Covent Garden FX reviews

Covent Garden FX are rated Excellent in 640 reviews

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Last reviewed 2 weeks ago

99% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 627 reviews are rated 5 stars 98%
Great 7 reviews are rated 4 stars 1%
Average 1 reviews are rated 3 stars <1%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 5 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyEurosSouth Korean wonCroatian kunaIsraeli shekelsBarbados dollars
RO

Robert

5 Stars
5 Stars

8 October 2021

Bought travel money

8 October 2021

Ordered travel money, process so easy. Delivery exactly as stated, definitely use again

TW

Terry Williams

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 September 2021

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

29 September 2021

First time purchase of Euro currency ordered for home delivery arrived with my postman the next day. Will use again recommend this company.

RE

Reliable, efficient and always the best rate!

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 September 2021

Bought US dollars

11 September 2021

Great service, very user friendly platform and you get the money sent to you super fast! (I got mine 2 days later). In addition to having the best rate of the market.

5 star reco for me!

ER

Eric Richard Parkington

5 Stars
5 Stars

3 September 2021

Bought Euros

3 September 2021

Ordered my euros early and was given a date for the arrival. They arrived as promised on the day by special mail. Extremely brilliant company to deal with.

MI

Mike

5 Stars
5 Stars

26 August 2021

great personal touch, great exchange rates

DP

David Probert

5 Stars
5 Stars

3 August 2021

Excellent service supplied. Highly recommend will be using Covent Garden FX every time I need currency exchange.

BE

Bella

5 Stars
5 Stars

31 July 2021

Great prices, arrived earlier than expected in first class delivery. Would use again!

LB

Linda B

5 Stars
5 Stars

26 July 2021

Bought Euros

26 July 2021

I found Sam very helpful with a query I had. Their exchange rate was very good and Euros were delivered when expected. I will definitely be using them again and would highly recommend to others.

SQ

Sharon Quilliam

5 Stars
5 Stars

13 July 2021

I have been watching the euro rate over the last few months, I was drawn to covent garden fx, they have amazing rates, fantastic reviews and are a family business. My order arrived as promised with good communication in low denomination notes as requested. I would highly recommend this company and i will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you.

Covent Garden FX replied

Hello Sharon.

Thank you so much for the lovely review and really pleased we could get those notes for you.

Thank you for supporting our family business especially in the current period and we hope you have a safe and lovely time whenever you go.

All the best, Sam and all the family at Covent Garden FX

JM

John Moore

5 Stars
5 Stars

15 June 2021

As always: Best Rates, Best Service - Nicest people in the business !

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?