Covent Garden FX reviews

586 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

Covent Garden FX

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Write a review

Edwin Shayler

12 February 2020

Bought £1,600 worth of US dollars

12 February 2020

I always have had a five star service from this family run business, Sometimes I use their next day delivery service which is excellent or if I’m in town I will visit their bureau de change in Covent Garden always with a warm welcome. Rates are always very good and they never let you down I never go elsewhere no point as Covent Garden FX is perfect for my travel money. Thanks to all the staff.Ed Shayler.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you so much Edwin, always a pleasure! Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Barrie

25 January 2020

Bought £750 worth of US dollars

25 January 2020

Wanted usd.

Ordered on Thursday lunchtime.

Delivered by Postman Saturday morning.

Couldn't have been easier.

Lorien

21 January 2020

Sold 1,100 Euros

21 January 2020

1. Easy to use - no printer required.

2. Fast service via Post Office (you can request a free tamper- proof envelope from the cashier).

3. Good rate.

THANK YOU!

Marjorie

13 January 2020

Bought £1,750 worth of Euros

13 January 2020

I have used Covent Garden FX for several years. They do what they say. It is a family business and a caring business. They always offer a very competitive rate. From a personal safety standpoint it is extremely convenient to have currency handed to you at home by your own postman, instead of collecting a large quantity of money and carrying it across town from a bank. Thank you Covent Garden FX. 10/1/20

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you so much, always a pleasure !

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

mrs betty holmes

12 December 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

12 December 2019

very good

Angel

26 November 2019

Bought US dollars

26 November 2019

Great exchange rates and very fast service.

Cecilia

22 October 2019

Bought Euros

22 October 2019

Excellent! Fast, efficient, friendly service from start to finish. Prompt delivery. Thank you. Will recommend you to all my friends and family.

Jeff

22 October 2019

Bought US dollars

22 October 2019

Wonderful service and easy to use their site, have used several times before never had any issues, would highly recommend anyone wanting to get a good rate when wanting to get their Dollars for USA trip.

George Stevenson

11 October 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

11 October 2019

This is the second time I have used Covent Garden FX and on both occasions the service has been first class with currency being delivered on date asked. I will certainly use this service again.

MANMOHAN BAINS

2 October 2019

Bought £1,300 worth of US dollars

2 October 2019

HAVE USED COVENT GARDEN FX ON A NUMBER OF OCCASIONS, ALWAYS THE BEST RATE DELIVERED SAFELY AND ON TIME, FIRST CLASS SERVICE.

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?