Currency Online Group reviews

8,927 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Currency Online Group

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing travel money and currency buy back services. We offer exclusive, enhanced currency Buyback rates to Compare Holiday Money customers that you won't find anywhere else, both services can be done either via postal service or in person at our new Waterloo Kiosk.

Write a review

Mary

26 March 2020

Sold 2,000 US dollars

26 March 2020

Good rate when we bought US$, then returned most of them last week when our trip was cut short. We received a good rate and got the funds in our bank account within the timescales stated. Very good service.

Philip

26 March 2020

Sold 14 Vietnamese dongs

26 March 2020

Ordered £1400 worth of Vietnamese Dong and was unable to go. No problem as they have buy back. They stopped selling and buying during the coronavirus times and sent my unused currency back !

Yasmin

26 March 2020

Sold 300 Euros

26 March 2020

Excellent service

Samantha

25 March 2020

Bought £850 worth of Euros

25 March 2020

Bought Euros for our family holiday in Spain. Happy with exchange rate but was under paid by 90 euros. Didnt realise until arrived to airport in alicante. Called them when got home but was told it was too late to make a claim. Not good service

Mark Newman

24 March 2020

Sold 710 US dollars

24 March 2020

Easy website and process - but they are greedy.

I agreed and exchange rate. The next day it had increased in their favour. They paid me less. If the rate had increased in my favour would they have given me that? NO - it would have been the rate before.

Kathy

23 March 2020

Sold Jordanian dinars

23 March 2020

Fantastic rate, easy process and clear information during the process. payment as indicated by email on the date stated.

Colin Howey

21 March 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of United Arab Emirates dirham

21 March 2020

Excellent rates and great service. Money delivered on time. Regular updates on progress and currency adjusted if the rate changed.

George Owens

20 March 2020

Sold 340 Euros

20 March 2020

An excellent experience with no issues.Timely emails received throughout.

Alec

20 March 2020

Sold 340 Euros

20 March 2020

Excellent, uncomplicated service. Just did exactly what it said on the tin! Clearly defined competitive rates. Will definitely use again.

Mike Ince

19 March 2020

Sold 135 Euros

19 March 2020

Excellent service. Very quick and easy to use.

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?