The Currency Club reviews

3,499 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Debra Budd

19 October 2019

Bought Thai baht

19 October 2019

Used Currency Club again after ordering Thai Baht from them last year. One of the top for exchange rates and their service is top notch! Quick and free delivery...highly recommend!

Rob Newton

18 October 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of South African rand

18 October 2019

Excellent service, no problems with ordering and receiving. Much better rates than the high street. Keep up the good work.

gary

18 October 2019

Bought £500 worth of Czech koruna

18 October 2019

had reservations about using bank transfer read a few reviews then took the plunge everything went smoothly and within 48hrs i had my czk koruna would use again

Paul Dugan

18 October 2019

Bought £500 worth of Moroccan dirham

18 October 2019

This will be my first choice for any currency in future...recently bought Croatian Kuna and Moroccan Dirham at best rates anywhere...fast delivery...excellent service.

Denise

18 October 2019

Bought £520 worth of Thai baht

18 October 2019

Good exchange rate and excellent service. Was a bit apprehensive but everything worked out well. Will be using again for our next trip

P Higham

10 October 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of Australian dollars

10 October 2019

What great service, ordering the currency was easy and delivery time was excellent. Could not fault the service. Will definitely use again

Alex Vrij

9 October 2019

Bought £500 worth of Japanese yen

9 October 2019

Amazing company with unbeatable rates! I always recommend the Currency Club.

Glyn

9 October 2019

Bought £350 worth of Hungarian forints

9 October 2019

Excellent no problems excellent Comms no problems quick delivery

Glyn

9 October 2019

Bought £350 worth of Hungarian forints

9 October 2019

Excellent no problems excellent Comms no problems quick delivery

Emma

8 October 2019

Bought £600 worth of Croatian kuna

8 October 2019

Would highly recommend. Was slightly concerned to be buying with a bank transfer, but I put my trust in the excellent reviews. I really shouldn’t have worried, as soon as I placed my order I received an email confirming. I then received a few emails tracking my money. The money arrived less than 48hours after it was ordered. If there had to be one criticism then it would be that all the notes were of large denomination when I’d requested a mix of large and small. But it does stipulate that they cannot guarantee the denominations, so can’t complain at all.

Compared to the best high street exchange rate we saved over £20 on £600 worth of Croatian Kuna. So I would definitely use again and highly recommend Currency club. Thanks for an excellent service.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?