The Currency Club reviews

3,538 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Anne

7 December 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of South African rand

7 December 2019

Very easy to get a quote, place a bank transfer and choose which day to have the cash delivered (needs to be signed for).

Excellent m.

Nicki Brooks

26 November 2019

Bought £300 worth of Czech koruna

26 November 2019

First time I have used The currency club and I will definitely be using them again. Quick and efficient service and fantastic rate.

Definitely would recommend.

Gemma Davidson

26 November 2019

Bought £700 worth of Australian dollars

26 November 2019

Superb service. Fast, fuss free and great rates. Will definitely be using The Currency Club again!

John Duncan

24 November 2019

Bought £500 worth of Euros

24 November 2019

have used the currency club for a couple of years now - when you log into your account your rates are always better than looking at it on line. Ordering is easy and delivery equally as good. Always get a good deal and great to deal with

Sheila

21 November 2019

Bought Japanese yen

21 November 2019

I ahve used The Currency Club several times. Always prompt anbd a good rate.

Barry Cartmell

21 November 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Singapore dollars

21 November 2019

I have used the Currency Club a few times now and found their service excellent with good communication and hassle free procedures. I like the way you can request the type of banknotes you require, large, mixed or small denominations and the fact they use Royal Mail next day delivery.

David Shapcott

19 November 2019

Bought £750 worth of Euros

19 November 2019

Great service yet again. Super fast delivery no messing about

Saleem

19 November 2019

Bought £500 worth of Japanese yen

19 November 2019

Amazing service. Very quick delivery

Eimear

19 November 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Australian dollars

19 November 2019

The best rate with quick and reliable delivery! Thank you

Becky

15 November 2019

Bought US dollars

15 November 2019

Excellent service. Have used this company a few times now and will continue to do so.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?