No1 Currency reviews

117 Reviews Good | 4.2

No1 Currency

https://www.no1currency.com/

No1 Currency offer competitive rates for collection in store or delivery to your home. Please note: Payment methods vary by branch, please check the No1 Currency website for more information on your chosen collection point.

Write a review

Sue White

3 December 2019

Sold 1,000 Australian dollars

3 December 2019

We have dealt with No.1 Currency in Marmion Road Southsea for a number of years and have always found them to be very helpful and efficient - with both £ to another currency and unused foreign currency back to the £

Terence

28 November 2019

Bought travel money

28 November 2019

Excellent thanks

philip bourne

25 November 2019

Bought £154 worth of US dollars

25 November 2019

Always use this No1 Currency It's the Best rates all the time and to order on line at even better rates and a quick collection is just great for me.

Diane Page

26 October 2019

Bought £410 worth of US dollars

26 October 2019

Used the branch in Morrison's Blackburn very helpful and friendly staff. Got the best rate in town for US dollars. Definitely will use them again

J Simms

18 October 2019

Bought Euros

18 October 2019

We always go to No1currency branch in Hemel Hempstead for our Euros because the service is excellent. The staff is friendly and professional and store manager Myra in particular shines with her warm smiles, many thanks Jutta Simms

len

15 June 2019

Bought £400 worth of Bulgarian lev

15 June 2019

Dundee overgate staff friendly and helpful, hassle free experience, perfect

EILEEN BURLOW

18 May 2019

Bought £500 worth of Canadian dollars

18 May 2019

Always purchase my currency from them. I use the store at Northgate Street Gloucester. Julian is fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble and I have always had fantastic service. Ordered Canadian dollars last week and the next day got the e mail to say they were in the store. Cannot fault a brilliant service.

Colin q

12 April 2019

Bought £900 worth of Euros

12 April 2019

No confirmation emails. Did not arrive on time even tho I paid postage. 5 days late.. leave tomorrow and no euros delivered yet Needed this as I'm driving to Poland and this was my petrol n food money till I got to Poland. Glad Poland isn't using euros

No1 Currency replied

Hi Colin
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience. We'd like to investigate this further and would appreciate if you could contact us at cams@no1currency.com and provide some of your transaction details. Alternatively please call our customer service team on 0800 840 2886 as we'd love the opportunity to try and get a satisfactory resolution for you. Thanks,
Kate

COOPEL

4 April 2019

I would recommend No1 Currency to others

4 April 2019

I have used No 1 currency, Bexleyheath, for approximately 6 years now. Guy there always pleasant and helpful, I always order online to secure a slightly better rate.

Lynda

21 March 2019

Bought £1500 worth of Canadian Dollars

21 March 2019

Ordered our Canadian dollars for click and collect late Monday and received text Thursday morning to say they were ready, great service and very good exchange rate very pleased with the service

No1 Currency replied

Hi Lynda! Thanks for this great review, we hope to see you again soon. All the best for the upcoming trip, Kate

Write a review of No1 Currency

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?