The Currency Club reviews

The Currency Club are rated Excellent in 3,772 reviews

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Last reviewed 6 days ago

96% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 3460 reviews are rated 5 stars 92%
Great 172 reviews are rated 4 stars 5%
Average 58 reviews are rated 3 stars 2%
Poor 38 reviews are rated 2 stars 1%
Bad 44 reviews are rated 1 star 1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackMoney TransferTravel MoneyPolish zlotySwiss francsEurosUS dollars
LJ

Lisa Jones

5 Stars
5 Stars

1 July 2022

Super easy experience. Ordered £1500 in dollars on Wednesday, was delivered Thursday morning. Excellent service.

MA

martin

5 Stars
5 Stars

30 June 2022

excellent prompt service as usual

MB

Mr Billingham

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 June 2022

I've used The Currency Club a few times now, each time its been a great service with an easy to use portal on-line with one of the most competitive exchange rates. Every time I have used them I have received the money by recorded post, prior to the date I requested (generally 24-36 hrs).

I will continue to use Currency Club for all my currency transactions.

GR

Greg

5 Stars
5 Stars

29 June 2022

Good rate, delivered early - what’s not to like?

DA

Danny

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 June 2022

Great service it does exactly what it says on the tin. Couldn't fault them and competitive rates. Keep up the good work

JN

Janet Newman

5 Stars
5 Stars

28 June 2022

I use the Currency Club for every holiday. It’s perfect I’ve bought Euros, Rupees, Baht, Jamaican Dollars. It’s so quick and easy and the fact that it just lands through your door secure and safe in a matter of a day or so is perfect. The exchange rate is always good so for me is a perfect way to get my currency. I won’t be doing it any other way now I’ve discovered them. No more having to order the more unusual currencies and having to go and collect them a week or so later. GREAT SERVICE AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

RE

Rob E

5 Stars
5 Stars

24 June 2022

Very easy ordering, good rates always, free and prompt delivery

LW

Lilian Wilson

5 Stars
5 Stars

20 June 2022

Sold Euros

20 June 2022

Excellent service and very good exchange rate

RO

Ros

5 Stars
5 Stars

17 June 2022

2nd time I have bought Euros from The Currency Club.

Would recommend. Easy to buy online with Bank transfer.

Good exchange rate & delivered when they were expected.

RB

Richard Bailey

5 Stars
5 Stars

17 June 2022

Fantastic company to deal with. Will definitely use again 5*

Write a review of The Currency Club

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?