Travel Money Club reviews

468 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Travel Money Club

https://www.travelmoneyclub.co.uk/

Secure delivery via Royal Mail Special Delivery by 1pm in two business days as standard, or choose optional next business day, nominated day and Saturday delivery. Go Premium for unlimited fast and free deliveries, premium exchange rates, exclusive airport parking and hotel discounts, and a very clever app to help you save and plan.

Write a review

Fred

18 September 2020

Bought £996 worth of Vietnamese dongs

18 September 2020

Excellent service from start to finish offering the best exchange rate and keeping me well informed at all stages of my order. Refreshing to see a site that is customer oriented. Recommended ***

Susan collins

3 September 2020

Bought travel money

3 September 2020

Great rate and prompt service, but it all came in 100 notes would of liked some small ones example 5,10,and 20 notes

Kerry

2 September 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Turkish lira

2 September 2020

Changed £1000 got a great rate and it was delivered exactly when they said

Alexis

28 August 2020

Bought £530 worth of Turkish lira

28 August 2020

I found this site through compare holiday money, what a cracking service. Quick, best rate I could find and special delivery right to your door. Perfect so you can continuing working from home.

These prices knock socks off the high street and i will certainly be using them again.

lee

26 August 2020

Bought £1,815 worth of Euros

26 August 2020

bought 2000 euros arrived a bit late and nearly all 50 notes would have prefered smaller notes.

Travel Money Club replied

Hi Lee. I'm very sorry to hear that your currency arrived late. Royal Mail are usually very reliable. Please sign in to the app or website and use the chat to speak to our customer team, and we'll take a look and see if you are entitled to a delivery refund. You should have received at least £1,000 of notes smaller than €50. Would you please reach out to us via chat and we'll get them swapped for something smaller if you have time before you travel. We really appreciate your business and hope you'll buy from us again next time you travel. Safe and happy travels!

Leanne

25 August 2020

Bought Turkish lira

25 August 2020

Would defiantly use again, great service and great rates

Shezad ahmed

25 August 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Turkish lira

25 August 2020

Excellent service and delivered as promised in the 2 day service. I was abit worried at the start as its a debit card payment but the currency arrived and travel money club deserves a 5 star rating. Best rates on the internet. Thank you

Sam Rogan

23 August 2020

Bought £500 worth of Turkish lira

23 August 2020

Excellent service, great exchange rate on Turkish lira scheduled to arrive Monday came on Saturday kept informed with tracking number via email. Top class service will definitely use again

Leanne croucher

21 August 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Turkish lira

21 August 2020

Excellent service speedy delivery and always in contact with buys highly recommend

Jane

18 August 2020

Bought £600 worth of Turkish lira

18 August 2020

Was a bit concerned at first having cash sent through post but I needn't have worried. Spot on service. Wish I'd bought more tbh. Check postal charges first, that's all I'd say. Looks like everyone is off to Turkey though.

Write a review of Travel Money Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?