Compare Holiday Money Logo
UK Flag Ireland Flag

eurochange reviews

Very Good 4.8 / 5

Based on 23 reviews Write Review

13th January 2017

Ordered Turkish Lira, came the next dat. Excellent service and great rate, will be using again.

Reply from eurochange on 16/01/17

Fantastic. Really Happy we could help.

10th December 2016

Good rate. Arrived when selected with Royal Mail. Nice note wishing me a happy holiday and free pen! Would use again.

28th November 2016

Used Livingston branch. Euros ready for collection next day and provided very competitive rate. Would certainly recommend. Lady in branch is excellent.

20th November 2016

Ordered Turkish Lira on a Friday and received order next day Saturday. Great rate and 1st class service all the way, will definitely use again.

Reply from eurochange on 21/11/16

Hi Matt, thanks so much for the lovely review.
We're happy we could help you with your Lira.
Have a wonderful trip and bring back a little sun if you have space in your suitcase.
@eurochangefx

11th November 2016

Good rates and easy ordering process. Bills received within 48 hours with a nice note wishing me a happy holiday. Will definitely use again because they gave a range of bills with also small denominations rather than just big bills as many others do. Ultimately, you ask for cash for tipping etc so small bills are essential.

6th November 2016

Came in for £500 dirhams for my Dubai trip which I'm going on in 3 days had no clue how much to take or what currency I would need a lovely young lady called Annie who assisted me talked through her own experience. I felt happy and satisfied with the level of service would definitely recommend getting my currency from the bullring branch again????????????????

18th October 2016

Ordered £1000 East Carrebean dollars yesterday better rate than most travel money sites.Arrived this morning and good selection of notes and a nice note wishing us a happy holiday,first time we have used this site but would definitely use for my next holiday

5th October 2016

ordered £1000 in Euro on line to collect; when I arrived within an hour I was given a much lower rate than booked on line, when I questioned this with the cashier she pointed to the shop advertised rate and said "thats the rate you get" I feel very strongly that I was cheated and mislead.

Reply from eurochange on 06/10/16

Hi John,

Sorry to hear you are unhappy. You placed a 'Reserve & Collect' order which simply reserves your currency at the branch rate of the day (as stated on our website). To secure your currency at our Web Rate you would need to place a 'Pay & Collect' order, paying then and there online, and then collecting at your chosen branch.

Hope that helps.

16th September 2016

Excellent service easy to use ordered in mornining received next day .Will definitely be using eurochange again

6th September 2016

Amazing service very reliable

18th August 2016

Flawless service! Great rate, next day delivery came as expected... The extra handwritten note along with my money to "Have a nice holiday' was the icing on the cake, 5 star customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

24th July 2016

simple to use.helpfull and polite service. good exchange rate. allowed to choose my mix of notes.first time user and will use again.l have already recommended them. re:peter morris

24th July 2016

Used eurochange twice in the last few weeks very impressed with the service I received good exchange rates and currency arrived on time will definitely use them again.

16th July 2016

Again a first time buyer, but extremely pleased with the service - ordered on line and the money arrived special delivery the next day. Nice to have a phone number to speak to someone if you have a query

15th July 2016

My first time buying my holiday money on line and found it to be a pleasurable experience. Wasn't sure to do on line or on the high street but in the end found this way the best. Filled in all my details on Wednesday and was told would be delivered on the Friday. True to their word it arrived spot on time . Very, very happy and would use again. Thank you. Pete

13th July 2016

What a great service. First time user. Fast efficient service. A range of euro notes and good exchange rate. Would definitely use again

1st July 2016

Used many times, always reliable, excellent service and trustworthy.

29th June 2016

First time I have used eurochange but it won't be the last. Wasn't able to select denominations so just hoped for the best. Arrived promptly and with a very good mixture of notes. Would recommend to others.

13th May 2016

Very impressed with Eurochange. I was a bit dubious when no option appeared to specify what denomination of notes I would prefer but I ordered anyway because their rate was competitive and the website was a pure cinch. A quick phone call to request the smaller euro notes was no problem for them and next morning at 11.45 am the notes arrived via Royal Mail. I also had a personal message and free pen which brings a smile to your face. Perfect. Will definitely use again.

4th May 2016

Currency came on the day requested it wasn't a large amount for a short trip to Hungary but a hand written comment wishing me a Lovely trip was greatly appreciated. The exchange rate was good and I will certainly deal with euro change again.

22nd April 2016

Hi used for first time and will defo use again. Rate good, came next day when others quoted later. Easy to order and a free pen and a personal message with money.

24th February 2016

Ordered at 11:30 and the money was delivered next day at 11:00.

11th February 2016

Used them 3 times and they've always had the best high street rate and a buy back service.

  • Ordered £500 worth of Euros
  • First time ordering with this supplier
  • Received currency on or before expected date
  • Received a good mix of notes
  • Would recommend this supplier to others

Write a review of eurochange

Your name

Your rating

Choose a rating - Click to rate (required)
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

Your review

Optional questions

You can answer some, all, or none of these optional questions and we'll show them under your review to give a quick snapshot of your experience:

I ordered £ worth of

  • This was my first time using this supplier Yes No
  • I received my currency on or before the expected date Yes No
  • I received a good mix of notes Yes No
  • I would recommend this supplier to others Yes No

At eurochange we are the foreign exchange experts, delivering service, convenience and value, both online and in over 140 branches. We provide travel money in over 70 currencies as well as offering a multi-currency cash passport and a buy back service.

Visit Website

Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

Find out more

Why sign up?

  • Latest exchange rates delivered weekly to your inbox
  • Analysis of the latest currency news and our market predictions
  • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
4 Money Saving Tips for Your Trip to Amsterdam.

4 Money Saving Tips for Your Trip to Amsterdam.

Posted by Jade Taylorson on 18th January 2017

For the best experience, Amsterdam should be explored and ventured – it most definitely is not a holiday for relaxation. Whether it’s a short trip or a longer stay, you’ll want to get the most out of your read more

Get planning… // Valentine’s Day

Get planning… // Valentine’s Day

Posted by James Clark on 14th January 2017

T minus 1 month until Valentine’s Day… Many will have lodged this to the back of your mind, but Valentine’s day isn’t too far away and if you’re earmarking a romantic getaway for a read more