Currency Online Group reviews

9,139 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Currency Online Group

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing travel money and currency buy back services. We offer exclusive, enhanced currency Buyback rates to Compare Holiday Money customers that you won't find anywhere else, both services can be done either via postal service or in person at our new Waterloo Kiosk.

Write a review

Mike Clarke

9 July 2020

Sold 750 US dollars

9 July 2020

Sold back currency with no problems.Great service.

Karon

8 July 2020

Sold currency

8 July 2020

Sold back currency. Excellent service. Kept well informed by email. Money paid into my account as informed would be. Got a little less than was quoted 3 days earlier? but acceptable. Thank you.

Angela

8 July 2020

Sold 41,400 South African rand

8 July 2020

Adjusted the rate to our benefit, worked to the timescales they stated. Altogether an excellent service

Wayne P

8 July 2020

Sold currency

8 July 2020

Easy to use service with excellent rates & helpful staff

David Blake

7 July 2020

Sold 1,166 US dollars

7 July 2020

Very easy and efficient service, I was a little hesitant at first about sending cash through the Royal Mail . But all was fine and got a good buyback rate, Would definitely use Currency Online again and recommend them to friends

David mcmillan

6 July 2020

Sold 2,000 US dollars

6 July 2020

Good service and good exchange rate, i had my doubts sending a large sum through the post but i needn’t have worried they sent me an e mail as soon as they recieved it and the funds were in my bank within 3 days. Would have no problem using them in the future.

Samantha

6 July 2020

Sold US dollars

6 July 2020

With all the Bureau de change places closed, I was worried about where I would change up a large amount of US dollars that I had brought with me after leaving the country. Thanks to Currency Online Group I was able to receive the money directly into my bank account on the Monday after they received it on the Wednesday before. I appreciated the constant email updates too. One very satisfied customer here!

x

6 July 2020

Bought £2 worth of Chinese yuan

6 July 2020

x

Gabriel

3 July 2020

Sold 2,500 US dollars

3 July 2020

Excellent.

It took 3 days for the funds to come on my account after they received it. They adjusted the rate too.

Colin Davies

3 July 2020

Sold 7,500 Barbados dollars

3 July 2020

Excellent in all respects. First class.

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?