The Currency Club reviews

3,651 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Colette

3 November 2020

Bought Turkish lira

3 November 2020

Excellent service from start to finish, gave the best rate going, money arrived quickly, safely and on time. I was kept well informed, would definitely use again

Neil Sherry

20 October 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

20 October 2020

Very simple and efficient service with good rates. I'll never go to a Bureau de Change again.

Hamish

1 October 2020

Bought £320 worth of Euros

1 October 2020

Left ordering Euros a bit late , need not have worried , guaranteed delivery was as claimed . Very happy with the experience and communication received , will certainly use again

M Davidson

1 October 2020

Bought £300 worth of Turkish lira

1 October 2020

Quick and Easy.

StuVo

30 September 2020

Bought £420 worth of Turkish lira

30 September 2020

I've used The Currency Club a few times now and they have been excellent on each occasion. It's always a bit nerve-racking transferring money by bank transfer, but they are yet to let me down and their rates are typically at the top of the rate tables when you consider the delivery amounts some other firms charge. I would use again without hesitation and would recommend to those customers who, like me, are always a bit nervous when ordering currency online.

Steve Young

24 September 2020

Bought travel money

24 September 2020

Used these a few times now. Never let me down. A very good rate and a fantastic service

Julie jones

17 September 2020

Bought travel money

17 September 2020

Excellent service and good rates

I will definitely use them again for my euros in april.

David mcallister

11 September 2020

Bought £600 worth of Turkish lira

11 September 2020

Very simple and efficient transaction. Would definitely use for future travel money purchases.

Paul R

10 September 2020

Bought £375 worth of Euros

10 September 2020

Excellent service - best rates on euros. Delivered when they said they would.

Really pleased and will use again.

Sarah Bramhall

9 September 2020

Bought £500 worth of Euros

9 September 2020

Superb. Best rate, even including delivery, easy to order and arrived on time. Excellent. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?