COG Premium reviews

COG Premium are rated Excellent in 12 reviews

https://www.cogpremium.com/

Currency Online Group Premium specialises in providing enhanced Travel Cash and Currency Buyback rates for orders over £3000. All Travel Cash orders include free Royal Mail Special Delivery that are tracked and fully insured for peace of mind & protection. Alternatively, face-to-face bookings can be made at our Waterloo Branch. Our parent company COG has over 9,700 "excellent" reviews, so please check them out to read about our outstanding service levels.

Last reviewed 4 weeks ago

100% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 11 reviews are rated 5 stars 92%
Great 1 reviews are rated 4 stars 8%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 0 reviews are rated 1 star 0%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 StarsTravel MoneyUS dollarsEuros
JB

Jeremy Baber

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 September 2021

Bought £9,500 worth of Euros

28 September 2021

Recommended COG to all my friends the service is so easy and absolutely fantastic. My latest transaction required additional KYC and AML checks which were simple to follow and easy to supply and process. PLUS...best rate out there and delivery was in les than 24 hours!!!

KH

Ken Hall

5 Stars
5 Stars

16 September 2021

Bought £3,500 worth of Euros

16 September 2021

Best rate and next day delivery, what's not to like.

JB

Jeremy Baber

5 Stars
5 Stars

8 September 2021

Really easy process, best exchange rate I could find and 24 hour delivery - cannot fault the service outstanding!

AC

AC.SE

4 Stars
4 Stars

2 September 2021

Good overall experience. I had to speak to customer support couple of times but my concerns were quickly addressed. Perhaps a more automated system would had avoided the extra communication. In summary, COG premium is recommended for cash exchanges.

BC

Brian Cooke

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 August 2021

First time of using COG Premium as wanted £4,000 of Euros (have used COG "standard" before, which found easy and efficient), and they were offering best rate. Have to say the online order screen did not register the preferential rate advertised, so a quick call and a chat to Greg resolved this. Thereafter, order process went swimmingly (many thanks Greg). Currency delivered next before 1 pm, in almost exact denominations requested.

No hesitation in recommending.

EL

Elaine

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 August 2021

Ordered euros and was delivered safely by 1pm the following day. Will definitely recommend to anyone and will use this service again

FJ

FJK

5 Stars
5 Stars

13 August 2021

Bought travel money

13 August 2021

Efficient and timing, delivered as promised, and COG kept me in the picture the whole time. Excellent service. I will use again and recommend.

BE

Ben

5 Stars
5 Stars

6 August 2021

Bought Euros

6 August 2021

I had a very large sum of €EUR to be delivered to my home address (€20k+) and COG were amazing - reassuring, great rates, excellent communication and rapid service.

JM

John McGill

5 Stars
5 Stars

15 July 2021

Bought Euros

15 July 2021

Fast efficient very competitive rate

DA

David

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 July 2020

First time using COG Premium good rate delivered on time would recommend to anyone.

Write a review of COG Premium

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?