Sterling reviews

1,969 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Sterling

https://www.sterlingfx.co.uk/

With over 35 years experience in the foreign exchange sector, Sterling has established an excellent reputation for offering the best exchange rates and excellent customer service to a long standing and ever expanding clientele.

Write a review

Alison Fleming

21 October 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

21 October 2020

Good to do business with . Good rate good communication and currency arrived on time

Paul Woods

16 October 2020

Bought £1,200 worth of Russian rubles

16 October 2020

I have used this company for several years and have always received excellent service, the best exchange rates and easy to contact. I have recommended this company to many people none of whom were disappointed.

Margot

12 October 2020

Bought £800 worth of United Arab Emirates dirham

12 October 2020

Excellent service. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Will definitely use again.

Elise

1 October 2020

Bought £1,300 worth of Euros

1 October 2020

Excellent service, best rates, quick and easy to order and swift delivery. Highly recommend

Paul

30 September 2020

Bought £750 worth of Euros

30 September 2020

Great service, great rate, delivered on time

Gary W.

30 September 2020

Bought £500 worth of East Caribbean dollars

30 September 2020

Ordered XCD from Sterling for my holiday. Great rate and great swift service. Will definitely be using them again.

Brian

8 September 2020

Bought £700 worth of Euros

8 September 2020

Terrific company never a problem and very quick delivery I would rate them as trustworthy.

Chris

8 September 2020

Bought travel money

8 September 2020

Used a number of times now and always delivered on time and very good currency rates. Would certainly recommend.

S Johnson

2 September 2020

Bought travel money

2 September 2020

Quick efficient service, and a good rate, I ordered Lira arrived in mixed notes. Will use again

Linda

2 September 2020

Bought £950 worth of Euros

2 September 2020

First time using this company.

Excellent service. I ordered early morning & received my currency 24 hours later. I will definitely use you in future.

Write a review of Sterling

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?