Ruislip Currency reviews

Ruislip Currency are rated Excellent in 40 reviews

http://www.ruislipcurrency.co.uk/

Ruislip Currency is located at the heart of Ruislip High Street and provides Retail Travel Money Services to each and every individual client to suit their needs.

Last reviewed 2 months ago

98% of reviews are positive

Replies to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 39 reviews are rated 5 stars 98%
Great 0 reviews are rated 4 stars 0%
Average 0 reviews are rated 3 stars 0%
Poor 0 reviews are rated 2 stars 0%
Bad 1 reviews are rated 1 star 3%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyEurosUS dollars
SB

Silvia, Bath

5 Stars
5 Stars

27 August 2021

Sold 5,500 Euros

27 August 2021

Excellent service. Best rate, immediate response, no problems encountered at all. Charles is very kind and efficient. Free car park for 30 minutes.

TE

Tee

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 August 2021

Sold 4,200 US dollars

1 August 2021

Quick and great customer service! I definitely be back.

Ruislip Currency replied

Thank you so much for writing such a lovely review!

ME

Mohamed El Maghraby

5 Stars
5 Stars

9 May 2021

Very professional and organized. Cash was ready when I showed up and in seconds everything was done. The highest rate for USD in London. Highly recommended.

Thank you for your services. Will defenitely do business with you again.

JO

John

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 March 2020

Very happy with the service, I have used them several times....

LA

Lavinia

1 Stars
1 Stars

27 November 2019

Sold 4,200 US dollars

27 November 2019

I had a horrible experience, even though I was a regular customer.

Went online to check the rate, called them to book and agreed the amount over the phone and when I arrived ( after driving for an hour) the teller told me that it was not the rate he can offer me, that I didn't agree this with him (even though I showed him the website rate).I tried to reason with him, but he was extremely rude, although the difference was less than £1.

Will never used them again, as they have no principles and no customer service skills.

JL

Jackie Long

5 Stars
5 Stars

22 October 2018

22 October 2018

very quick, efficient and polite service. very impressed

CL

C L

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 October 2018

12 October 2018

Very reliable company, posted 5pm money was in my account next day by 2pm. They also called and informed me they received the funds. Good rates too online, would of got alot less if I went to Sainsbury's, post office etc.

DE

Debbie

5 Stars
5 Stars

27 September 2018

27 September 2018

Sent Singapore dollars to Ruislip Wednesday afternoon, had phone call thurs morning to confirm they had received and money was in my bank by lunchtime excellent service Excellent and best exchange rate, would highly recommend and will definitely use again Thanks to all at ruislip for providing such a very quick and efficient service

GR

Graham

5 Stars
5 Stars

26 September 2018

26 September 2018

Sold travel money back to Ruislip Posted back Monday. Money in my bank the next day Brilliant Service. Well Done.

AL

Alice

5 Stars
5 Stars

18 September 2018

18 September 2018

Went to the Pinner branch where they were kind enough to stay open 20 extra minutes to accommodate me as I arrived late in the day. The service was prompt, the staff friendly and the rates were the best I’d seen around.

Write a review of Ruislip Currency

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?