Covent Garden FX reviews

594 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

Covent Garden FX

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Write a review

Drew Harris

10 August 2020

Bought £500 worth of US dollars

10 August 2020

First time customer, easy to use quickly delivered with great rate. Purchased on recommendation from friend. Recommend this small business great customer service.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you for the great review Drew! Happy and safe travels.

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Jensen Wilmott

4 August 2020

Bought £1,200 worth of Euros

4 August 2020

Brilliant purchased my Euros quick and easy ordered with my debit card and had money delivered to me at home. Rates were the best, website was easy to use. Royal Mail Special delivery parcel arrived on my delivery date was recommended by a friend. Thank you will use this service again.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you very much for the review Jensen and really glad you liked the service!

Look after yourself.

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Lauren James

3 August 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of US dollars

3 August 2020

My new way to buy currency ordered online for next day delivery quick easy purchase with highest rate around. Website easy to use.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you Lauren and for the website feedback which i will relay to the team.

Take care and thank you for trying us.

All the best,

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Gordon Wise

28 July 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

28 July 2020

Never fail to deliver wonderful small family run currency exchange and it shows with the customer service they deliver each time. I have my currency delivered by royal mail for next day delivery and have done so for over 8 years i have also collected from Covent Garden direct. Highly recommended I support small business in these times you should shop here.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you for the lovely review Gordon and your support, always a pleasure.

Look after yourself.

All the staff at Coventgardenfx

Andy O

27 July 2020

Sold 767 Barbados dollars

27 July 2020

Very simple to do. Great rates and clear communication. Will use FX again.

Covent Garden FX replied

Many thanks Andy. Glad you liked the service.

All the best,

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Sally Weeks

16 July 2020

Bought £500 worth of Croatian kuna

16 July 2020

Simple easy with helpful staff. first time customer decided to purchase here as it’s a small family business and reviews were best across the comparisons. Highly recommend rates were the best good mixture of notes.

Covent Garden FX replied

Hello Sally. So glad we could get the Croatian for you, it's like gold dust at the moment. Have a wonderful time and look after yourself! All the best, Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Graham D

5 March 2020

Bought US dollars

5 March 2020

I have used Covent Garden FX for many years, initially by visiting the office and now as I have moved away from London via the post. It is always a great rate of exchange and great customer service, I would recommend it to anyone and everyone!

Mirza Mohammad

3 March 2020

Sold 100 Euros

3 March 2020

There service and rate are excellent yesterday I have changed the money and put a order on line and collect the money from there office covent garden nice staff great experience

Edwin Shayler

12 February 2020

Bought £1,600 worth of US dollars

12 February 2020

I always have had a five star service from this family run business, Sometimes I use their next day delivery service which is excellent or if I’m in town I will visit their bureau de change in Covent Garden always with a warm welcome. Rates are always very good and they never let you down I never go elsewhere no point as Covent Garden FX is perfect for my travel money. Thanks to all the staff.Ed Shayler.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you so much Edwin, always a pleasure! Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Barrie

25 January 2020

Bought £750 worth of US dollars

25 January 2020

Wanted usd.

Ordered on Thursday lunchtime.

Delivered by Postman Saturday morning.

Couldn't have been easier.

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?