Covent Garden FX reviews

581 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

Covent Garden FX

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Write a review

Angel

26 November 2019

Bought US dollars

26 November 2019

Great exchange rates and very fast service.

Cecilia

22 October 2019

Bought Euros

22 October 2019

Excellent! Fast, efficient, friendly service from start to finish. Prompt delivery. Thank you. Will recommend you to all my friends and family.

Jeff

22 October 2019

Bought US dollars

22 October 2019

Wonderful service and easy to use their site, have used several times before never had any issues, would highly recommend anyone wanting to get a good rate when wanting to get their Dollars for USA trip.

George Stevenson

11 October 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

11 October 2019

This is the second time I have used Covent Garden FX and on both occasions the service has been first class with currency being delivered on date asked. I will certainly use this service again.

MANMOHAN BAINS

2 October 2019

Bought £1,300 worth of US dollars

2 October 2019

HAVE USED COVENT GARDEN FX ON A NUMBER OF OCCASIONS, ALWAYS THE BEST RATE DELIVERED SAFELY AND ON TIME, FIRST CLASS SERVICE.

Eric Price

24 September 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

24 September 2019

As usual a fast excellent service , the service and and really fast delivery is 1st class great people to deal with

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you Eric, always a pleasure and thank you for such a lovely review!

All the best, Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Hilary B.

21 September 2019

Bought £750 worth of Euros

21 September 2019

Second year we’ve used this company, best rates around, friendly service, honest, reliable, prompt, fabulous- thankyou.

Linda Chapman

30 August 2019

Bought £995 worth of Euros

30 August 2019

They made everything really easy, a special thanks to Sam who reassured me that everything we would be just fine as I was a bit anxious never having ordered online before, he arranged the small denomination notes I asked for and they arrived this morning as promised. Thank you for a smooth transaction and a great experience, will definitely use this service again. Thanks again

Phil

24 August 2019

Bought US dollars

24 August 2019

Excellent service & money arrived, as promised.

Sue Chesterman

21 August 2019

Bought £3,600 worth of Euros

21 August 2019

Excellent from start to finish. Easy to use website, great rates, full tracking information. Ordered before two pm one day - delivered by ten am the next. Sensible amounts of each denomination of notes.

I can't fault them and will continue to use the company.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Sue, really pleased you liked the service. Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?