Sterling reviews

1,931 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Sterling

https://www.sterlingfx.co.uk/

With over 35 years experience in the foreign exchange sector, Sterling has established an excellent reputation for offering the best exchange rates and excellent customer service to a long standing and ever expanding clientele.

Write a review

Alison Metcalfe

31 May 2020

Bought £900 worth of Turkish lira

31 May 2020

Bought £900 of Turkish lira brilliant rate brilliant service quick and easy quick delivery will definitely use again

Vida

31 May 2020

Bought £700 worth of Turkish lira

31 May 2020

Easy ordering, choice of delivery dates by secure post. I requested mixed denominations for £700 of Turkish Lira and this is exactly what I got. I have never ordered currency online before but would definitely use Sterling again. It wasn’t the best exchange rate but other companies only accepted bank transfer as payment which makes me nervous. I have recommended to my friends. Thank you.

Abdul

5 May 2020

Bought £1,013 worth of Turkish lira

5 May 2020

Excellent service. The currency came exactly on the day that they said would come and in the denomination as I wanted.

mark

4 May 2020

Bought Turkish lira

4 May 2020

great exchange rate and very quick and on time del.will def use them again.

Vince

3 May 2020

Bought travel money

3 May 2020

Brilliant service ordered turkish lira friday was at my door Saturday morning. Great rate to

Mariza

29 April 2020

Bought Euros

29 April 2020

Fast delivery. Reliable. Will order again in the future

Yvonne

29 April 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Turkish lira

29 April 2020

Excellent service up to date emails and money arrived on time, definitely use again

Mark

28 April 2020

Bought £750 worth of Turkish lira

28 April 2020

Ordered Turkish lira as a great rate was available. Placed order at 10.20am and delivered the next day at 10.30am

Stephen Brown

25 April 2020

Bought £750 worth of Turkish lira

25 April 2020

Really easy and secure delivery top service

Mark Dickey

24 April 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Philippine pesos

24 April 2020

I have use Sterling on numerous occasions now and to put it simply I would not use any other exchange company

Site is so easy to use and money delivered on time

Write a review of Sterling

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?