Sterling reviews

1,792 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Sterling

https://www.sterlingfx.co.uk/

With over 35 years experience in the foreign exchange sector, Sterling has established an excellent reputation for offering the best exchange rates and excellent customer service to a long standing and ever expanding clientele.

Write a review

John

22 August 2019

Bought £700 worth of US dollars

22 August 2019

Easy website, good exchange rates, excellent service with delivery exactly when requested. This was my second use of Sterling, on this occasion purchasing Canadian and US dollars together. I would certainly recommend Sterling and will continue to use them.

Lorraine

22 August 2019

Bought £800 worth of Croatian kuna

22 August 2019

This was the first time I'd ordered currency online but I have to say it was easy from start to finish. I received several emails to keep me updated on my order, I paid for the next day delivery and it arrived as expected. My request for small notes was expedited. I would definitely recommend Sterling and use Sterling them again in the future.

Moash

21 August 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

21 August 2019

Superb service.

Have used a few times & always receive currency next day.

Highly recommended.

Pam

20 August 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Indian rupees

20 August 2019

Better rates than the others. Quick 24 hour turn around and buy back options. Will be back again! Thank you A*

Terry

20 August 2019

Bought £750 worth of Euros

20 August 2019

First time I have ordered currency from Sterling very impressed good selection of euro notes.

Julie p

20 August 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Indonesian rupiahs

20 August 2019

2nd time of using, best rates super quick delivery, can’t fault them.

Robert

20 August 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

20 August 2019

Easy to use good rate of exchange and a speedy delivery!!!

Heather Bates

20 August 2019

Bought £800 worth of Euros

20 August 2019

Very fast and efficient best rate on day

George

16 August 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

16 August 2019

First time using, excellent all round, ordered at 12 thurs and delivered 9am fri, notes as requested

C George

16 August 2019

Bought Thai baht

16 August 2019

Good rate, currency arrived on time, happy customer!

Write a review of Sterling

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?