ACE-FX reviews

1,226 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

ACE-FX

https://www.ace-fx.com/

Ace FX are specialist foreign exchange dealers based in London who offer competitive exchange rates and first-class customer service. Over the years, we have established a reputation for honesty, reliability and quality of service and we are one of the few buy back providers who accept coins.

Write a review

S.P.

9 December 2019

Sold 700 US dollars

9 December 2019

The best exchange rate provider in London and in the whole of the United Kingdom. They give you the best rates - no one gives you like them. You get value for money.

Michael

7 December 2019

Bought travel money

7 December 2019

I have use Ace FX on a number of occasions and like to use the click and collect service especially for unusual currencies like Yen and SA Rands. They are always friendly and efficient and give me a better deal than other providers.

Rue

4 December 2019

Bought £600 worth of Thai baht

4 December 2019

Ordered currency from my desk and collected the same day. Very professional and convenient service. Also friendly staff. Would definitely use them again.

Pat

4 December 2019

Bought Euros

4 December 2019

I have bought currency from ACE-FX several times. Service is fast, courteous and efficient.

Jenna

3 December 2019

Bought travel money

3 December 2019

The staff are so nice and happy to help.

Tracy

28 November 2019

Bought £300 worth of Mexican pesos

28 November 2019

Used once before to sell currency and they offered a better rate then the high street. This time i needed to buy currency and they offered a higher rate then the high street. Will certainly use again and would reccommend.

Lisa

28 November 2019

Bought travel money

28 November 2019

So simple very straight forward. You order online next day you pick up boom! Game changer!!

Allan

28 November 2019

Bought travel money

28 November 2019

Consistently good service

Ram

28 November 2019

Sold US dollars

28 November 2019

Easy booking and fast collection. The gentleman at the counter was very helpful and pleasant. Much better rate than competitors.

Trudi

27 November 2019

Sold 4,500 Euros

27 November 2019

Really great service. I found the website after doing a bit of research on rates. The form was straightforward, money was there for me to collect with no delay, and the over-the counter service from staff was excellent.

Write a review of ACE-FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?