Currency Online Group reviews

8,822 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Currency Online Group

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing travel money and currency buy back services. We offer exclusive, enhanced currency Buyback rates to Compare Holiday Money customers that you won't find anywhere else, both services can be done either via postal service or in person at our new Waterloo Kiosk.

Write a review

Sean

Yesterday

Sold 270 US dollars

Yesterday

Best exchange rate, quick service. Highly recommend

Oscar

Yesterday

Sold 1,000 Euros

Yesterday

Hassle free at great rates, money within my bank account within a few hours after visiting the branch. Definitely will be using again.

Delia Bridgeman

Yesterday

Bought £5,000 worth of Thai baht

Yesterday

Good rates, convenient and excellent service.

Roger Williams

Yesterday

Sold 4,200 Saudi riyals

Yesterday

Excellent service and a fantastic buy back rate

Clare

19 January 2020

Sold Australian dollars

19 January 2020

Great hassle free service with excellent rates . Highly recommended

Andrew

18 January 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

18 January 2020

Ordered euros for 28 day holiday got excellent exchange rate and prompt service / delivery will definitely use again in 2020

Jane

18 January 2020

Sold US dollars

18 January 2020

It all seemed like it was going well, money sent, email confirmation of receipt. Email to say money would be in my account within two hours, that was 1 o’clock on Friday, it’s 10 am on Saturday and still no money. I tried to leave no stars but it won’t let me. Unless my money appears this weekend I shall be taking this matter further. Do not use this company, go to the post office and take the hit.

Omar

17 January 2020

Sold 11,000 US dollars

17 January 2020

Excellent service

Paul Gillespie

17 January 2020

Sold currency

17 January 2020

Professional

Natalia

15 January 2020

Sold US dollars

15 January 2020

Very helpful and professional, resolved all my problems

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?