Covent Garden FX reviews

Covent Garden FX are rated Excellent in 679 reviews

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Last reviewed 3 days ago

99% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 665 reviews are rated 5 stars 98%
Great 7 reviews are rated 4 stars 1%
Average 1 reviews are rated 3 stars <1%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 6 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyEurosBarbados dollarsUS dollarsCroatian kunaSouth Korean won
BD

Barry Dryland

5 Stars
5 Stars

24 May 2022

Bought US dollars

24 May 2022

Money arrived as required on time.

Communication was excellent and that goes for the service.100%. and I would use Covent Garden again.

Many thanks. Barry

GR

Graham

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 May 2022

Have used before and still find them fast, efficient, reliable and giving good rates. Will continue to use them.

HW

Helen Wilson

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 May 2022

Excellent service. Simple to order and pay for my USD. They kept me fully informed via email and my currency arrived on the confirmed date. I will definitely use them again.

JO

John

5 Stars
5 Stars

18 May 2022

Seamless order for Euro's

TH

Terence Holdcroft

5 Stars
5 Stars

7 May 2022

Bought US dollars

7 May 2022

Just bought Dollars from Covent Garden FX, excellent service. They did exactly what was on the tin!!. I would use them again and reccomend them to friends!, why wouldn't I. They gave me peace of mind and delivered 3 days before they promised to. Thank you Covent Garden.

MF

Michael Fisher

5 Stars
5 Stars

6 May 2022

Quick and efficient service with good rates

AE

Andrew Egginton

1 Stars
1 Stars

5 May 2022

Very poor experience, ordered on the Friday and the delivery date was given as wed 4th before 1pm special delivery by post office, I waited in all day but no delivery? spoken to Covent and must admit the lady was very polite and helpful but helpless to really do anything as post office had the money somewhere in their system? now expecting it today 5th but just received an email from post office saying 6th? day before I fly!! just as well I ordered fairly early? please be aware the service from the post office is shocking and their phone lines are jammed and inaccessible!!

DK

David Kitto

5 Stars
5 Stars

21 April 2022

Bought Euros

21 April 2022

I've used Covent Garden FX regularly for the past decade and have received consistently good service. The rates are always amongst the best available. Safety and security are paramount so that's why I continue to use the company to this day.

GS

Guy savage

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 April 2022

I found site online it was the best rate and free delivery what more could you ask for.

KR

kevin roberts

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 April 2022

great back up service nothing is too much trouble special credit to sam customer service manager first class attitude will defo use again

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?