NM Travel Money reviews

145 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

NM Travel Money

https://nmtravelmoney.co.uk/

NM Travel Money are part of NoteMachine group, handling 2.5 million foreign exchange transactions each year. Opt for free next day delivery to over 160 eurochange or NM Money branches across the UK, or get your currency delivered to your home. Debit cards accepted.

Write a review

Marlene Childs

24 June 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of United Arab Emirates dirham

24 June 2019

Have used N M Travel money several times. It’s easy to order online and depending on amount ordered either have it delivered, if over a certain amount, or pick it up at your nearest branch. It’s always waiting for me. Would and have recommended to friends who have also used it.

NM Travel Money replied

Thanks for using us Marlene and for recommending us to your friends! See you again soon.

Miranda Williams

21 May 2019

Bought £750 worth of Turkish lira

21 May 2019

Made my first purchase with this company yesterday and must say I am very impressed. The ordering process is very straightforward, got immediate confirmation of my order and also tracking information. Delivery was within the specified time with an excellent mix of denominations. Will definitely use again.

NM Travel Money replied

Thanks for using NM Money Miranda! Great to hear that you'll be using us again...

Janette

8 May 2019

Bought £750 worth of Japanese yen

8 May 2019

Was a bit wary as never used this kind of service before, chose NM money as they had the best rate on the day, Was able to track the delivery and had emails confirming my order and that it had been dispatched. Arrived next day before 1 as advised, will use again, great service!

NM Travel Money replied

Thanks for using NM Money to purchase your Japanese Yen Janette. We're delighted that you found our service great!

hewkins

8 May 2019

Bought £950 worth of Norwegian krone

8 May 2019

I had a spot of bother ordering online my fault completely so rang the number provided the operater took my order over the phone to collect and i paid at the agents when i collected it what a great service with top rates will definetly use again

NM Travel Money replied

That's great to hear you found our service great and rates top, see you again soon!

Claire S

10 April 2019

Bought £750 worth of Turkish Lira

10 April 2019

First time we have used NM travel, ordered on the afternoon of 4.4.2019, travel money delivered free and securely by 1.00 pm the next day. Was able to track the delivery and had emails confirming my order and that it had been dispatched. Will use again, great service!

NM Travel Money replied

Thanks for using NM Money Claire - it's great to hear you found our service great and will use us again! Please do recommend our service to you family and friends.

Michael J.

9 April 2019

Bought £1750 worth of Euros

9 April 2019

I used NM Money for the first time, a little nervously, since I was purchasing quite a sizeable quantity Euro via a debit card and obtaining the cash through Registered Post. No problems at all. I was kept fully informed by email. I contacted the company once by phone with a query and had a very good response. The money arrived exactly as promised.. In short - exchange rate good, service good, and all done without stepping out from my front gate.

NM Travel Money replied

Thanks for giving us a try Michael and we're pleased you had a positive experience with us!

Siraj

5 April 2019

My currency arrived on time

5 April 2019

Brilliant service, placed order in the afternoon and received the travel money next day morning. Also customer services were extremely helpful when I rang twice and best thing they were open until 6:30pm. Will definitely use again.

Kavi

3 April 2019

3 April 2019

The service was really delayed

Stan hindle

25 March 2019

Bought £2000 worth of Euros

25 March 2019

So, so simple & quick, bought currency at 4pm,,,,,,, received a wad of euros the very next morning!!!!! Unbelievable service, will use this company every time without looking elsewhere. So Impressed.

NM Travel Money replied

Thanks for using NM Money Stan, we're glad you were impressed! Don't forget to recommend us to your family and friends!

YUSUF MISBAH

22 March 2019

Bought £750 worth of Indonesian Rupiahs

22 March 2019

Excellent service , ordered rupiahs on Thursday afternoon received cash on Friday am. very pleased. many thanks

NM Travel Money replied

Thanks for the review Yusuf - we're delighted to hear that you were very pleased with our service. See you again soon.

Write a review of NM Travel Money

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?