Currency Online Group reviews

7,506 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Currency Online Group

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing travel money and currency buy back services. We offer exclusive, enhanced currency Buyback rates to Compare Holiday Money customers that you won't find anywhere else, both services can be done either via postal service or in person at our new Waterloo Kiosk.

Write a review

Tony P

18 September 2019

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

18 September 2019

4th time of buying with three buy backs too! No problem either direction. Prompt and efficient with good rates!

Gabi

18 September 2019

Bought £830 worth of US dollars

18 September 2019

Would definitely use again, no fuss, but a shame they couldn't deliver to my work instead.

Jules C

18 September 2019

Bought Japanese yen

18 September 2019

Slightly dubious about using online services involving money. Pleased to say I had nothing to worry about currency arrived on time by Royal Mail and the amount of Yen was as specified

May be the only fault was the currency could of come in smaller denominations

Will certainly use again

Jonathan

18 September 2019

Sold 85 Euros

18 September 2019

So easy, friendly efficient service. Very easy to find. Best rates I’ve seen anywhere. I sold at a rate that beat everyone including John Lewis where you have to wait forever to be served by people who don’t know what they’re doing. Would use every time.

JP, Droitwich

18 September 2019

Sold 700 US dollars

18 September 2019

I shopped around on the high street and with poor exchange rates decided to sell online.

COG had the better rate and the whole online process seemed really straightfoward - and it was. Not that I needed it, but even the video showing you how to use Royal Mail Special Delivery was a helpful touch.

I had notification the day my USD were received, along another to say my payment had been transferred and would show in my account within 2 hours.

To me, the whole process was very easy and based on my experience I would have no hesitation recommending their service to others.

June Barrett

18 September 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Hong Kong dollars

18 September 2019

Excellent service from this company, would highly recommend.

Henry Bell

17 September 2019

Sold 365 Euros

17 September 2019

Awesome service, easy order online process and always gives me great exchange rates and they keep me up to date on my order.

Di Spooner

17 September 2019

Bought £750 worth of Trinidad dollars

17 September 2019

Very straightforward transaction with excellent rates quick delivery and buy back option when we got back. Will definitely use again

DiS

17 September 2019

Bought £750 worth of Trinidad dollars

17 September 2019

Very straightforward to buy with best rates quick delivery and buy back option when we got back. Will definitely use again

Aelfwyn

17 September 2019

Sold US dollars

17 September 2019

Ordered the currency sale online and it was available the same day. The member of staff handled the transaction will speed and efficiency. Will definitely use again.

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?