Currency Online Group reviews

Currency Online Group are rated Excellent in 10,168 reviews

https://www.currencyonlinegroup.com/

Currency Online Group specialise in providing Travel Cash and Currency Buyback services to customers across the UK. All Travel Cash orders are sent via Royal Mail Special Delivery for a tracked and fully insured service. Alternatively, face-to-face bookings can be made at our Waterloo Branch. We have more "excellent" reviews on Compare Holiday Money than any of our competitors, so why not use us for all your currency needs.

Last reviewed 2 days ago

98% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 9669 reviews are rated 5 stars 95%
Great 334 reviews are rated 4 stars 3%
Average 94 reviews are rated 3 stars <1%
Poor 30 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 41 reviews are rated 1 star <1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackMoney TransferPrepaid CardTravel MoneyEgyptian poundsBrazilian realsRussian rubles
WI

Withers

5 Stars
5 Stars

21 January 2022

Bought Canadian dollars

21 January 2022

Easy to website, fast efficient service, would use again.Thank you.

TH

T huynh

5 Stars
5 Stars

21 January 2022

Fast and efficient. Received the currency within the time proposed.

DE

Derek

5 Stars
5 Stars

21 January 2022

Bought Euros

21 January 2022

A first class service that I have used many times. I wouldn't use anyone else.

MA

Magdalena

5 Stars
5 Stars

20 January 2022

Bought £900 worth of Euros

20 January 2022

It’s the first time I used COG. Good rate and very easy service with currency deliver to your door for free. Would use them again.

KE

Kenny

5 Stars
5 Stars

20 January 2022

Bought travel money

20 January 2022

Good rate and good service

PE

Pete

5 Stars
5 Stars

20 January 2022

Bought Euros

20 January 2022

Easy to use and did exactly what is said on the tin, a better rate of exchange than offered on the high street

TM

Tony M

5 Stars
5 Stars

20 January 2022

Slick and simple!

DJ

Dave James

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 January 2022

Bought Euros

19 January 2022

Have used Currency Online Group for quite some time now, not once have they let me down - great rates, lightning fast delivery is a bonus too - but like I said, not let down once is the true winner

LA

Laura

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 January 2022

Easy to order, good rate and delivered in time. Have used this company twice now and won’t hesitate to use them again or recommend them! Thank you

RA

Ray

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 January 2022

Bought travel money

19 January 2022

Easy to use website, no fuss no hassle, good mix of notes. Great ...

Have already recommended to friends and family

Write a review of Currency Online Group

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?