Travel Money Club reviews

Travel Money Club are rated Excellent in 482 reviews

https://www.travelmoneyclub.co.uk/

Secure delivery via Royal Mail Special Delivery by 1pm in two business days as standard, or choose optional next business day, nominated day and Saturday delivery. Go Premium for unlimited fast and free deliveries, premium exchange rates, exclusive airport parking and hotel discounts, and a very clever app to help you save and plan.

Last reviewed 3 weeks ago

98% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 436 reviews are rated 5 stars 90%
Great 35 reviews are rated 4 stars 7%
Average 6 reviews are rated 3 stars 1%
Poor 1 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 4 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarTravel MoneyRussian rublesMexican pesosBarbados dollarsTurkish liraUS dollarsIndian rupees
JD

J Donnison

5 Stars
5 Stars

13 November 2021

Bought Mauritian rupees

13 November 2021

Easy ordering process and good rate of exchange. I thought the delivery charge was a bit excessive but when they couldn't deliver on time they refunded the charge anyway! Would definitely use them again and would then go for premium membership. Their customer service is excellent, keeping me informed of the order all the way through from start to finish

PO

Paul Osmond

5 Stars
5 Stars

3 November 2021

Excellent and informative service

GA

Gareth

5 Stars
5 Stars

5 October 2021

Bought Euros

5 October 2021

Brilliant rates, brilliant service. First time I have used the travel money club but will be my first choice going forward.

BE

Best exchange rate and fast delivery

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 October 2021

I exchanged a few thousand pounds into pln, delivery was quicker than expected , very pleased .

WE

WENDY

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 August 2021

First time of using the Travel Money Club, was getting quite a bit of currency and they offered the best rate, quick delivery and had great reviews.

Service was excellent, kept advised of progress from the time of placing the order until receipt. I would definitely use again, less hassle than some of the supermarkets or Post Office, plus the best rate. Highly recommended.

RJ

Rex Jupe

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 August 2021

Excellent service will use again

JO

John

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 August 2021

Slick and fast and great value, with no hidden surcharges. Will look to use again.

PH

Phil

5 Stars
5 Stars

7 August 2021

Great rate- best I could find. Secure delivery.

BE

Beverley

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 July 2021

Bought Euros

30 July 2021

Very good rate and kept up to date all the way through the transaction when the currency was arriving. Would definitely use again.

PA

Paul

5 Stars
5 Stars

10 July 2021

To be honest the whole experience was very simple from start to finish,I ended up getting a better deal on my euros than anywhere else, would definitely recommend

Write a review of Travel Money Club

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?