Rapid Travel Money reviews

80 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Rapid Travel Money

https://www.rapidtravelmoney.co.uk/

The Rapid Travel Money platform is powered by The Currency Club. Our team has over 40 years of experience in the foreign exchange market, and through our relationships and the volumes we transact daily we have access to the wholesale foreign exchange market which means we can pass our savings on to our customers. We accept payments online via debit card, credit card and bank transfer and offer a fully insured next day home delivery service via our trusted and reliable partner Royal Mail.

Write a review

Peter Watson

2 November 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of US dollars

2 November 2020

I have used Rapid Travel Money twice. They offer very competitive exchange rates, have an easy ordering system and provide very quick delivery. You can also pay by credit card, which offers necessary safety when ordering.

Stephen

29 October 2020

Bought £3,200 worth of Euros

29 October 2020

Easy and pleasant transaction will def use again Excellent service

M Baxter

27 October 2020

Bought £4,200 worth of US dollars

27 October 2020

Excellent. Requested new notes and got them.

Terry

9 October 2020

Bought £1,750 worth of Euros

9 October 2020

It was the first time i have used Rapid for currency so was a little apprehensive. There was no need. My money arrived on the date given, a good mix of notes as requested and a great rate. I will use them from now and am very happy with the service i received

Edward

28 September 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

28 September 2020

Easy to use website, great service, fast efficient delivery. Good currency split between large and small denominations in euro's

Arthur Newman

25 September 2020

Bought Euros

25 September 2020

The current travel circumstances have meant that my currency requirements have been more spasmodic, but all of my previous purchases and my most recent one 2 days ago have ben dealt with quickly, delivery has been prompt and on the date requested,the exchange rate very competetive and I buy currency from Rapid Travel Money with complete confidence.

Kevin Tait

25 September 2020

Bought £5,000 worth of Euros

25 September 2020

First time ever ordering a postal delivery and very nervous, however received exactly the notes I wanted and first thing on the day that I had asked for. Brilliant service and best rate I could find.

Simon Marriage

24 September 2020

Bought travel money

24 September 2020

A good exchange rate and very fast delivery

Mike S

9 September 2020

Bought Euros

9 September 2020

Fantastic hassle free service - money arrived on time and easy to complete request form

Caroline

5 September 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

5 September 2020

First time customer.site easy to use.

Good customer service. Arrived when it was arranged for. Definitely would use this service again.

Write a review of Rapid Travel Money

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?