Sterling reviews

1,885 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Sterling

https://www.sterlingfx.co.uk/

With over 35 years experience in the foreign exchange sector, Sterling has established an excellent reputation for offering the best exchange rates and excellent customer service to a long standing and ever expanding clientele.

Write a review

Graham

15 January 2020

Bought Euros

15 January 2020

This was the first time I have used "Sterling" and it all worked very well. Will certainly use them again.

Iain

13 January 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Australian dollars

13 January 2020

Annoyed that no where on your website do you highlight that using a credit card will incur a cash transaction fee. Very annoyed!!!

Diana Brown

13 January 2020

Bought £400 worth of Hungarian forints

13 January 2020

Fantastic service yet again. Travelling to Budapest for a long weekend. Easy to order online, best rate, great communication throughout the transaction, currency posted on Friday and I received it on Saturday. I no longer trawl through sites to see who has the best rate. Will certainly use again and gave no hesitation in recommending this great company. Thank you ????.

Tim

13 January 2020

Bought £800 worth of US dollars

13 January 2020

Simple, good rates, arrived just as stated - same as last time!.

Lorraine Randell

13 January 2020

Bought Philippine pesos

13 January 2020

Good rate, professional service... quick delivery... I found the website easy to navigate and order the currency I wanted and it was delivered on the day I requested.

Pamela

8 January 2020

Bought £750 worth of South African rand

8 January 2020

Excellent service ordered and delivered within days certainly would recommend

Ken

8 January 2020

Bought travel money

8 January 2020

I've used Sterling a few times, always delivered on time and a good exchange rate too!

I often buy more than one currency in my order.

Geoff

6 January 2020

Bought £700 worth of South African rand

6 January 2020

Have used Sterling for many years now to buy South African rands and American dollars.

Have always found them very reliable, excellent rates and do what that promise.I will not be looking elsewhere.

Graham

31 December 2019

Bought travel money

31 December 2019

Excellent service, 4th time I have used Sterling - 3 by Royal Mail and 1 collection at the office. Arrived on time and as ordered

James

29 December 2019

Bought US dollars

29 December 2019

Notes were all high and not a good mixture no good for my holiday

Write a review of Sterling

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?