Currency Online Group reviews

8,384 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Currency Online Group

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing travel money and currency buy back services. We offer exclusive, enhanced currency Buyback rates to Compare Holiday Money customers that you won't find anywhere else, both services can be done either via postal service or in person at our new Waterloo Kiosk.

Write a review

Danny

Yesterday

Sold 2,000 Turkish lira

Yesterday

Very good service. Will use again for sure

Jo

17 November 2019

Bought £500 worth of Euros

17 November 2019

Ordered Euros. Great rate. Hassle free service. Very reliable. Have used before and will use again

john walsh

15 November 2019

Sold 3,950 Chinese yuan

15 November 2019

exchanged my unused chinese currency. good rate.

Norman Johns

14 November 2019

Sold Australian dollars

14 November 2019

A terrific service, first time I have used it , was a bit weary at first however I have no problem in recommending them.

Rosemary Hardy

14 November 2019

Bought £750 worth of New Zealand dollars

14 November 2019

First time I had used this service. I was pleased with the rate and the online payments work well. I had the notes posted to my address with plenty of notification of when it would arrive.

Nigel

14 November 2019

Bought £800 worth of US dollars

14 November 2019

Have used them a few times & they operate a very slick, efficient & most of all reliable service. I've asked a few questions over the times & they reply very quickly.

They always have the best rates so it means I have no need to shop about (& when I check they are still the best). Very happy.

Excellent

14 November 2019

Sold 900 New Zealand dollars

14 November 2019

I'd definitely use this service again. Very quick, simple and better value than any exchange office on the high Street. My only minor criticism is that I received an email saying I'll receive the money today but it didn't arrive until the following day.

Sarah

13 November 2019

Sold US dollars

13 November 2019

Great rates and great service! I usually use the postal service which is excellent but today went to the Waterloo kiosk. Equally as good. Super all round and highly recommended.

Keith

13 November 2019

Bought £800 worth of South African rand

13 November 2019

First time user. Bit anxious that things might go wrong. However, process for buying currency and selling back surplus was very easy. Good rates and prompt service

Adrian Fettel

13 November 2019

Bought £500 worth of Chinese yuan

13 November 2019

Very good service will now always use

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?