The Currency Club reviews

The Currency Club are rated Excellent in 3,724 reviews

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Last reviewed a week ago

96% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 3416 reviews are rated 5 stars 92%
Great 171 reviews are rated 4 stars 5%
Average 57 reviews are rated 3 stars 2%
Poor 38 reviews are rated 2 stars 1%
Bad 42 reviews are rated 1 star 1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackMoney TransferTravel MoneyCroatian kunaSouth African randSingapore dollarsSaudi riyals
AM

Angus Macdonald

5 Stars
5 Stars

17 January 2022

Sold 1,205 Euros

17 January 2022

I've used TCC previously and the service and value excellent once again.

Definitely my first choice.

BW

Brian Webber

5 Stars
5 Stars

17 January 2022

Sold 8,600 Croatian kuna

17 January 2022

I use these all the time. They are quick, easy, and always get the best deal.

They recently gave me £930 for some Croatian Kuna. Post office offered £830, Marks and Spenser offered £860.

Using The Currency Club is a no-brainier. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

KP

Ken Philburn

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 December 2021

Sold 400 US dollars

12 December 2021

I exchanged my holiday money with The Currency Club, and got excellent rates, they gave a very speedy service, and I have no problem recommending them at all.

JH

James hampson

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 November 2021

2nd time used currency club very easy and best rate

KS

Keith Stanley

5 Stars
5 Stars

14 November 2021

Very easy to order, great currency rates and delivery was on time. Will use again

JN

Janet Newman

5 Stars
5 Stars

13 November 2021

Very easy to use web site. Good exchange rate and all the currency’s you need. All ordered from home and delivered to your door. “How easy was that” I won’t be doing it any other way. Thank you. Janet

JA

Jamil

5 Stars
5 Stars

12 November 2021

Bought Jordanian dinars

12 November 2021

Very good rates and ability to specify dinomenation

IA

Ian

5 Stars
5 Stars

9 November 2021

Good rates and slick service. Can't beat that.

LB

Linda B

5 Stars
5 Stars

7 November 2021

Sold 100 Icelandic krona

7 November 2021

I used currency club to exchange a small amount of unused Islandic Krona back into GBP. I hadn't originally got the Krona from Currency club but the buy back rate they quoted was better than the company I had originally purchased the money from. I returned the money by next day special delivery. I received an email by 1pm from Currency club confirming receipt of the package and an email by 5pm confirming the amount to be in my account by 3 day Bacs. Great service!

GT

Graham Taylor

5 Stars
5 Stars

3 November 2021

Bought Euros

3 November 2021

Good rates, easy access and reliable service - well done 'The Currency club'

Write a review of The Currency Club

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?