The Currency Club reviews

3,557 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Shannon

18 January 2020

Bought £300 worth of Polish zloty

18 January 2020

I ordered my money late Thursday night and bank transferred the money over at the time. Received order confirmation on the Friday morning, a dispatched email on Friday afternoon and my currency had arrived by post on Saturday morning. Super quick service and good value for money. Would use again.

Delia

17 January 2020

Bought £500 worth of Thai baht

17 January 2020

I was a bit hesitant a never used this company before and alway used the post office. Best rate for Thai Baht and prompt delivery as requested. Would definitely recommend and use again Excellent service.

Delia

17 January 2020

Bought £500 worth of Thai baht

17 January 2020

I was a bit hesitant a never used this company before and alway used the post office. Best rate for Thai Baht and prompt delivery as requested. Would definitely recommend and use again Excellent service.

Rob

16 January 2020

Bought travel money

16 January 2020

Very rapid and efficient service and a good rate. My only issue was the currency came in a blank white envelope - which looked like a dodgy backhander of cash!!! Maybe a more professionally delivered package could be used!

Roy Sankey

16 January 2020

Bought £350 worth of Euros

16 January 2020

Was a bit apprehensive about ordering currency online but took the chance with this company. Got an excellent rate (GBP to euro) and it was delivered securely next morning, signed for and insured. Great service, thanks

J Read

16 January 2020

Bought £800 worth of Sri Lankan rupees

16 January 2020

Dissappointed to receive only one Rupee note denomination when I used CC specifically to receive various values,( as mentioned by a previous user),and listed this when ordering.

You may as well use another provider and receive a better rate.

Chris S

15 January 2020

Bought Croatian kuna

15 January 2020

Excellent service. Prompt delivery and an easy to use web site. I would definitely use this company again.

Kevin Allen

14 January 2020

Bought travel money

14 January 2020

Consistently the best rates available. Website easy to use and the currency delivered securely as promised.

David Birch

13 January 2020

Bought £300 worth of Polish zloty

13 January 2020

Have used this company a few times now and always got the denominations of currency I asked for. A pleasure to deal with.

Andrew

13 January 2020

Bought travel money

13 January 2020

Excellent service, from placing the order, I got regular updates and the currency was delivered using Royal Mail signed for delivery. Also, good currency rates. Will be using again

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?