COG Premium reviews

COG Premium are rated Excellent in 19 reviews

https://www.cogpremium.com/

Currency Online Group Premium specialises in providing enhanced Travel Cash and Currency Buyback rates for orders over £3000. All Travel Cash orders include free Royal Mail Special Delivery that are tracked and fully insured for peace of mind & protection. Alternatively, face-to-face bookings can be made at our Waterloo Branch. Our parent company COG has over 10,000 "excellent" reviews, so please check them out to read about our outstanding service levels.

Last reviewed 3 weeks ago

100% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 18 reviews are rated 5 stars 95%
Great 1 reviews are rated 4 stars 5%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 0 reviews are rated 1 star 0%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 StarsTravel MoneyUnited Arab Emirates dirhamUS dollarsEuros
AR

andrew ray

5 Stars
5 Stars

15 September 2022

Bought US dollars

15 September 2022

Brilliant service I would easy recommend this company and I will definitely use again

MB

Michael brady

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 September 2022

Bought travel money

14 September 2022

Brilliant service I would easy recommend this company and I will definitely use again

TG

Tom Gilchrist

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 April 2022

The service provided has been EXCELLENT. The feedback and reassurance provided I found VERY helpful and comforting. Likewise the speed and turnaround was supper. I have no reservations in recommending CoG to anyone.

AN

Andrew

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 March 2022

Bought US dollars

29 March 2022

Used the normal COG several times with no issue so didnt hesitate to use Premium, always get a good rate, money was posted the next working day and arrived the next. My go to provider.

AJ

arlene Jeffrey

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 March 2022

very quick process,ordering and delivery,would definately recommend

EL

Elaine

5 Stars
5 Stars

26 February 2022

Great exchange rate and delivered next day, will use again and recommend to friends.

DR

David Rogers

5 Stars
5 Stars

6 January 2022

The ordering process was extremely easy with the best exchange rate we could find.

Money delivered the next day . Very impressed

JB

Jeremy Baber

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 September 2021

Bought £9,500 worth of Euros

28 September 2021

Recommended COG to all my friends the service is so easy and absolutely fantastic. My latest transaction required additional KYC and AML checks which were simple to follow and easy to supply and process. PLUS...best rate out there and delivery was in les than 24 hours!!!

KH

Ken Hall

5 Stars
5 Stars

16 September 2021

Bought £3,500 worth of Euros

16 September 2021

Best rate and next day delivery, what's not to like.

JB

Jeremy Baber

5 Stars
5 Stars

8 September 2021

Really easy process, best exchange rate I could find and 24 hour delivery - cannot fault the service outstanding!

Write a review of COG Premium

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?