Currency Online Group reviews

9,446 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Currency Online Group

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing travel money and currency buy back services. We offer exclusive, enhanced currency Buyback rates to Compare Holiday Money customers that you won't find anywhere else, both services can be done either via postal service or in person at our new Waterloo Kiosk.

Write a review

Martin

Yesterday

Bought £900 worth of Australian dollars

Yesterday

All good apart from not receiving any confirmation email or updates. Delivered safely by Royal Mail.

Marcus

26 November 2020

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

26 November 2020

Good service and easy to use, plus best rates.What more could you want.

Nidal Butt

26 November 2020

Bought £378 worth of Japanese yen

26 November 2020

Quick and easy to organise and the rates far superior to the post office and bank.

Would use again for sure.

Gerald Nolan

26 November 2020

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

26 November 2020

excellent service next day delivery

W. Morrison

15 November 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

15 November 2020

My brother mentioned you as having a good rate of exchange ... but he had never used your services. I thought you sounded like a low-grade scam. Brother and I both checked you out and all feedback was very positive. So, I took the risk. All went as you promised it would. Shall certainly use your services again and have no reservations about recommending you. Thank you.

Aa

14 November 2020

Bought travel money

14 November 2020

Great service, secure and excellent

ollie

13 November 2020

Bought £3,000 worth of US dollars

13 November 2020

good rate fast delivery. ordered 3000 dollars got 30 100 dollar bills 10 50 dollar bills.ive had trouble in past with shops in orlando refusing 100 dollar bills plus there was old 100 dollar bills in them.was going to order more for next year but no chance now if thats what they send this is going to be fun trying to get rid of all these 100 dollar bills in shops .not impressed

Wendy Pymm

13 November 2020

Bought £2,900 worth of Turkish lira

13 November 2020

A very easy process for ordering currency and the best rate I found . Great being able to choose a delivery date so I was definitely home to receive the special delivery package. Will use again.

P Boyle

12 November 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Swiss francs

12 November 2020

Very good rate and arrived as promised will use again.

Kenneth

12 November 2020

Bought £850 worth of Canadian dollars

12 November 2020

Easy to use. Quick and efficient

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?