Rapid Travel Money reviews

37 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Rapid Travel Money

https://www.rapidtravelmoney.co.uk/

The Rapid Travel Money platform is powered by The Currency Club. Our team has over 40 years of experience in the foreign exchange market, and through our relationships and the volumes we transact daily we have access to the wholesale foreign exchange market which means we can pass our savings on to our customers. We accept payments online via debit card, credit card and bank transfer and offer a fully insured next day home delivery service via our trusted and reliable partner Royal Mail.

Write a review

Kate A

15 February 2020

Bought £300 worth of Danish krone

15 February 2020

Great service. Really good rate of exchange and very efficient service. Arrived the following day as promised.

Jim Heron

15 February 2020

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

15 February 2020

Easy and quick to deal with.Very good rates. Fast delivery. Highly recommended

TIM

14 February 2020

Bought £3,000 worth of United Arab Emirates dirham

14 February 2020

Excellent service. Best rates, fast delivery and absolutely safe. Definitely recommend.

ade w

13 February 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of Euros

13 February 2020

2nd time of using,again the best rate available and delivered on time.the royal mail delivery is guaranteed to be by 1pm.ordered euros and delivered the next day as required,you can choose the day you require delivery.you can choose the denomination of notes you need and my choice has both times been met.will continue to use and will recommend,cheers

Patrick Fenton

11 February 2020

Bought £1,800 worth of Euros

11 February 2020

Did a search on line and found the best rates at Rapid Travel money.

Ordering was simple (just make sure you get the bank details correct for the transfer)

Money arrived a day early.

No problem with using this service again whatsoever.

Mrs A Iles

6 February 2020

Bought travel money

6 February 2020

Really good exchange rate. Ordering was very straightforward. Delivery as requested. Have already recommended this service to friends.

Sonic60

31 January 2020

Bought travel money

31 January 2020

Fantastic website, prompt /polite response to query, excellent delivery time. Would not hesitate to recommend this stellar service.

Nikki

28 January 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Australian dollars

28 January 2020

Couldn't be happier. A brilliant exchange rate, easy to order and the currency was delivered free the next morning. I will most definitely use Rapid Travel Money again. Can't fault them.

Brian K

13 January 2020

Bought £5,000 worth of Australian dollars

13 January 2020

First class, simple process, good value for the money, would certainly use again.

Arthur Newman

8 January 2020

Bought Thai baht

8 January 2020

I have been amazed with the consistent competitive exchange rates and quality of service provided by Rapid Travel Money. With the financial safeguards place with on-line ordering and home delivery, I use this Company with real confidence, and recommend it to others.

Write a review of Rapid Travel Money

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?