Travel Money Club reviews

Travel Money Club are rated Excellent in 511 reviews

https://www.travelmoneyclub.co.uk/

Secure delivery via Royal Mail Special Delivery by 1pm in two business days as standard, or choose optional next business day, nominated day and Saturday delivery. Go Premium for unlimited fast and free deliveries, premium exchange rates, exclusive airport parking and hotel discounts, and a very clever app to help you save and plan.

Last reviewed 23 hours ago

98% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 463 reviews are rated 5 stars 91%
Great 36 reviews are rated 4 stars 7%
Average 7 reviews are rated 3 stars 1%
Poor 1 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 4 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarTravel MoneySouth African randVietnamese dongsMexican pesosEast Caribbean dollarsJordanian dinarsNew Zealand dollars
GS

Great service

5 Stars
5 Stars

Yesterday

Never bought holiday money online before but the prices in person were terrible. Obviously dubious but fantastic rate, very secure and arrived as planned.

Perfect service.

Thank you

SD

Steven D Caines

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 May 2022

Good rate, with very efficient, quick & safe delivery

ES

Efficient service

5 Stars
5 Stars

13 May 2022

Bought Turkish lira

13 May 2022

Great rates and delivered on time. Highly recommend.

SR

Steph Renison

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 May 2022

Good rates and a fast reliable service. I would highly recommend.

KR

Ken Rutland

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 May 2022

I was apprehensive, never having used TMC before. Process is straightforward and system is efficient. Delivery within stated timeframe. All at a good exchange rate. I will certainly recommend and use again.

GS

Great service

5 Stars
5 Stars

7 May 2022

Bought Turkish lira

7 May 2022

I was so pleased with the quick service. I was apprehensive about having money sent through the post, but it was sent special delivery and arrived virtually the next day. I will certainly use the Travel Money Club again.

SB

Sharon BARRETT

5 Stars
5 Stars

7 May 2022

Amazing rate, quick and efficient delivery

NI

Nigel

3 Stars
3 Stars

5 May 2022

The process was good and would have got a high rating but currency (usd)all turned up in 100 dollar bills going to make it difficult .

CH

Chloe Henry

5 Stars
5 Stars

26 April 2022

I ordered my Lira yesterday, and paid extra postage for it to arrive today. I could track throughout with the updates, I got mostly 200 notes so fab, no change etc. I counted it to make sure it was all there and it was spot on. I would highly recommend. I was very nervous as this is the first time exchanging online but i think it's definitely the way forward.

MM

Margaret McCarthy

5 Stars
5 Stars

22 April 2022

Very easy to order currency and arrived when they said it would. I ordered £600 of currency but think the delivery charge is excessive at £14.95 but their rates are better than the other companies online. Overall was happy with the service.

Write a review of Travel Money Club

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?