Covent Garden FX reviews

603 Reviews Excellent | 5.0

Covent Garden FX

https://www.coventgardenfx.com/

Covent Garden FX is a family-owned and operated Bureau De Change located in the heart of Central London. Established for over 20 years, we offer extremely competitive exchange rates with no commission and no fees.

Write a review

Ali Mohammed

1 October 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of Euros

1 October 2020

I liked that this was the only currency supplier that gave me a sensible mixture of notes. Website was easy to use clearly communicated and delivered on date requested. I will be back.

Covent Garden FX replied

Hello Ali.

We will always try and match customers note requirements where we can.

Thank you very much for the review, it is much appreciated!

All the best,

Sam

craig brown

1 October 2020

Bought £7,000 worth of Euros

1 October 2020

Have to say I was a bit nervous at first as never used this kind of service before, I needn’t have worried as the service was amazing, in fact I used it the following day as I was very impressed

Covent Garden FX replied

Hello Craig.

Thank you very much for the review and the feedback on the phone. Really pleased you liked the service and thank you for supporting a family business. All the best, Sam and all the family at Covent Garden FX

Sarah King

28 September 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of US dollars

28 September 2020

Brilliant service, I had issues with my Bank payment which delayed my payment to them they went above and beyond to get the currency with me by the next day. Thank you for your service I will be back. Recommend this company.

Covent Garden FX replied

Hello Sarah.

Thankyou for this and I have to say you were an absolute pleasure to deal with and thank you for your understanding correspondence.

Your support of a family business is appreciated and we wish you all the best!

A Robinson

21 September 2020

Bought £5,000 worth of US dollars

21 September 2020

Easy to use website quick next day delivery, highly recommended.

Jenny Graham

16 September 2020

Bought £750 worth of Euros

16 September 2020

Top class service great friendly advice when i called to ask some questions. I got a good mixture of notes. This is the first time I purchased currency online my parcel arrived with my postman. Will use again recommend this lovely family business.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you very much Jenny and we wish you a safe and happy journey!

All the best,

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Nick

10 September 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

10 September 2020

Buy all my forex on-line these days. What delighted me most with Convent Garden FX was that none of the USD notes had marks on them. The latter is a constant problem in South America - particularly Argentina - and frequently leads to rejections. Otherwise everything happened as previously advised,so will be using Convent Garden FX again.

Geoffrey Ball

7 September 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of US dollars

7 September 2020

Yet again going above and beyond,I had problems with the Halifax bank releasing funds.We had several phone calls including a late after hours call till we got our dollars sorted.Many Thanks.

Covent Garden FX replied

Pleasure Geoff, we got there! and thanks a lot for the review.

Take care of yourself!

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Laura White

3 September 2020

Bought £5,000 worth of US dollars

3 September 2020

Never failed to deliver best rates great team of people. Glad to see that the Virus hasn’t impacted this great company. see you next year

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you Laura for you kind comments, it's much appreciated.

Have a brilliant time!

Sam and all the family at Coventgardenfx

A Jordan

3 September 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

3 September 2020

Ordered Euros Saturday afternoon, bank holiday weekend, currency arrived Wednesday morning as arranged. Second time I have used Covent Garden FX, Great rate and excellent service. Thank you.

Covent Garden FX replied

Our pleasure and we hope you have a lovely and safe break !

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Sam and all the family at Coventgardenfx

Drew Harris

10 August 2020

Bought £500 worth of US dollars

10 August 2020

First time customer, easy to use quickly delivered with great rate. Purchased on recommendation from friend. Recommend this small business great customer service.

Covent Garden FX replied

Thank you for the great review Drew! Happy and safe travels.

Sam and everyone at Coventgardenfx

Write a review of Covent Garden FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?