Compare Holiday Money Logo

Currency Online Group reviews

Very Good 4.9 / 5

Based on 1041 reviews Write Review

Clive Lewis

Today

Hello first time buyer of currency online and was worried about fraud but there was no need to be worried as the transaction went smoothly and transfer of money went even smoother as money came a day early but I was kept informed all the way.A great company to deal with.

  • I ordered £1200 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

Brian Treend

Yesterday

This was my first time on line. ( first class service ) I will never go to the high street again. My rating is 10 stars that not going over board, I recommend c.o.g to any one, well done see you soon.

  • I ordered £1300 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

peter sutton

Yesterday

Really good fast service

  • I ordered £750.00 worth of Polish Zloty
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

Kristyna

Yesterday

Quick and easy. Great customer service! Received more then quoted :) Thank you

  • I sold 2800 Euros
  • I received the amount I was quoted
  • I was paid within three working days
  • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

M Ahmad

Yesterday

Very Happy with the service. Money was delivered on time and no hassle at all

  • I ordered £550 worth of Saudi Riyals
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

Carla

Yesterday

I was very impressed. Great rate. Quick and easy to order and delivered the next day. Will definitely use again.

  • I ordered £2170 worth of Canadian Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

Peter

21st November 2017

Great rate and delivered in under 24 hours No problems whats so ever

  • I ordered £1500 worth of Turkish Lira
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

pat spires

21st November 2017

Brilliant service. I cannot believe how quick the process was. Money posted on Friday afternoon. Receipt of money acknowledged on Monday and cash in my account by Tuesday afternoon. The buy back rate was unbelievably better than on the High Street so I would absolutely recommend COG and will use them in the future.

  • I sold 604 US Dollars
  • I received the amount I was quoted
  • I was paid within three working days
  • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

Ian Stanfield

21st November 2017

Really easy to use, fast and bang on the money. Great rates

  • I ordered £2400 worth of Vietnamese Dongs
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

Robin Edwards

21st November 2017

Five star service. Great rate and delivered in record time.

  • I ordered £1651.00 worth of Japanese Yen
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

Colin Evans

21st November 2017

Five star service. Simple, efficient and quick for the buy back of 6650Rand. Well done.

    Becky B

    20th November 2017

    Straightforward, quick, easy. Will definitely use again.

    • I sold 1100 Dominican Pesos
    • I received the amount I was quoted
    • I was paid within three working days
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    J Bates

    20th November 2017

    Excellent service! Sent off currency on Thursday, received notification it had been received on Friday and the money had been paid in my bank Monday. Will definitely use again.

    • I sold 235.00 Euros
    • I received the amount I was quoted
    • I was paid within three working days
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Barbara

    20th November 2017

    Decent exchange rate. User friendly website. Excellent communication. Speedy delivery. Thoroughly recommend. Will use service again.

    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Theresa Salmon

    20th November 2017

    very efficient service,easy to use and understand-the buy back rate on Brazilian reals was competitive-even allowing for postal charges

    • I sold 700 Brazilian Reals
    • I received the amount I was quoted
    • I was paid within three working days
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Jackie

    20th November 2017

    Great rate and delivered in under 24 hours

    • I ordered £500 worth of Polish Zloty
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Nigel Caddock

    20th November 2017

    Fast, reliable and secure, brilliant service and the best rates anywhere I could find. Great joB

    • I ordered £2000 worth of US Dollars
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Joseph

    20th November 2017

    Top service

    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Nic

    19th November 2017

    very easy transaction.Good communication, received a bit more than expected. Will definitely use again and recommend.

    • I sold 1360 US Dollars

    Chalkrise

    18th November 2017

    Eastern caribbean dollars ordered and arrived as per the order. great service and good value!!

    • I ordered £1000 worth of East Caribbean Dollars
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Nic Kennedy

    18th November 2017

    Very easy and speedy service

    • I ordered £2000 worth of US Dollars
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Jim H

    18th November 2017

    Couldn't be easier great service and received more than quoted will definitely use again.

    • I sold 2000 Swiss Francs
    • I received the amount I was quoted
    • I was paid within three working days
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Gary West

    18th November 2017

    All went exactly to plan and good communication dispelled any worries I might have had.

    • I sold 200000 Japanese Yen
    • I received the amount I was quoted
    • I was paid within three working days
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Bishop

    17th November 2017

    First time we have used online service great communication fast completion will use again and recommend without reservation

    • I received the amount I was quoted
    • I was paid within three working days
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Judith

    17th November 2017

    Excellent, bought and sold Japanese yen, got a good rate, felt secure sending by post and would use again and recommend.

    • I ordered £800 worth of Japanese Yen
    • My order was delivered on time
    • I received the notes I requested
    • I would recommend Currency Online Group to others

    Write a review of Currency Online Group

    Your name

    Your rating

    Choose a rating Click or tap to rate
    1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

    Your review

    Optional questions

    • Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing:
    • How much travel money did you purchase?
      worth of
    • Was your package delivered on time?Yes No
    • Did you receive the notes you requested?Yes No
    • Would you recommend Currency Online Group to others?Yes No
    • How much currency did you sell?
    • Did you receive the amount you were quoted?Yes No
    • Did you get paid within three working days?Yes No
    • Would you recommend Currency Online Group to others?Yes No
    • What currency did you transfer?
      to
    • Did you receive the rate you were quoted?Yes No
    • Was the transfer completed within three working days?Yes No
    • Would you recommend Currency Online Group to others?Yes No
    • What type of prepaid card did you order?
    • Was it easy to load funds onto the card?Yes No
    • Was the card accepted everywhere you used it?Yes No
    • Would you recommend Currency Online Group to others?Yes No
    • What kind of policy did you purchase?
      policy for
    • Did the policy cover everything you needed?Yes No
    • If you made a claim, was it simple and straightforward?Yes No
    • Would you recommend Currency Online Group to others?Yes No

    Currency Online Group specialise in providing travel money and currency buy back services and have over fifteen combined years of experience in the deliverable FX market.

    Visit Website

    Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

    Find out more

    Why sign up?

    • Latest exchange rates delivered weekly to your inbox
    • Analysis of the latest currency news and our market predictions
    • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
    Best slang terms for money

    Best slang terms for money

    Posted by Graham Morley on 23rd November 2017

    Do you know your saucepan from your monkey: What about a sawbuck or a pony or any old moolah? At Compare Holiday Money we see lots of currencies with strange sounding names Taka, Reals, Levi, Colons and Ringgit read more

    Holiday Deals November 2017

    Holiday Deals November 2017

    Posted by Graham Morley on 14th November 2017

    Have you ever visited a Christmas market in Europe? It’s a fantastic experience; a chance to sample a different culture, different sights, wondeful smells from a variety of food sellers and not to mention the read more