Rapid Travel Money reviews

45 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Rapid Travel Money

https://www.rapidtravelmoney.co.uk/

The Rapid Travel Money platform is powered by The Currency Club. Our team has over 40 years of experience in the foreign exchange market, and through our relationships and the volumes we transact daily we have access to the wholesale foreign exchange market which means we can pass our savings on to our customers. We accept payments online via debit card, credit card and bank transfer and offer a fully insured next day home delivery service via our trusted and reliable partner Royal Mail.

Write a review

maria sheppard

10 March 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

10 March 2020

Rapid Travel Money.Exactly as promised,exactly on time.Great service from a great company. I cannot recomend highly enough. Thank you Rapid Travel Money.

John R Corfield

5 March 2020

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

5 March 2020

Very easy to deal with online, delivered on time in a variety of value notes.

Mandy

5 March 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Australian dollars

5 March 2020

Excellent service, very good rate.

AL13

1 March 2020

Bought travel money

1 March 2020

Essy to order with various payment options

David

24 February 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of Australian dollars

24 February 2020

All good, no problems at all

Tomcart

24 February 2020

Bought travel money

24 February 2020

Bought £1500 of Euros as this company was giving the best rate. My order was delivered exactly as instructed and in future will definitely check out their rates when buying currency

Paul

18 February 2020

Bought £2,307 worth of Euros

18 February 2020

Fast easy transaction, great exchange rate and fast delivery

Thank you

Diane moorcroft

15 February 2020

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

15 February 2020

Was really unsure when I placed the order as never used this type of service before always used Sainsbury’s online, someone I knew but they seem to no longer offer the online service. Saw these on compare holiday money and placed the order Friday morning and it arrived Royal Mail at 9am Saturday. Really impressed

Kate A

15 February 2020

Bought £300 worth of Danish krone

15 February 2020

Great service. Really good rate of exchange and very efficient service. Arrived the following day as promised.

Jim Heron

15 February 2020

Bought £3,000 worth of Euros

15 February 2020

Easy and quick to deal with.Very good rates. Fast delivery. Highly recommended

Write a review of Rapid Travel Money

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?