Moneybee reviews

Moneybee are rated Excellent in 22 reviews

https://www.moneybee.uk/

At Moneybee we're all about simplicity. Buy your travel money online, pay by card or bank transfer and relax as we securely package and post your currency to your home within one working day. No fuss, no queueing, just a quick and user friendly service with great exchange rates.

Last reviewed a month ago

100% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 22 reviews are rated 5 stars 100%
Great 0 reviews are rated 4 stars 0%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 0 reviews are rated 1 star 0%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 StarsCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyEurosTurkish liraMoroccan dirhamCanadian dollarsCosta Rica colons
CF

Cruz fernandes

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 June 2021

Sold currency

28 June 2021

It was very quick service. And I receive my money in bank.thanks

Moneybee replied

Glad you found the service quick Cruz. We always aim to pay as quickly as possible.

VA

Val

5 Stars
5 Stars

31 May 2021

Very quick and easy to use - would recommend.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for your review Val. Glad you found the process easy!

JA

james

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 May 2021

Sold currency

28 May 2021

Excellent service with good exchange rates,Good communication from Mr Morley no hassle payed in 2 days.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for using our buyback service James. Hopefully we can help you out again in the future!

AL

Adrian Lee

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 May 2021

Sold currency

19 May 2021

What a brilliant company and service, we had some New Zealand dollars to cash in due to a cancelled holiday. My wife and myself searched for a company to buy back our currency. Despite several searches money bee were heads and shoulders above the rest. I tried my local bank as well very poor

We sent our money on Monday end of day Tuesday the money was sent to my bank so quick and easy I would definitely recommend and use again. I will also recommend them to people I know. Awesome service

Moneybee replied

Thanks for the awesome review Adrian 🔥

Sorry to hear about your cancelled holiday, it's a little consolation but I'm glad we could save you some money on your NZD buyback.

SC

Scott

5 Stars
5 Stars

15 May 2021

Seamless service and superb buyback rates - saved £140 versus the high street bank and even more over the Post Office.

Moneybee replied

Thank you Scott. We do appreciate your review!

RK

Roy knapp

5 Stars
5 Stars

15 May 2021

Sold currency

15 May 2021

Excellent service fantastic rates i was offered £432 from a high street exchange bureau for brazilian real i got £555 from Moneybee would definitely go here again for any currency i need to exchange.

Moneybee replied

Thanks Roy! Hope to see you back soon. From all the team at Moneybee.

KB

K barker

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 April 2021

Swift and easy to use . Good rates

Moneybee replied

All at Moneybee appreciate you taking the time out to leave a review :)

AN

Anna

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 April 2021

Great service. Fast easy and efficient

Moneybee replied

Thanks Anna, all at team Moneybee appreciate your feedback!

AB

Andy Brown

5 Stars
5 Stars

24 April 2021

At first I was a bit sceptical...who wouldn't be sending over a thousand pound in cash through the post! However Moneybee kept me up to date at all stages of the process. Money was in my account within 3 days. Best of all I was changing south African rand 22500 just over a thousand pounds worth. Moneybee gave me over a £130 better in exchange than the post office....crazy.

Moneybee replied

Thanks for the great feedback Andy. Hope to see you back soon! The Moneybee team.

FB

Fred brown

5 Stars
5 Stars

7 April 2021

Exchanged £1800 to euros got a good rate, free delivery,delivered on time,would highly recommend

Moneybee replied

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Fred. Hopefully we can help you again in the future.

Write a review of Moneybee

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?