Currency Online Group reviews

8,847 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Currency Online Group

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing travel money and currency buy back services. We offer exclusive, enhanced currency Buyback rates to Compare Holiday Money customers that you won't find anywhere else, both services can be done either via postal service or in person at our new Waterloo Kiosk.

Write a review

wayne H

14 February 2020

Bought £750 worth of Indonesian rupiahs

14 February 2020

excellent hassle free service and great rates... would recommend.

Amy D

14 February 2020

Sold 100 Croatian kuna

14 February 2020

Currency Online Group offered by far the best buy back rates of any dealer I researched. Their online form makes it easy for you to pre-book your money return, and the direct deposit into your bank account makes everything so smooth and easy. In fact, that only difficult part of the whole process was trying to find a day to go into London during a weekday daytime! (Postal drop-off is available but I didn't want to have to pay to mail the money in.)

Paul Sutcliffe

13 February 2020

Sold 1,120 New Zealand dollars

13 February 2020

Excellent rates of exchange and especially buy back even including any postage charges. Easy to use site. Why go anywhere else.

Bill Holmes

12 February 2020

Sold 7,300 Japanese yen

12 February 2020

I would happily recommend the service to anyone. Professional, well explained and excellent rates. Thanks.

Nathan

12 February 2020

Sold US dollars

12 February 2020

As described and excellent rates thank you

Peter mccann

12 February 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

12 February 2020

Excellent service as always.

Thanks guys,would definitely recommend.

Chris

11 February 2020

Sold 450 US dollars

11 February 2020

Easy process and best rates on the market

Tim

11 February 2020

Sold US dollars

11 February 2020

The best buy-back rate I could find in the UK, Easy to use and book online, and trust worthy. What else would one need :-)

Julius

11 February 2020

Sold 1,100 Euros

11 February 2020

Excellent and super easy to use their website to order currency. Best rates in London!

Steve

11 February 2020

Sold 750 Vietnamese dongs

11 February 2020

Customer service second to none. Sent currency at 4.00pm on Monday and money in my account 10.30am Tuesday.

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?