Sterling reviews

Sterling are rated Excellent in 1,984 reviews

https://www.sterlingfx.co.uk/

With over 35 years experience in the foreign exchange sector, Sterling has established an excellent reputation for offering the best exchange rates and excellent customer service to a long standing and ever expanding clientele.

Last reviewed 4 weeks ago

97% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 1846 reviews are rated 5 stars 93%
Great 80 reviews are rated 4 stars 4%
Average 21 reviews are rated 3 stars 1%
Poor 12 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 25 reviews are rated 1 star 1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyEurosSwiss francsNew Zealand dollarsSingapore dollarsHungarian forints
GC

Giuseppe Chiaverini

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 May 2022

Sold 3,000 Euros

29 May 2022

Excellent rates and Excellent service.

Simple and efficient, fuss free secure process !!!

100% recommendation !!!

PA

Paula

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 April 2022

Sold 1,690 Swedish krona

30 April 2022

Recently changed our krona back to GBP, we had a good rate, the communication was good and the money arrived quickly into my account - would definitely use again.

GR

graham

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 February 2022

Sold 900 Australian dollars

1 February 2022

Very easy very quick very good communication very good rates

Why wouldn’t you?

JH

J Hanson

5 Stars
5 Stars

16 September 2021

Bought £4,000 worth of Euros

16 September 2021

I ordered £4,000 worth of Euros by bank transfer I rang them up two see if they had received my order they kindly rang me back and says yes order gone through the delivery came the next day -as I was told very fast and efficient and very helpful I have used them before and I recommend them again yours Mr Hanson of Keighley West Yorkshire

GM

Graham Marsh

3 Stars
3 Stars

2 September 2021

Bought £900 worth of Euros

2 September 2021

Ordered approx 1000 euros for holiday. Arrived in 100 euro notes - dreadful denomination for day to day usage.

DG

David Goldthorpe

5 Stars
5 Stars

5 July 2021

Very competitive rate. Money was paid into my bank account within 48 hours of posting. No problems whatsoever.

MA

Marian

5 Stars
5 Stars

17 May 2021

First time using this service and have to admit I was slightly apprehensive but I needn’t have worried! I sent off my currency and Sterling did a BACS transfer into my account. Super quick and efficient and excellent buy-back rate of exchange. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend.

RC

R Campbell

5 Stars
5 Stars

20 February 2021

Decent exchange rate. Currency was delivered to Scottish highlands next day after payment, Great service. Will use again for sure

RE

Redsetter

5 Stars
5 Stars

18 February 2021

Bought Singapore dollars

18 February 2021

Have used this company before, no hassle, site easy to use, money arrives when they say it does

GH

George Hunter

5 Stars
5 Stars

25 January 2021

Used the Sterling on many occasions, always an excellent service

Write a review of Sterling

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?