Ruislip Currency reviews

36 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Ruislip Currency

http://www.ruislipcurrency.co.uk/

Ruislip Currency is located at the heart of Ruislip High Street and provides Retail Travel Money Services to each and every individual client to suit their needs.

Write a review

Lavinia

27 November 2019

Sold 4,200 US dollars

27 November 2019

I had a horrible experience, even though I was a regular customer.

Went online to check the rate, called them to book and agreed the amount over the phone and when I arrived ( after driving for an hour) the teller told me that it was not the rate he can offer me, that I didn't agree this with him (even though I showed him the website rate).I tried to reason with him, but he was extremely rude, although the difference was less than £1.

Will never used them again, as they have no principles and no customer service skills.

Jackie Long

22 October 2018

22 October 2018

very quick, efficient and polite service. very impressed

C L

12 October 2018

12 October 2018

Very reliable company, posted 5pm money was in my account next day by 2pm. They also called and informed me they received the funds. Good rates too online, would of got alot less if I went to Sainsbury's, post office etc.

Debbie

27 September 2018

27 September 2018

Sent Singapore dollars to Ruislip Wednesday afternoon, had phone call thurs morning to confirm they had received and money was in my bank by lunchtime excellent service Excellent and best exchange rate, would highly recommend and will definitely use again Thanks to all at ruislip for providing such a very quick and efficient service

Graham

26 September 2018

26 September 2018

Sold travel money back to Ruislip Posted back Monday. Money in my bank the next day Brilliant Service. Well Done.

Alice

18 September 2018

18 September 2018

Went to the Pinner branch where they were kind enough to stay open 20 extra minutes to accommodate me as I arrived late in the day. The service was prompt, the staff friendly and the rates were the best I’d seen around.

Catherine

22 August 2018

22 August 2018

The Cashier called Tushy at Pinner was very nice, he likes buying obscure currencies like CFA Francs and Nicaraguan so I am verrry happy

Andy S

20 August 2018

20 August 2018

Excellent fast service. Good communications and fast payment to my account. Would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Edward Doyle

17 August 2018

17 August 2018

Posted 8300 Thai Baht Wednesday - received email Friday to confirm my bank account had been credited £192 .13 Best Exchange Rate on line !!!!!

Rhonda

15 August 2018

15 August 2018

Fantastically easy and quick...would recommend

Write a review of Ruislip Currency

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?