Manor FX reviews

Manor FX are rated Excellent in 33 reviews

https://www.manorfx.com

Since 2019, Manor FX buy and sell over 150 currencies from Albania to Zambia. Closed currencies? Off the beaten track? We've got you covered. We buy and sell travel money for currencies not offered by others, at great rates with no commission. Delivered fast with Royal Mail Special Delivery.

Last reviewed over a year ago

100% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 26 reviews are rated 5 stars 79%
Great 7 reviews are rated 4 stars 21%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 0 reviews are rated 1 star 0%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 StarsTravel MoneyCzech korunaEuros
CA

CARRIE

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 July 2020

Have just had my foreign currency delivered by post, on the day it was promised and at a great rate!

Exceptionally helpful customer service.

Would definitely recommend.

J.

j.m.m

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 April 2020

Bought Euros

14 April 2020

I was a little concerned that I was doing the right thing ordering on from a online site I didn't know. I was so relieved when it arrived on time can't fault your service. A very good exchange rate, with a fast and efficient service, delivered on the date stated even though it was a Bank holiday weekend. Will use again.

JR

John rafferty

5 Stars
5 Stars

31 March 2020

Brilliant customer serve, before /during/after - great rates .Wouldn`t go anywhere else now . Try them .Am using them again this week !!

DE

Denise

4 Stars
4 Stars

24 June 2017

24 June 2017

Had read the reviews on the comparison website and this site was offering the best buy-back rate so took a chance. Sent money by Special Delivery so could see when it was delivered. Received returned sterling at end of third day following receipt. Also guarantees rate for up to 5 days provided received in that time. Good service

RA

Rachel

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 May 2017

30 May 2017

Ok after finding I couldnt exchange currency in the uk, a quick google search brought up this company. Id never heard of. I was so so skeptical, especially after a google postcode search showed address as po box place. So I emailed to ask about this and shared my concerns. I received a quick response, explaining this is to keep costs down and they dont have business premises to save money etc. As I was unsure, i decided to send a small amount of my money to them. I sent it special next day delivery guaranteed before 1pm, and took out insurance. The company kept in touch with me. And was sent text and email confirmation today that the money was received today and the payment issued. Within 90 minutes the money was in my bank account. Super impressed with them, il be sending the rest tomorrow now I know theyre legit. Helpful staff, great customer service, speedy transaction, honestly cant fault the service I got. Thanks UTM FX much appreciated xoxo

FT

Frequent traveler

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 May 2017

25 May 2017

This is the first time I have used this company and am very pleased with the service. I used their service to exchange odds and ends of multiple currencies. It was quite straightforward, although I was nervous of posting cash (special delivery secure) and I was nicely surprised to so the expected amount (decent rates) in my account within an impressive 48hrs. Would now happily use them again.

SD

S Ducic

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 April 2017

29 April 2017

I was able to sell Hong Kong Dollar banknotes at a good rate, but also Hong Kong coins that no one else seemed to take.

SH

SheilaB

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 April 2017

12 April 2017

Excellent service. Ordering on website was straightforward, I was a little concerned paying directly from my bank account. No worries. The money arrived via Royal Mail as promised within 48 hours. Best exchange rate.

SL

Sheila L

5 Stars
5 Stars

13 February 2017

13 February 2017

I send off a selection of banknotes and some coins, paid by bank transfer and seemed to be a good rate.

JA

Jan

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 February 2017

2 February 2017

We too was worried about sending money through the post. We needn't have worried. I sent Khazachstan Tengi which was left over from my husband working over there. Within a few days I had the cash in my PayPal account. Will definitely use again and recommend to all. Many thanks

Write a review of Manor FX

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?