Covent Garden FX reviews

621 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

Covent Garden FX

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Write a review

David Atherton

19 April 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

19 April 2021

Supplied on time in full, and even managed my request for lots of $1 and $5 bills (dollars for Asia)

Joanna King

9 April 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

9 April 2021

excellent rate of exchange went into store to collect my pre ordered currency got the notes I requested. really easy to order super team very helpful will be back. recommend this company.

John Middleton

23 March 2021

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

23 March 2021

I recently placed an order for currency with Covent Garden FX and was really impressed by the service I received. The lady who took the order over the phone was very friendly and helpful and it was easy to complete the transaction. The currency was delivered exactly when she said it would be and I could not be more satisfied with the service. I will definitely use Covent Garden FX in future.

Wendy Soulsbury

19 March 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

19 March 2021

Excellent service, quick and easy to use I paid through Bank Transfer faster payment and got it delivered next day

Robert Morgan

11 March 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

11 March 2021

Quick easy to order currency online or over the phone. Helpful team of people have used the service for years. I order pay and they deliver, super service highly recommend Covent Garden FX.

Mike Bilton

2 March 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

2 March 2021

Excellent service. Bought my dollars when rate peaked in last few days which was best on the market at that time.Currency arrived at time specified. Had a slight hiccup when ordering on line but spoke to Sam who sorted matters out quickly and order went through smoothly. Will certainly use again and recommend to friends and colleges.

Marc

28 February 2021

Bought Euros

28 February 2021

good rates, uncomplicated, still open !

Donald inh

25 February 2021

Bought US dollars

25 February 2021

I have now dealt with this company on 2 occasions and also spoken to them on the phone and on every occasion found the very helpful and respectful. They even called my father to confirm he was the person doing the order so it made me even happier to know they did check. So I am well impressed with the company and the service would personally recommend them.thank you all for the great customer service

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you so much for the lovely review. It was great to speak to you and your father! Take care of yourselves...Sam and all the family at Coventgardenfx

Jackie Watts

25 January 2021

Bought £750 worth of Euros

25 January 2021

I liked the easy to use website and good mixture of notes supplied.

Veronica Foley

19 January 2021

Bought £1,100 worth of US dollars

19 January 2021

Absolutely brilliant service. Got a really good rate, bought now and requested delivery about 5 days later. Arrived on the day requested by the time stated by Royal Mail even in the Covid times!! Well done to all. Many thanks.

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?