Sterling reviews

Sterling are rated Excellent in 1,979 reviews

https://www.sterlingfx.co.uk/

With over 35 years experience in the foreign exchange sector, Sterling has established an excellent reputation for offering the best exchange rates and excellent customer service to a long standing and ever expanding clientele.

Last reviewed 4 weeks ago

97% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 1842 reviews are rated 5 stars 93%
Great 80 reviews are rated 4 stars 4%
Average 20 reviews are rated 3 stars 1%
Poor 12 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 25 reviews are rated 1 star 1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyMexican pesosRomanian leuVietnamese dongsSaudi riyalsCanadian dollars
DG

David Goldthorpe

5 Stars
5 Stars

5 July 2021

Very competitive rate. Money was paid into my bank account within 48 hours of posting. No problems whatsoever.

MA

Marian

5 Stars
5 Stars

17 May 2021

First time using this service and have to admit I was slightly apprehensive but I needn’t have worried! I sent off my currency and Sterling did a BACS transfer into my account. Super quick and efficient and excellent buy-back rate of exchange. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend.

RC

R Campbell

5 Stars
5 Stars

20 February 2021

Decent exchange rate. Currency was delivered to Scottish highlands next day after payment, Great service. Will use again for sure

RE

Redsetter

5 Stars
5 Stars

18 February 2021

Bought Singapore dollars

18 February 2021

Have used this company before, no hassle, site easy to use, money arrives when they say it does

GH

George Hunter

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 January 2021

Used the Sterling on many occasions, always an excellent service

SW

Sean Witheridge

5 Stars
5 Stars

9 December 2020

Bought travel money

9 December 2020

Excellent as Ever.

LO

Lorraine

5 Stars
5 Stars

7 December 2020

Delivery was as scheduled

JA

JAH

5 Stars
5 Stars

4 December 2020

Easy system, quick delivery, good service

MH

Malcolm Haisell

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 November 2020

I found ordering online easy and secure with the delivery always on time so all in all I am very happy with the service and the rates

JC

John Carlsen

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 November 2020

Straight forward transaction.The best exchange rate.Thank you

Write a review of Sterling

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?