Sterling reviews

1,869 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Sterling

https://www.sterlingfx.co.uk/

With over 35 years experience in the foreign exchange sector, Sterling has established an excellent reputation for offering the best exchange rates and excellent customer service to a long standing and ever expanding clientele.

Write a review

Robins

7 December 2019

Bought £1,040 worth of Barbados dollars

7 December 2019

Very efficient service and good rates. Would recommend.

Lonsdale

6 December 2019

Bought New Zealand dollars

6 December 2019

Bought NZD and Australian dollars. Good rates, communication and prompt delivery.

Tony

22 November 2019

Bought £1,305 worth of Thai baht

22 November 2019

Good smart service, arrived on time post free, and all new notes.

The exchange rate was very competitive.

Would certainly use them again.

One tip, pay for them on your Debit card, not your Credit card, or your bank will charge you a ‘cash fee’

Lonsdale

21 November 2019

Bought Mexican pesos

21 November 2019

Best rate. Delivery as promised. Good mix of denominations (chose 'mixed').

karyn.b

21 November 2019

Bought £1,205 worth of Euros

21 November 2019

First time using this company, I found them via a search engine enquiry, compared their exchange rates, this company offered the best exchange rates for euros and then I read the reviews.

Ordering was simple, euros were delivered quickly and in stated time frame, also, even though I didn't stipulate any particular denominations the cash has come in mixed, spendable notes.

Well done Sterling FX I will definitely be using you again.

Sheila Vallely

21 November 2019

Bought £800 worth of Euros

21 November 2019

I have used Sterling to purchase currency for a few years and personally I have found their service excellent. Delivery is always on the day requested and currency in the denominations required. I would recommend this provider without hesitation.

Chris Compton

20 November 2019

Bought £750 worth of Malaysian ringgits

20 November 2019

All very good, easy to use, delivered on time.

David

19 November 2019

Bought £760 worth of United Arab Emirates dirham

19 November 2019

Best rate I could see & prompt free delivery.

Peter

19 November 2019

Bought travel money

19 November 2019

Great prompt service

Hassan Seedat

19 November 2019

Bought £1,700 worth of Saudi riyals

19 November 2019

I have used them a few times excellent customer service always willing to help

Write a review of Sterling

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?