Currency Online Group reviews

Currency Online Group are rated Excellent in 13,014 reviews

Currency Online Group specialise in providing Travel Cash and Currency Buyback services to customers across the UK. All Travel Cash orders are sent via Royal Mail Special Delivery for a tracked and fully insured service. Alternatively, face-to-face bookings can be made at our Waterloo Branch. We have more "excellent" reviews on Compare Holiday Money than any of our competitors, so why not use us for all your currency needs.

  • Last reviewed yesterday
  • 98% of reviews are positive
  • Replies to reviews
Reviews by rating
Excellent 94.61% of reviews are rated 5 stars 95%
Great 3.38% of reviews are rated 4 stars 3%
Average 1.05% of reviews are rated 3 stars 1%
Poor 0.39% of reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 0.58% of reviews are rated 1 stars <1%
Reviews by day

Showing reviews 1-15 of 13,014

PA
Pam

Yesterday

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

5 star everytime. Only a small order this time, yet same excellant service. Denominations as requested. Speedy, on time service. Easy to order. Thanks again.

KS
Kelly Smith

17 July 2024

Bought £500 worth of Canadian dollars

Easy to use process with a great rate. The currency arrived quickly & safely. I would highly recommend this service.

TI
Tina

17 July 2024

Bought £600 worth of Czech koruna

I have used COG for quite a few years now & always received a first rate service.

Great exchange rates & quick delivery.

Thoroughly recommend

MT
Marilyn Torok

17 July 2024

Bought US dollars

The best currency group, brilliant rates, guarantee day after service, no problem in returning any unused notes, all in all First Class, would recommend to anyone.

CR
CR

17 July 2024

Bought £1,002 worth of Chinese yuan

Really efficient and fast service. Good communication.

Only issue I had was that I asked for 'mixed' value notes, but all the notes were the same.

NL
Nigel Link

17 July 2024

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

Easy to order, knew the rate and the cost and arrived on time. Couldn't fault at all.

TE
Terri

17 July 2024

Bought Japanese yen

Really easy to order.

Great rate and speedy service.

Highly recommended

JA
Jeremy Atherton

16 July 2024

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

Really easy to order.

Great rate and speedy service.

Highly recommended

LY
Lynn

16 July 2024

Bought £750 worth of Polish zloty

Easy purchase, best rate, fast delivery.

NS
Nick Sellors

16 July 2024

Bought £10,000 worth of US dollars

Quick, trustworthy, competitive. I just use them every time for significant amounts of money

DO
Dorota

16 July 2024

Bought Japanese yen

Relatively quick service. I have ordered a Japanese yen on Friday and my order was delivered on Tuesday.

The package was safely in-tacked with the corrected content of the money. Delivered my Royal Mail- secure and no problem.

VI
Victor

16 July 2024

Bought travel money

Best

IA
Ian

15 July 2024

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

Good rate of exchange and quick service.

CL
Clayton

15 July 2024

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

Very prompt delivery and the best rate on the day

JM
John McAteer

14 July 2024

Bought £400 worth of Euros

Very prompt, efficient service.

Currency Online Group

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Rate your experience

Click or tap a star to rate

Write your review

0 / 4000

What product or service are you reviewing?