Sterling reviews

1,908 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Sterling

https://www.sterlingfx.co.uk/

With over 35 years experience in the foreign exchange sector, Sterling has established an excellent reputation for offering the best exchange rates and excellent customer service to a long standing and ever expanding clientele.

Write a review

Ben Brown

26 February 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

26 February 2020

Great value with speedy delivery. I tried a few companies but found the Currency Club to be best value. Very speedy delivery all on time at a time and date as promised

Elaine Snell

26 February 2020

Bought Euros

26 February 2020

long standing trustworthy company. Easy to order online arrived on date I asked for. good selection of denominations. Have ordered before & will be ordering again

MARK EATON

26 February 2020

Bought £840 worth of Euros

26 February 2020

1ST CLASS - NO PROBLEMS , ARRIVED ON TIME . LOVE THIS SERVICE

James Brown

20 February 2020

Bought £2,007 worth of Croatian kuna

20 February 2020

Excellent trustworthy company. Currency arrived on agreed date. This is not my first purchase with Sterling FX and it will not be my last.

Philip scott

20 February 2020

Bought £700 worth of Euros

20 February 2020

Sterling always give a good exchange rate, plus small notes as requested. Put my name on reference box instead of number but wasnt a problem. Plus delivered on day requested

Ellen Hobbs

19 February 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Australian dollars

19 February 2020

I found the service quick and easy no problems will use again!

Jim

19 February 2020

Bought Australian dollars

19 February 2020

Excellent service easy to deal with great rates can’t say a bad word

Manor Scourfield

19 February 2020

Bought £750 worth of Euros

19 February 2020

Excellent service. This is my 4th time to use them. This time was not the best rate but it was close enough and I knew that I could rely on the delivery as stated. Would recommend using Sterling.

Ian

16 February 2020

Bought £500 worth of Vietnamese dongs

16 February 2020

First class service and rates. This will definitely be my go to company for travel money from now on.

Jeff

15 February 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

15 February 2020

Best rates best service !

All absolutely reliable

Write a review of Sterling

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?