Currency Online Group reviews

9,718 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Currency Online Group

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing travel money and currency buy back services. We offer exclusive, enhanced currency Buyback rates to Compare Holiday Money customers that you won't find anywhere else, both services can be done either via postal service or in person at our new Waterloo Kiosk.

Write a review

Deborah Rodriguez

2 May 2021

Bought Euros

2 May 2021

Excellent and efficient service from friendly and helpful staff. Ordered one day and delivered the next. Easy and stress free with delivery to your door. Will use again and highly recommend.

Charles

1 May 2021

Bought travel money

1 May 2021

I was nervous about ordering through a delivery service as I've never done that before but I did it anyway and the service was excellent! I was updated on progress every step of the way which game me peace of mind.

Shailesh Barot

30 April 2021

Bought £750 worth of US dollars

30 April 2021

Service is excellent. Very professional. No complaint at all. Full information on each and every move. Cannot do better than that.

Artur

26 April 2021

Bought £7,000 worth of Euros

26 April 2021

Bought 8000 euros.Everything was alright. Whole process was so easy and stress free! I highly recommend this company.

Ron

25 April 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

25 April 2021

Used many times always a great rate and excellent delivery service

Would highly recommend and will continue to use in the future

Ryan

24 April 2021

Bought Euros

24 April 2021

Excellent service and unbeatable rates. Would highly recommend. Ordered one day and arrived the date I specified.

Heather

24 April 2021

Bought £1,200 worth of Euros

24 April 2021

Great rate, efficient. I’ve used Currency Online Group before and no doubt I will again! Thank you, COG

Robert Webb

24 April 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of Japanese yen

24 April 2021

Great service. No hassle. Good rate. Delivered to your door!

Ciaran

23 April 2021

Bought travel money

23 April 2021

Ordered up currency and it came as ordered without any hassle at an amazing rate.

Simple and easy to use.

Liz

23 April 2021

Bought travel money

23 April 2021

Really easy and quick. Strongly recommend as rates great.

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?