twice. They offer very competitive exchange rates, have an easy ordering system and provide very quick delivery. You can also pay by credit card, which offers necessary safety when ordering.

ST

Stephen

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 October 2020

Easy and pleasant transaction will def use again Excellent service

MB

M Baxter

5 Stars
5 Stars

27 October 2020

Excellent. Requested new notes and got them.

TE

Terry

5 Stars
5 Stars

9 October 2020

It was the first time i have used Rapid for currency so was a little apprehensive. There was no need. My money arrived on the date given, a good mix of notes as requested and a great rate. I will use them from now and am very happy with the service i received

ED

Edward

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 September 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

28 September 2020

Easy to use website, great service, fast efficient delivery. Good currency split between large and small denominations in euro's

AN

Arthur Newman

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 September 2020

Bought Euros

25 September 2020

The current travel circumstances have meant that my currency requirements have been more spasmodic, but all of my previous purchases and my most recent one 2 days ago have ben dealt with quickly, delivery has been prompt and on the date requested,the exchange rate very competetive and I buy currency from Rapid Travel Money with complete confidence.

KT

Kevin Tait

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 September 2020

Bought £5,000 worth of Euros

25 September 2020

First time ever ordering a postal delivery and very nervous, however received exactly the notes I wanted and first thing on the day that I had asked for. Brilliant service and best rate I could find.

SM

Simon Marriage

5 Stars
5 Stars

24 September 2020

Bought travel money

24 September 2020

A good exchange rate and very fast delivery

MS

Mike S

5 Stars
5 Stars

9 September 2020

Bought Euros

9 September 2020

Fantastic hassle free service - money arrived on time and easy to complete request form

Write a review of Rapid Travel Money

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?