Currency Online Group reviews

Currency Online Group are rated Excellent in 11,159 reviews

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing Travel Cash and Currency Buyback services to customers across the UK. All Travel Cash orders are sent via Royal Mail Special Delivery for a tracked and fully insured service. Alternatively, face-to-face bookings can be made at our Waterloo Branch. We have more "excellent" reviews on Compare Holiday Money than any of our competitors, so why not use us for all your currency needs.

Last reviewed 2 days ago

98% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 10570 reviews are rated 5 stars 95%
Great 376 reviews are rated 4 stars 3%
Average 117 reviews are rated 3 stars 1%
Poor 38 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 58 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackMoney TransferPrepaid CardTravel MoneyUnited Arab Emirates dirhamIndonesian rupiahsFiji dollars
BC

Bryan Crispe

3 Stars
3 Stars

2 December 2022

Usually very happy with service but unfortunately and mainly due to postal strike my currency which should have been delivered yesterday seems now caught up in the system and had no tracking updates and travelling Sunday so worried not going to be here in time.

JA

James

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 December 2022

Have used this company for many years now,several times this year,always a very good rate and first class service.highly recommend.

JS

JANINE SHEARD

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 December 2022

Fantastic service. Helpful, friendly super fast delivery. Best currency rate around. Highley

PA

Paul

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 December 2022

Great service would not use anybody else from now on

SI

Siobhan

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Excellent service, Good rate & delivered on time even with Postal strikes.

RO

Rob

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Bought £1000 of euros because of the best exchange rate and they arrived on time.

I would use again.

RT

rtan

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Excellent service from start to finish

RT

Rtan

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

Easy service, good exchange rate, and delivered on time.

CD

Caroline Donnelly

3 Stars
3 Stars

30 November 2022

Bought travel money

30 November 2022

I was a bit worried about ordering currency as I had never used this company before. Got a very good rate compared to other companies out there. It arrived the day after stated, but that was down to postal strikes. Ordered on the Sunday and arrived on the Wednesday. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again.

DA

Damian

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 November 2022

I've been using COG for a number of years now and their rates and service are second to none. Highly recommended.

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?