Compare Holiday Money Logo

ACE-FX reviews

Excellent 4.9 / 5

Based on 433 reviews Write Review

Nancy

Yesterday

Great rates and service, Thank you!

  • I ordered £350 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Leanne

Yesterday

Collected Hong Kong was there on the time stated

  • I ordered £500 worth of Hong Kong Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

mARTINA

Yesterday

i always get my currency here. very helpful, friendly service

  • I ordered £500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Anon

19th June 2018

Great Service Great Price

  • I ordered £400 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Antonu

19th June 2018

very easy + simple easy order online very nice staff

  • I ordered £150 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

George

19th June 2018

Staff very nice

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Joe

19th June 2018

Good service , very helpful

  • I ordered £2000 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Paul H

18th June 2018

quick, efficient service + good rate.

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Mrs Grant

18th June 2018

FANTASTIC SERVICE EVERY TIME, SERVED BY SOPHIE AT THE CANADA SQUARE BRANCH

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Mrs. J. Brown

18th June 2018

Excellent service and great rates, served by Alex.

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

james G.

18th June 2018

Professional, polite and efficient. Served by Dan at canada branch

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Hilary

16th June 2018

lways good

  • I ordered £1500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Mark

16th June 2018

Fast and efficient service

  • I ordered £500 worth of Hong Kong Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Hannah

15th June 2018

Always great service! Friendly service and quick turnaround on orders

  • I ordered £400 worth of Russian Rubles
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Iris

15th June 2018

Always get my currency here. Order online for collection. Good exchange rates. I would definitely recommend

  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

John Simons

15th June 2018

Excellent Customer Service, best rates on internet

  • I ordered £1500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Kay R

15th June 2018

Purchased euros, very happy. Great rates and convenient service.

  • I ordered £250 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Alison

14th June 2018

Ace-fx is great. I order online and pick up the next day on my way into work. Rates are always competitive. Highly recommended.

  • I ordered £150 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Steve

14th June 2018

Very efficient, great rates too

  • I ordered £200 worth of Russian Rubles
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

CK Yoe

14th June 2018

I've used ACE twice so far and have been happy with the service each time. Not only are their exchange rates the best I could fine online, but it was easy to order online and collect from their London Bridge branch which is a few minutes walk from the tube station.

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Peter

12th June 2018

Friendly effective service

  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Ms K Ucicna

12th June 2018

Great Rates Great Locations Great Service

  • I ordered £100 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

G Price

12th June 2018

Always use the shard arcade to buy my euros. Always the best rates around.

  • I ordered £500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

MR Patrick Ginty

8th June 2018

10 out of 10

  • I ordered £400 worth of Israeli Shekels
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Charlotte A

8th June 2018

Quickly grabbed some extra holiday spending money at lunch time at ACE-FX store Cabot Place. Were the cheapest for euros and was able to collect the same day as i ordered. Fab cant wait for me holiday now eeekkkk. Get me to that beach!

  • I ordered £600 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend ACE-FX to others

Write a review of ACE-FX

Your name

Your rating

Choose a rating Click or tap to rate
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

Your review

Optional questions

  • Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing:
  • How much travel money did you purchase?
    worth of
  • Was your package delivered on time?Yes No
  • Did you receive the notes you requested?Yes No
  • Would you recommend ACE-FX to others?Yes No
  • How much currency did you sell?
  • Did you receive the amount you were quoted?Yes No
  • Did you get paid within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend ACE-FX to others?Yes No
  • What currency did you transfer?
    to
  • Did you receive the rate you were quoted?Yes No
  • Was the transfer completed within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend ACE-FX to others?Yes No
  • What type of prepaid card did you order?
  • Was it easy to load funds onto the card?Yes No
  • Was the card accepted everywhere you used it?Yes No
  • Would you recommend ACE-FX to others?Yes No
  • What kind of policy did you purchase?
    policy for
  • Did the policy cover everything you needed?Yes No
  • If you made a claim, was it simple and straightforward?Yes No
  • Would you recommend ACE-FX to others?Yes No

ACE-FX are specialist foreign exchange dealers based in London, offering competitive exchange rates and first-class customer service. In their own words: "Over the years, we have carefully nurtured a reputation for honesty, reliability and quality of service. Every single client is important to us and we take care to establish a mutually satisfactory relationship with each of them". ACE-FX are one of the few buy back providers who accept coins.

Visit Website

Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

  • A roundup of the latest exchange rates and currency deals
  • Hand-picked special offers on travel and holiday extras
  • Helpful and informative travel blogs written by our in-house team
Russian love-lock fever

Russian love-lock fever

Posted by Sam Stone on 14th June 2018

As a midsummer dream is played out on Russia’s football fields, echoes of Shakespeare’s themes of undying love are evident elsewhere in Moscow’s iron heart. On Luzhkov Bridge, love-lock fever read more

City VS Rural: Which One is Better For You?

City VS Rural: Which One is Better For You?

Posted by Mink Borwornsenee on 7th June 2018

Cities or country sides? I don’t know which one you like more but these are what you would notice if you’ve lived in both like myself. But for you all who have lived in only one of them then here ar read more