Moneybee reviews

Moneybee are rated Excellent in 53 reviews

https://www.moneybee.uk/

At Moneybee we're all about simplicity. Buy your travel money online, pay by card or bank transfer and relax as we securely package and post your currency to your home within one working day. No fuss, no queueing, just a quick and user friendly service with great exchange rates.

Last reviewed a week ago

100% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 52 reviews are rated 5 stars 98%
Great 1 reviews are rated 4 stars 2%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 0 reviews are rated 1 star 0%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 StarsCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyMexican pesosMoroccan dirhamIndian rupeesThai bahtDominican pesos
WJ

Wilf johnston

5 Stars
5 Stars

21 June 2022

A very pleasant experience with no hastle would certainly use this service again definitely 5 starr

Moneybee replied

Thanks Wilf. Have a great Holiday!

YV

Yvonne

5 Stars
5 Stars

16 June 2022

Fantastic service and great rates both buying my currency and selling back the excess at the end of my holiday. Super fast payments. Will definitely be using this service again

Stress free easy transactions

Highly Recommended!!!!

Thank you

Moneybee replied

Thanks for leaving a great review and recommendation Yvonne. We look forward to serving you again for your next trip!

TE

Terry

5 Stars
5 Stars

13 June 2022

Used Moneybee to change back Vietnamese currency to sterling from a cancelled holiday. Rate was very good in comparison with others and the service was excellent - an email to say the currency had been received the next day then another to say the transaction had taken place, advising the amount of sterling and that it would be in my account in 3 days, which it was. Really couldn't fault it.

Moneybee replied

Sorry to hear your holiday was cancelled Terry. Were glad we could offer you the best buyback rate for your VND. Thanks for your nice review.

MB

Mark B

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 May 2022

Very efficient service, posted the Dollars on the Monday and by Thursday the sterling was in my bank, really pleased.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for the great review Mark 👍

RC

Richard Carter

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 April 2022

Great rate.... £35+ more currency than other options available. Quick delivery and good communication. What's not to like.

Moneybee replied

Glad we could give you the best rate for your ILS Richard. Have a safe and pleasant trip!

SO

sonia

5 Stars
5 Stars

17 April 2022

Sold currency

17 April 2022

brilliant service

Moneybee replied

Thanks Sonia. We think you're brilliant for leaving a nice review!

PA

Paulina

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 April 2022

Sold 3,770 Polish zloty

14 April 2022

Great service! First I was worried about 'the total of currency exchange may vary as it will be reviewed on the day of receiving the currency'. I thought it was a catch and I will get a lot less than a quote but actually I even got £3 more. Very surprised! It was the best rate I could find in whole UK. So happy service like this exist. I would of lost £150 on single transaction at my town currency exchange. MoneyBee I will be back- definitely!

Moneybee replied

Thanks Paulina! Glad you benefited from a better exchange rate. We look forward seeing you back!

CJ

CJ

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 April 2022

Sold Egyptian pounds

11 April 2022

Quick and easy to use service, amount paid in buy back was actually higher than I was quoted so very pleased. Would definitely use again!

Moneybee replied

Thanks CJ. We always pay using the exchange rate at the time of receipt of currency rather than the date of order. In this case the exchange rate improved so I'm glad it worked in your favour!

JE

Jenna

5 Stars
5 Stars

23 March 2022

I was really worried it was a scam website, however, it was actually the cheapest and easiest way to get my money exchanged.

Moneybee replied

Thanks Jenna. It's right to be careful these days but we're glad you took the plunge! Thanks for leaving a review of your experience.

DK

Dr Kunle Odet

5 Stars
5 Stars

16 March 2022

Sold 2,000 Saudi riyals

16 March 2022

Excellent and efficient service that I would fully and genuinely recommend.

Moneybee replied

Thanks Dr Odet. It was a pleasure to be of service!

Write a review of Moneybee

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?