Moneybee reviews

Moneybee are rated Excellent in 26 reviews

https://www.moneybee.uk/

At Moneybee we're all about simplicity. Buy your travel money online, pay by card or bank transfer and relax as we securely package and post your currency to your home within one working day. No fuss, no queueing, just a quick and user friendly service with great exchange rates.

Last reviewed 4 days ago

100% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 26 reviews are rated 5 stars 100%
Great 0 reviews are rated 4 stars 0%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 0 reviews are rated 1 star 0%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 StarsCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyCosta Rica colonsUnited Arab Emirates dirhamChinese yuanTurkish liraMoroccan dirham
PO

Paul O’Connor

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 October 2021

Bought Turkish lira

12 October 2021

First time ever used moneybee and it won’t be the last, everything was simple, hassle free ordering and delivered promptly by Royal Mail on date which they said it would arrive. From now on will always use moneybee as rates were much higher than high street travel shops and post offices …once again thank you moneybee for fast efficient service…brilliant.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for the brilliant review Paul. Glad you found us fast and efficient 👍

RU

Ruth

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 October 2021

Sold 1,025 Canadian dollars

11 October 2021

Great exchange rate. The site was simple to navigate. Posted on Saturday and the money was in my bank on Wednesday. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend.

Moneybee replied

We're glad you found the website easy to use Ruth. and really appreciate your review .

RO

Robert

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 September 2021

Sold currency

14 September 2021

Excellent service and good value return on the currency I had to sell. The process was clear and straightforward and the exchange rate was the fairest I found.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for your review Robert. It's great to know you found the process straightforward.

AN

Andy

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 August 2021

Great service. Swapped AED for sterling. Great rates and incredibly quick and reliable.

Moneybee replied

Appreciate your review Andy. Hope we can swap some more currency for you again in the future.

CF

Cruz fernandes

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 June 2021

Sold currency

28 June 2021

It was very quick service. And I receive my money in bank.thanks

Moneybee replied

Glad you found the service quick Cruz. We always aim to pay as quickly as possible.

VA

Val

5 Stars
5 Stars

31 May 2021

Very quick and easy to use - would recommend.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for your review Val. Glad you found the process easy!

JA

james

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 May 2021

Sold currency

28 May 2021

Excellent service with good exchange rates,Good communication from Mr Morley no hassle payed in 2 days.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for using our buyback service James. Hopefully we can help you out again in the future!

AL

Adrian Lee

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 May 2021

Sold currency

19 May 2021

What a brilliant company and service, we had some New Zealand dollars to cash in due to a cancelled holiday. My wife and myself searched for a company to buy back our currency. Despite several searches money bee were heads and shoulders above the rest. I tried my local bank as well very poor

We sent our money on Monday end of day Tuesday the money was sent to my bank so quick and easy I would definitely recommend and use again. I will also recommend them to people I know. Awesome service

Moneybee replied

Thanks for the awesome review Adrian 🔥

Sorry to hear about your cancelled holiday, it's a little consolation but I'm glad we could save you some money on your NZD buyback.

SC

Scott

5 Stars
5 Stars

15 May 2021

Seamless service and superb buyback rates - saved £140 versus the high street bank and even more over the Post Office.

Moneybee replied

Thank you Scott. We do appreciate your review!

RK

Roy knapp

5 Stars
5 Stars

15 May 2021

Sold currency

15 May 2021

Excellent service fantastic rates i was offered £432 from a high street exchange bureau for brazilian real i got £555 from Moneybee would definitely go here again for any currency i need to exchange.

Moneybee replied

Thanks Roy! Hope to see you back soon. From all the team at Moneybee.

Write a review of Moneybee

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?