Rapid Travel Money reviews

29 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

Rapid Travel Money

https://www.rapidtravelmoney.co.uk/

The Rapid Travel Money platform is powered by The Currency Club. Our team has over 40 years of experience in the foreign exchange market, and through our relationships and the volumes we transact daily we have access to the wholesale foreign exchange market which means we can pass our savings on to our customers. We accept payments online via debit card, credit card and bank transfer and offer a fully insured next day home delivery service via our trusted and reliable partner Royal Mail.

Write a review

Brian K

13 January 2020

Bought £5,000 worth of Australian dollars

13 January 2020

First class, simple process, good value for the money, would certainly use again.

Arthur Newman

8 January 2020

Bought Thai baht

8 January 2020

I have been amazed with the consistent competitive exchange rates and quality of service provided by Rapid Travel Money. With the financial safeguards place with on-line ordering and home delivery, I use this Company with real confidence, and recommend it to others.

Phil

8 January 2020

Bought £1,600 worth of Australian dollars

8 January 2020

Excellent service. I ordered 3000 Australian dollars and they came the next day.

Claire

2 January 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

2 January 2020

Very quick efficient service, would defo use again in future.

L Johns

19 December 2019

Bought £2,005 worth of Euros

19 December 2019

Second time we have used Rapid Travel Money.

Smooth and easy transactions both times, would definitely recommend.

Cheryl

17 December 2019

Bought £1,840 worth of Euros

17 December 2019

Great service! I went for these as they had the best rate at the time. Had looked at reviews first and they seemed promising. I was slightly nervous not using a known company. So I paid the extra service charge of £5 to pay via card and not bank transfer. Even with this charge it was still the best price I could find.

I should've just paid transfer as I ordered late Friday evening. Dispatch email Monday morning. Arrived special delivery royal mail by 1pm on Tuesday as advertised at checkout. I asked for a mixture of notes. I got €800 in €100 notes. The rest a mix of €50s, €20s, €10s and some €5s.

Then after delivery I received an email as a thankyou for purchasing with them, with a web link to review. Had to review as like myself I imagine people are scouring the web for reviews of this company before purchasing.

No issues or complaints at all. Very great service, best exchange rate at the time and really pleased.

Mark

6 December 2019

Bought Thai baht

6 December 2019

Fantastic service, great rates, fast delivery, highly recommended, will definitely use again.

Archie

5 December 2019

Bought £2,200 worth of Australian dollars

5 December 2019

First time I’ve used rapid money travel will definitely use again ordered Australian Dollars quick and easy to order and delivered on the day of my choice Brilliant service and Best Rates Thanks.

Paula

2 December 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Australian dollars

2 December 2019

I was weary of using a business online but they had the best rates and good reviews. Money came the day I wanted it and everything went smoothly. I'll be using again.

Roger Randall

29 November 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

29 November 2019

Excellent service, competative rate, what's not tolove?!

Write a review of Rapid Travel Money

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?