Travel FX reviews

Travel FX are rated Excellent in 1,865 reviews

https://travelfx.co.uk/

Travel FX is a specialist dealer in foreign currency exchange providing an alternative to banks , bureau de change & the Post Office for clients seeking competitive currency exchange rates. A multiple award-winning company, offering free delivery (over £700.00) , no commission charges, payment by Debit Card or Bank Transfer and typically offering the best exchange rates available.

Last reviewed 6 days ago

96% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 1708 reviews are rated 5 stars 92%
Great 90 reviews are rated 4 stars 5%
Average 34 reviews are rated 3 stars 2%
Poor 9 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 24 reviews are rated 1 star 1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneySouth Korean wonKenyan shillingsCanadian dollarsVietnamese dongsTurkish lira
PE

Peter

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 September 2022

Sold 2,000 US dollars

30 September 2022

Can’t praise them enough. Best exchange rate for USD anywhere. Sent money via Recorded Mail on Wednesday morning. Had conformation of receiving Money Thursday morning. Money in my bank account Thursday 2 pm. Brilliant service.

RC

Rosemary Cleland

5 Stars
5 Stars

16 September 2022

Bought travel money

16 September 2022

I have used Travel FX for some years now and never been let down.

RD

Robert Davies

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 September 2022

Bought Euros

1 September 2022

Great service and good rates, i made a mistake on my delivery date required and made contact via their web site, Barbara from customer services altered the delivery date and contacted me early in the morning to confirm, fantastic customer service, so glad i have used them

GE

Gerald Evans

5 Stars
5 Stars

21 August 2022

Bought Euros

21 August 2022

Have used TFX for Many years now and this time no different. Ordered £ 1200 worth of Euros at the BEST rate on Thursday and asked for following Monday delivery, but it was delivered on Saturday and at no extra charge and a VERY GOOD MIX of notes. Will never use anyone but TFX.THEY ARE ALWAYS THE BEST THANK YOU TFX

MC

Mike Christou

5 Stars
5 Stars

18 August 2022

Bought Euros

18 August 2022

Received my Euros a bit shirt to what I paid but within the hour Barbara in customer services acknowledged the error and arranged to send the shortfall the very next day by special delivery. Excellent service from TravelFX

GG

George Guthrie

5 Stars
5 Stars

18 August 2022

Bought Brazilian reals

18 August 2022

Ordered Brasilian Reals, process very easy, very quick delivery and the best rate I could find online. Order acknowledged immediately by email, update sent while it was being processed, and a confirmation of despatch with Royal Mail Special Delivery tracking information when it was sent. Will be using again next week for US Dollars, when the bank of Grandparents helps out our Grandson for his trip to the US.

Excellent service and highly recommended

TI

Titch

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 August 2022

Bought travel money

12 August 2022

I always get my holiday money from this company, not been disappointed yet and they have competitive rates too.

AU

Audrey

5 Stars
5 Stars

10 August 2022

Bought Euros

10 August 2022

2nd time I have used this company. Excellent rates and excellent service. Totally trustworthy.

JU

Juls

5 Stars
5 Stars

10 August 2022

Have used Travel FX on a few occasions.

Good rate compared to others.

Delivered on time but they now have a few days delivery were it used to be next day

Will use again

DS

Dave Scott

5 Stars
5 Stars

31 July 2022

The highest rate, easy payment and fast secure delivery, Excellent five star service.

Write a review of Travel FX

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?