The Currency Club reviews

3,606 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

David Wilson

19 March 2020

Sold 20,000 Thai baht

19 March 2020

Extremely pleased with using this company. Fast tillable and with everything going on with Coronavirus right now that’s a blessing.

So professional and will be using on all my trips abroad

Foster

17 March 2020

Bought Thai baht

17 March 2020

Great service, second time I have used without any issues

Kazza

17 March 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Thai baht

17 March 2020

Ordered money from here last week. Brilliant service. Kept up to date the whole process and it arrived when specified. Unfortunately because of situation right now we had to cancel holiday but I’d use the currency club again.

Navneet

15 March 2020

Bought £500 worth of Czech koruna

15 March 2020

Absolutely brilliant experience with The Currency Club. Got the best rates and very prompt delivery. Highly recommended and will use them again certainly.

Taylor

14 March 2020

Bought US dollars

14 March 2020

Great service. requested small denominations and was supplied that. I have used The Currency Club for my past two overseas trips and every time had excellent service from them.

Peter Dunn

13 March 2020

Bought £400 worth of Euros

13 March 2020

First class from ordering to delivery. I highly recommend Currency Club. 2 days and I had my money in my hand. A very reputable company

Sylvia

10 March 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of South African rand

10 March 2020

I have used the Currency Club a few times now I find them First Class, extremely efficient. Shall continue to use them in future.

Lee

10 March 2020

Bought travel money

10 March 2020

Great rates, easy/ clear ordering. Quick delivery.

David Calton

10 March 2020

Bought £1,014 worth of Thai baht

10 March 2020

Wondered why I haven't used this site before!! It was so easy I placed my order on the Friday and got the best rate, and it was delivered 1st class royal mail, signature required the next morning. So easy and will definitely use again.

Samantha

5 March 2020

Bought £450 worth of Czech koruna

5 March 2020

Excellent service,best rates & a fast efficient service, will definitely use you again.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?