Rapid Travel Money reviews

9 Reviews Excellent | 4.7

Rapid Travel Money

https://www.rapidtravelmoney.co.uk/

The Rapid Travel Money platform is powered by The Currency Club. Our team has over 40 years of experience in the foreign exchange market, and through our relationships and the volumes we transact daily we have access to the wholesale foreign exchange market which means we can pass our savings on to our customers. We accept payments online via debit card, credit card and bank transfer and offer a fully insured next day home delivery service via our trusted and reliable partner Royal Mail.

Write a review

Lynn

18 September 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

18 September 2019

I hadn’t heard of this company so was slightly worried about using them but what a great service. Best rate & next day delivery. Would recommend.

Perry White

18 September 2019

Bought £4,000 worth of Euros

18 September 2019

Dispatched and arrived promptly. Large denominations as requested

Mark Johnson

18 September 2019

Bought £2,300 worth of Euros

18 September 2019

Easy smooth and fast transaction.

Hassle free would recommend and will buy again.

David W

13 September 2019

Bought Euros

13 September 2019

Good rate and arrived safely next day

BM

13 September 2019

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

13 September 2019

First time using this company but the process was easy, communication from the company throughout and Euros delivered on time. What more can I ask for? Thanks

Charlotte Webster

12 September 2019

Sold 2,500 US dollars

12 September 2019

Quick and easy transaction and money arrived next day as promised. Would use again !

Angela T

12 September 2019

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

12 September 2019

Fantastic service and a better rate than the others! Quick delivery too on a Saturday!!

Kat sweeney

4 September 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

4 September 2019

First time using this company but they were great and I had nothing to worry about. Good rates and communication !

Jason Gardener

4 September 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

4 September 2019

First time user, never heard of them before. Exceptional service and next day delivered on time. I got a mix of notes too!

Write a review of Rapid Travel Money

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?