COG Premium reviews

COG Premium are rated Excellent in 31 reviews

Currency Online Group Premium specialises in providing enhanced Travel Cash and Currency Buyback rates for orders over £3000. All Travel Cash orders include free Royal Mail Special Delivery that are tracked and fully insured for peace of mind & protection. Alternatively, face-to-face bookings can be made at our Waterloo Branch. Our parent company COG has over 10,000 "excellent" reviews, so please check them out to read about our outstanding service levels.

  • Last reviewed 3 months ago
  • 100% of reviews are positive
  • Replies to reviews
Reviews by rating
Excellent 90.32% of reviews are rated 5 stars 90%
Great 9.68% of reviews are rated 4 stars 10%
Average 0% of reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 0% of reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 0% of reviews are rated 1 stars 0%
Reviews by day

Showing reviews 1-15 of 31

MB
Michael Barwick

21 November 2023

Bought travel money

Excellent service. Good rates; prompt and efficient.

JC
Joy chopp

8 November 2023

Bought £4,000 worth of United Arab Emirates dirham

Your service excellent. But,you paid for special Royal Mail delivery to be signed for. Luckily parcel was intact but was left in an unattended caretakers office. Anyone could have stolen it. I was lucky.. perhaps you should discuss with Royal Mail

SG
Samantha Gilmour

1 November 2023

Bought £3,000 worth of US dollars

Excellent service again. Great rate, very easy to order online and delivered within 2 days. Would highly recommend them.

SW
Steve Wells

1 November 2023

Bought £5,000 worth of US dollars

Have always used COG, a great rate and great service.

Easy to use and fast delivery.

BO
Bof1872

10 October 2023

Bought £3,000 worth of Danish kroner

Easy ordering and kept informed of delivery.

JM
john mills

21 June 2023

Bought £1,600 worth of US dollars

As someone who travels a lot I have always searched for the best deals and service. I have only used two companies in London who have always offered the best usd and euro rates available until I came across COG. On my last three trips COG has offered the better rate out the three so long may that continue. Prompt delivery to house with no queueing at currency exchange booths so if the best rate that day I will use them. The other two I have used for years without complaint are Bestforeign exchange and Travel Fx. So it is all about who offers the best rate the day I need to buy. I never have any currency to sell back so I cannot comment on this because with usd and euro I will always be using them soon again.

JD
Jackie Davidson

23 May 2023

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

Fantastic rates and great service. Money arrived exactly when o asked for it

SJ
Steve Jones

18 May 2023

Bought £3,500 worth of US dollars

Easy to deal with, straight forward transaction

AN
Andy

31 March 2023

Bought Euros

I have used COG for a number of years now with the peace of mind their faultless service provides. This time, because of the amount of Euros I was buying I was given the option of using COG Premium. Same great service with a slightly better rate! Win win!!

GL
Glynne

14 March 2023

Bought £3,600 worth of Japanese yen

Wonderful fast service with great rates and free delivery, will definitely be using again

KE
Kevin

23 December 2022

Sold 1,250 US dollars

Great service & rates every time!

JG
John Gaule

6 December 2022

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

First time I’ve used COG as I always used to use a n other travel money company. I have to say that I am impressed. Very easy to order on line, a great exchange rate and delivered in two days. Will most definitely use again!

AR
andrew ray

15 September 2022

Bought US dollars

Brilliant service I would easy recommend this company and I will definitely use again

MB
Michael brady

14 September 2022

Bought travel money

Brilliant service I would easy recommend this company and I will definitely use again

TG
Tom Gilchrist

30 April 2022

Bought £4,000 worth of US dollars

The service provided has been EXCELLENT. The feedback and reassurance provided I found VERY helpful and comforting. Likewise the speed and turnaround was supper. I have no reservations in recommending CoG to anyone.

COG Premium

Write a review of COG Premium

Rate your experience

Click or tap a star to rate

Write your review

0 / 4000

What product or service are you reviewing?