Sterling reviews

1,830 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Sterling

https://www.sterlingfx.co.uk/

With over 35 years experience in the foreign exchange sector, Sterling has established an excellent reputation for offering the best exchange rates and excellent customer service to a long standing and ever expanding clientele.

Write a review

Sharon

10 October 2019

Bought £800 worth of Croatian kuna

10 October 2019

Excellent service.

Kenny

7 October 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of US dollars

7 October 2019

This is the 2nd time I've used Sterling FX and like the last time the rate and service were both excellent.

Delivered as expected and would highly recommend trying them as an alternative to buying in store.

Colm

7 October 2019

Bought £700 worth of Chinese yuan

7 October 2019

Bought Chinese Yuan via website, as it was the best price given online - put in delivery details including day for arrival, paid for currency; currency then delivered in full on chosen day. No issues (x3 times buying currency). Can't ask for more than that.....

no more buying currency from tesco for me.....

Gareth

7 October 2019

Bought £1,600 worth of Thai baht

7 October 2019

Excellent service. I have used them a few times and the rate is always one of the best. Delivery service is prompt and reliable.

Sarah Mainprise

7 October 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Mexican pesos

7 October 2019

Very prompt delivery as well as keeping us informed of what was happening. I will def use this company again.

Fala

3 October 2019

Bought Chinese yuan

3 October 2019

Smooth transaction. Hadn’t paid in the right amount of money by mistake but the team was helpful and I managed to get my currency on time.

John Horsfall

3 October 2019

Bought £800 worth of Euros

3 October 2019

Can’t fault. Had competitive rates, free postage by special delivery so all good. Would definitely look to use again the future.

Carl

3 October 2019

Bought £900 worth of Euros

3 October 2019

Quick easy to use and arrived on time.

Steve

24 September 2019

Bought £1,950 worth of US dollars

24 September 2019

Used Sterling twice in the last couple of months. Easy to follow Internet ordering process and exceptional service. Safe and reliable delivery with great rates.

Alan

23 September 2019

Bought £1,200 worth of United Arab Emirates dirham

23 September 2019

Can’t fault this company great customer service with a great turnaround on delivery time. I have used before and their buyback rate on Durham’s was excellent it worked out 10% more than the post office fantastic

Write a review of Sterling

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?