Currency Online Group reviews

Currency Online Group are rated Excellent in 9,811 reviews

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing Travel Cash and Currency Buyback services to customers across the UK. All Travel Cash orders are sent via Royal Mail Special Delivery for a tracked and fully insured service. Alternatively, face-to-face bookings can be made at our Waterloo Branch. We have more "excellent" reviews on Compare Holiday Money than any of our competitors, so why not use us for all your currency needs.

Last reviewed 2 days ago

98% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 9336 reviews are rated 5 stars 95%
Great 323 reviews are rated 4 stars 3%
Average 87 reviews are rated 3 stars <1%
Poor 27 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 38 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackMoney TransferPrepaid CardTravel MoneyEgyptian poundsIsraeli shekelsPhilippine pesos
TO

Tom

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 July 2021

Bought travel money

29 July 2021

Great service, very easy to use. No fuss.

Would definitely recommend.

We bought Saudi Riyals at the enhanced rate.

IN

Iain Nickalls

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 July 2021

Ordered at 10am on Tuesday and Euros were with me by 11am on the Wednesday. Great rate, great service! Would thoroughly recommend.

JO

Joyce

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 July 2021

Easy site to use, fast service.

AR

Archie

5 Stars
5 Stars

27 July 2021

First class. Easy process for ordering the required currency. Arrived earlier than expected. Will be using this service again.

CH

Charlotte

5 Stars
5 Stars

27 July 2021

Bought travel money

27 July 2021

Money came fast and securely. V pleased!

RE

Rebecca

5 Stars
5 Stars

24 July 2021

Bought Euros

24 July 2021

Excellent service from start to finish. It was my first time using this type of service and I have to say I was a little nervous but I needn’t have been. A* company.

GH

Gheorghii

5 Stars
5 Stars

24 July 2021

Excelent- delivery, currency exchange rates, service… quick response to my inquires…

HU

Have used this company many times and have always received my order on time.

5 Stars
5 Stars

23 July 2021

Bought Euros

23 July 2021

They are very competitive on price and very reliable.

TG

Turcanu Gheorghii

5 Stars
5 Stars

21 July 2021

Was the first time when I used online currency exchange. They have best currency rates, delivered as promised. No issues. I called them they respond quick being cooperative, showing openness and willingness to discuss my concerns as it was, for me, the first time when I appeal to online currency exchange system.

GM

Gerald McKeown

1 Stars
1 Stars

21 July 2021

Bought travel money

21 July 2021

Ordered small currency no large we got mainly 100 dollar bills only a few small the lowest 20 dollars was promised the delivery on Tuesday by 1.00 pm did not arrive that day sent an e mail they said it had been collected on the Monday when I checked the tracking from Royal Mail on the Tuesday said they were waiting for it they received it on Tuesday evening arrived he on Wednesday.

Would not use this company again.

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?