Rapid Travel Money reviews

18 Reviews Excellent | 4.7

Rapid Travel Money

https://www.rapidtravelmoney.co.uk/

The Rapid Travel Money platform is powered by The Currency Club. Our team has over 40 years of experience in the foreign exchange market, and through our relationships and the volumes we transact daily we have access to the wholesale foreign exchange market which means we can pass our savings on to our customers. We accept payments online via debit card, credit card and bank transfer and offer a fully insured next day home delivery service via our trusted and reliable partner Royal Mail.

Write a review

Wei

28 October 2019

Bought £2,500 worth of Euros

28 October 2019

honestly, i was a tad worried initially after doing the bank transfer.

but money was received on time. the rate offered was great. will definitely use again.

Liz Anne

19 October 2019

Bought £4,000 worth of Euros

19 October 2019

Read previous reviews and went with my gut feeling and was so glad I did!! Fantastic service and communication and after the initial Bank check (which in itself is reassuring) my money arrived on the day I had requested. I was so totally delighted that my other half promptly forward with his order! Thank you for great service!!

Croesychick

18 October 2019

Bought £3,500 worth of US dollars

18 October 2019

TRUST 100%!!!!!!

I must admit I was sceptical. I needed to change 3.5k and it was every penny I had so I wanted a great rate (asda were offering $1.22 and RTM $1.27. You hear about so many scams online. So I read the feedback and was tentative, but I transferred the money over and immediately got a response email, which comforted me no end. I needn't have worried at all, honestly, next day delivery too. GREAT COMPANY, GREST RATE, GREAT SERVICE.

Buy with COMPLETE confidence

Stephen Dixon

17 October 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

17 October 2019

£1500 Euros Delivered on time smooth transaction best exchange rate available will use again.

Andrew Crichton

7 October 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Thai baht

7 October 2019

Good rate but unfortunately sent me high denominations instead of the mixed requested.

Not entirely useful when you require some small to kick your holiday off.

Was told they didn’t have small denominations. Why then give customers the option?

Kyle Golden

24 September 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of Australian dollars

24 September 2019

Best rate and super fast delivery. Will use again.

Pete Harcourt

24 September 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

24 September 2019

I used these for the first time because they were offering the best sterling to euro rate. It was easy to fill in the order form and the money requested arrived exactly when I wanted it.

I will definitely use them again , thank you.

Billy

24 September 2019

Bought Euros

24 September 2019

Great service and exchange rates, delivered before expected time, would highly recommend

n garrett

19 September 2019

Bought £2,500 worth of Australian dollars

19 September 2019

Used Rapid Travel Money for the very 1st time.

Not having heared of them before, I was a bit wary/cautious,but

It all went swimmingly:cash arrived on time.

Very good comunication from the start, was a huge help to calm any fears.

Will definitley recommend, and will use again!

THANK YOU SO MUCH

Lynn

18 September 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

18 September 2019

I hadn’t heard of this company so was slightly worried about using them but what a great service. Best rate & next day delivery. Would recommend.

Write a review of Rapid Travel Money

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?