Travel FX reviews

Travel FX are rated Excellent in 1,872 reviews

https://travelfx.co.uk/

Travel FX is a specialist dealer in foreign currency exchange providing an alternative to banks , bureau de change & the Post Office for clients seeking competitive currency exchange rates. A multiple award-winning company, offering free delivery (over £700.00) , no commission charges, payment by Debit Card or Bank Transfer and typically offering the best exchange rates available.

Last reviewed a month ago

96% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 1715 reviews are rated 5 stars 92%
Great 90 reviews are rated 4 stars 5%
Average 34 reviews are rated 3 stars 2%
Poor 9 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 24 reviews are rated 1 star 1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyUS dollarsNorwegian kroneIcelandic kronaUnited Arab Emirates dirhamEast Caribbean dollars
TA

T A KNIGHT

5 Stars
5 Stars

15 December 2022

Bought Australian dollars

15 December 2022

Easy to buy currency, best rate and speedy delivery, will use them again

JF

John Findlay

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 December 2022

Better exchange rate to anyone else .. Great communication..fast delivery .. will be using them again

DM

David Mather

5 Stars
5 Stars

10 December 2022

Bought Barbados dollars

10 December 2022

Great service, good mix of notes. Came bang on time. Thank you.

GE

Gerald Evans

5 Stars
5 Stars

23 November 2022

Bought Euros

23 November 2022

Second time this year buying from TFX and no different from many other times, as ALWAYS EXCELLENT ALL ROUND SERVICE, even delivered A DAY EARLIER than was expected. Will never use any other company. THANK YOU TFX Gerald

GR

great rate for AUD, smooth transaction

5 Stars
5 Stars

16 November 2022

best rate, royal mail special delivery, arrived safely, good email comms - went as smooth as can be.

FD

F de Marzo

5 Stars
5 Stars

31 October 2022

Bought 2.5 k of euros a couple of months ago Excellent service top rate on time delivery Will certainly use again Soon.

JP

John Partington

5 Stars
5 Stars

31 October 2022

Bought Euros

31 October 2022

I have used Travel FX several times to purchase euros. Travel FX always give a top exchange rate and the home delivery is reliable.

PE

Peter

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 September 2022

Sold 2,000 US dollars

30 September 2022

Can’t praise them enough. Best exchange rate for USD anywhere. Sent money via Recorded Mail on Wednesday morning. Had conformation of receiving Money Thursday morning. Money in my bank account Thursday 2 pm. Brilliant service.

RC

Rosemary Cleland

5 Stars
5 Stars

16 September 2022

Bought travel money

16 September 2022

I have used Travel FX for some years now and never been let down.

RD

Robert Davies

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 September 2022

Bought Euros

1 September 2022

Great service and good rates, i made a mistake on my delivery date required and made contact via their web site, Barbara from customer services altered the delivery date and contacted me early in the morning to confirm, fantastic customer service, so glad i have used them

Write a review of Travel FX

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?