Currency Online Group reviews

9,632 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Currency Online Group

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing travel money and currency buy back services. We offer exclusive, enhanced currency Buyback rates to Compare Holiday Money customers that you won't find anywhere else, both services can be done either via postal service or in person at our new Waterloo Kiosk.

Write a review

Rob

27 February 2021

Bought £250 worth of Canadian dollars

27 February 2021

Good service. Delivery timing is not 100% clear on the website, but everything else works well.

Z

27 February 2021

Bought US dollars

27 February 2021

Best service

Naoko Hardy

26 February 2021

Bought £750 worth of Japanese yen

26 February 2021

once a year going to Japan except last year, normally you do not charge card handling £2 also did not arrive next day that why I rated 4 stars.

Paul

25 February 2021

Bought £2,000 worth of US dollars

25 February 2021

Very satisfied ,delivery on time and kept me informed.

Shelagh Wiggins

25 February 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

25 February 2021

Excellent service 5 stars!

John Barry

25 February 2021

Bought travel money

25 February 2021

Trouble free - quick delivery, currency as ordered, particularly appreciated not being given huge denominations that are hard to break up. Thanks.

Darren l

25 February 2021

Bought £750 worth of Japanese yen

25 February 2021

Just wanted to say a big thank you for helping me with my currency, first time I have used this company. But definitely not the last, thank you.

David

24 February 2021

Bought £2,800 worth of Euros

24 February 2021

Used COG before good rates excellent service will use again

Sally Carver

23 February 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

23 February 2021

Used this company twice now. Excellent service, quick and efficient. It's always a worry when sending a large sum of money online but Currency Online have proved reliable and trustworthy Postal delivery was very reasonable. Thank you!

Wendy S

23 February 2021

Bought £800 worth of US dollars

23 February 2021

Not used this company before but very impressed with exchange rate, which fluctuates to reflect changes in market rates generally. Very easy to order and very prompt delivery. Will definitely use again! Thank you for your efficiency.

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?