Covent Garden FX reviews

Covent Garden FX are rated Excellent in 704 reviews

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Last reviewed 17 hours ago

99% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 688 reviews are rated 5 stars 98%
Great 7 reviews are rated 4 stars <1%
Average 1 reviews are rated 3 stars <1%
Poor 2 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 6 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyIsraeli shekelsCroatian kunaSouth Korean wonUS dollarsEuros
GE

George

5 Stars
5 Stars

Yesterday

1st class service for brazilian reals posted to aberdeen

LR

Les riches

5 Stars
5 Stars

24 January 2023

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish,very simple to use could not anymore helpful when we rang to see if everything was ok as we ordered on a Sunday the gentleman put our minds at rest and the dollars arrived as promised,I will use them every time now as we have used other companies but no other company has given us the service like Covent garden fx

CO

Colin

5 Stars
5 Stars

21 January 2023

Bought £750 worth of Euros

21 January 2023

I have been using them years.

I always get a first class service

DO

Derek Orchard

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 January 2023

Could not fault the whole process,

was kept up to date on my order and it was delivered ontime.

Covent Garden FX have a great reputation the reviews say it all!!

Will certainly use again great rates and service!

A special word for Sam who emailed to say all my documents had arrived

and order can now be processed.

Thanks to all at Covent Garden FX.

Covent Garden FX replied

Our pleasure Derek and thank you for all your help.

Have a lovely time!

All of us at Coventgardenfx

KR

Kim Russell

5 Stars
5 Stars

18 January 2023

Bought £750 worth of Euros

18 January 2023

Was a bit sceptical on changing suppliers but service was excellent and Sam who I had to speak to regarding verification documentation was very helpful, euros arrive on time.

MI

Michelle

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 January 2023

Bought US dollars

11 January 2023

Good easy transaction and prompt delivery. Thank you

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you very much Michelle! All the best, Coventgardenfx

MA

Mariza

5 Stars
5 Stars

8 December 2022

Bought US dollars

8 December 2022

Delivery was here on time. Easy transaction. Excellent customer services. They answer my questions over the phone

DL

David Leslie

5 Stars
5 Stars

6 December 2022

Bought £750 worth of Euros

6 December 2022

Excellent friendly and faultless service. The exchange rate was the best available. Delivery perfect.

JS

JOHN STRINGER

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 November 2022

Bought Euros

25 November 2022

Have placed numerous orders with covent garden FX and they have always given top rates and delivery as promised. Had to use the enquiry email today to expedite a new order I had placed. Received a reply in minutes from Sam and the situation was resolved. Cannot recommend them highly enough. First class company to deal with.

DM

Dean Myhill

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 November 2022

Used Covent Garden many times. Always on time, always reliable. Grea5 service and top rates

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?