Rapid Travel Money reviews

55 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Rapid Travel Money

https://www.rapidtravelmoney.co.uk/

The Rapid Travel Money platform is powered by The Currency Club. Our team has over 40 years of experience in the foreign exchange market, and through our relationships and the volumes we transact daily we have access to the wholesale foreign exchange market which means we can pass our savings on to our customers. We accept payments online via debit card, credit card and bank transfer and offer a fully insured next day home delivery service via our trusted and reliable partner Royal Mail.

Write a review

Simon Sanders

3 July 2020

Bought Euros

3 July 2020

Good rate, fast efficient service, arrived on time.

John lewis

2 July 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

2 July 2020

Excellent service did exactly what they said

Dr Gary Enever

18 June 2020

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

18 June 2020

Quick, easy, best value, delivered on time.

Paul johns

14 June 2020

Bought Euros

14 June 2020

Used rapid money for the first time to buy my holiday euro currency and found their rates were good and was delivered to me the day after, will use them again. Excellent service.

Harris

13 June 2020

Bought travel money

13 June 2020

Superb service ordered easy arrived on day an d stipulated great service

Janet Aylward

8 June 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

8 June 2020

Very good service

Nicholas PG

22 May 2020

Bought Euros

22 May 2020

Not quite the best rate by only a few Euros, but excellent service and delivery in spite of Covid-19 complications. As far as we are concerned a great on-line find which we'll use again in future.

Steve newcombe

7 May 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

7 May 2020

Absolutely awesome service thank you

Linda sumner

1 May 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Turkish lira

1 May 2020

Very easy to use, money transfer service was great. Money arrived on time on the requested date.

John Trainor

17 April 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Australian dollars

17 April 2020

Have to say absolutely delighted with your service and will definately use it again-simple, efficient and quick.

Write a review of Rapid Travel Money

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?