The Currency Club reviews

The Currency Club are rated Excellent in 3,810 reviews

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Last reviewed a week ago

96% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 3498 reviews are rated 5 stars 92%
Great 172 reviews are rated 4 stars 5%
Average 58 reviews are rated 3 stars 2%
Poor 38 reviews are rated 2 stars <1%
Bad 44 reviews are rated 1 star 1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackMoney TransferTravel MoneyRussian rublesThai bahtHungarian forintsJamaican dollars
JS

June Salmon

5 Stars
5 Stars

23 November 2022

Excellent,as always. I've been buying Thai Baht for years from The Currency Club. They always offer the best rates and the currency is always delivered on the due date. Completely trustworthy.

MM

Michal Malinowski

5 Stars
5 Stars

9 November 2022

Sold 5,200 Norwegian krone

9 November 2022

Best UK currency service.Very fast and reliable.You can trust them like me.

CA

Carol

5 Stars
5 Stars

3 November 2022

Bought Thai baht

3 November 2022

Excellent service Always the best rates and delivered next day by 1pm

I have bought different currencies over the last few years

I wouldn’t use anyone else

Thank you

LW

Louise wisker

5 Stars
5 Stars

3 November 2022

Got a great rate on our holiday money. Website easy to use and very quick delivery. Have already recommended to friends, and I will definitely use again.

MK

Mrs K Hodgson

5 Stars
5 Stars

20 October 2022

Sold 3,050 Turkish lira

20 October 2022

Excellent service

JC

J Croxford

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 October 2022

Found the best deal online, ordered from Currency Club. Very easy to use excellent communication and speedy delivery. First class service.

JN

Janet Newman

5 Stars
5 Stars

16 October 2022

Bought Indian rupees

16 October 2022

Amazing service. Very fast. Easy to use site. What you see is what you get. All the currencies you will need to go on holiday. Great rates and delivered to your door. I won’t be doing anything else in future.

MB

M BARNES

5 Stars
5 Stars

4 October 2022

Sold Malaysian ringgits

4 October 2022

Excellent service, kept me informed and updated throughout the process.

GI

Gillian

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 October 2022

Sold US dollars

2 October 2022

Sold US Dollars, excellent service, sent them on Monday & had the money in my bank account on Friday.

JR

John Roberts

5 Stars
5 Stars

19 September 2022

Sold 410 Euros

19 September 2022

Really good experience Really quick turnaround. Will certainly use again

Write a review of The Currency Club

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?