Compare Holiday Money Logo
UK Flag Ireland Flag

The Currency Club reviews

Very Good 4.8 / 5

Based on 1494 reviews Write Review

Yesterday

Great service will us again.

  • I ordered £330.00 worth of Polish Zloty
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

Yesterday

Very easy, great rate, quick delivery

  • I ordered £500 worth of Australian Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

Yesterday

I found it very easy to order my money, I got a good exchange rate and it arrived when expected. I would certainly recommend The Currency Club.

  • I ordered £500 worth of Australian Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

3rd December 2016

Excellent service and extremely easy to order. Best exchange rate too.

  • I ordered £400 worth of Polish Zloty
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

3rd December 2016

Ordered Denmark Kroner, best exchange rate and next day delivery. Excellent experience.

  • I ordered £600 worth of Danish Krone
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

2nd December 2016

Very easy transaction. Money came via special delivery. Would recommend from this experience, and will be using again,

  • I ordered £300 worth of Polish Zloty
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

2nd December 2016

ordered euros set date I wanted them well they arrived on set date as promised great company to deal with

  • I ordered £500 worth of Euros
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

2nd December 2016

Second time ordering with currency club. No problems at all money came when it was supposed to, mixed denominations as requested, great, definitely recommend

  • I ordered US Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

2nd December 2016

Next day delivery at no extra cost. Small notes, as I requested. And the best overall rate I could find. What is not to like???

  • I ordered £600 worth of Euros
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

2nd December 2016

Efficient and straightforward.

  • I ordered £400 worth of Czech Koruna
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

2nd December 2016

I have used this service three times this year and they have been excellent. Better rates than the high street and have always delivered on time. I would highly recommend the currency club.

  • I ordered US Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

2nd December 2016

Ordered £500 of euros on wed 1st Dec.All delivered before 1pm next day.Excellent service.

  • I ordered £500 worth of Euros
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

1st December 2016

Fantastic service.I ordered a mixture of denominations in dollars which arrived,as promised ,on the requested day.The exchange rate, communication and delivery were excellent.I will be a regular customer from now on.Thank you.

  • I ordered £600 worth of US Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

30th November 2016

First class service highly recommend will use again thanks

  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

30th November 2016

Speedy next day FREE delivery by ROYAL MAIL - if ordered before 1pm the previous day. Excellent communication with tracking number and the best exchange rate I could find. I will only use the Currency Club from now on.

  • I ordered £500 worth of Euros
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

29th November 2016

Ordered US dollars last week. Got them today like I wanted. Easy. Peasy. Thank you very much.

  • I ordered £620 worth of US Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

29th November 2016

First time user ,will definitely use again ,brilliant service.

  • I ordered £300.00 worth of Euros
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

29th November 2016

I ordered late at night Sunday and the currency arrived by 9:00am Tuesday morning as promised. I was very impressed with the ease of ordering and delivery (signed for). I would definitely use them again.

  • I ordered £600 worth of Qatar Riyals
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

29th November 2016

Excellent service,fast efficient, what it says in the tin, thank you

  • I ordered Danish Krone
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

28th November 2016

Excellent service, prompt delivery, easy to use, very pleased.

  • I ordered £500 worth of Canadian Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

28th November 2016

great service with fast secure delivery and best of all great exchange rate!

  • I ordered £666 worth of Polish Zloty
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

28th November 2016

Once again excellent service and promt delivery, I would highly recommend the Currency Club.

  • I ordered £500 worth of Singapore Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

28th November 2016

Ordered Australian dollars, easy ordering system and currency arrived before the 1pm deadline. Very pleased with the service, thank you.

  • I ordered £550 worth of Australian Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

28th November 2016

Ordered one day delivered the next smooth transaction

  • I ordered £400 worth of Euros
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

28th November 2016

always good rates and very secure . next day del brill

  • I ordered £2000 worth of US Dollars
  • My currency arrived on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • Ordering was easy and straightforward
  • I would recommend this supplier to others

Write a review of The Currency Club

Your name

Your rating

Choose a rating - Click to rate (required)
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

Your review

Optional questions

Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing so that others visitors can get a better idea of your experience:

  • I ordered £ worth of
  • My currency arrived on timeYes No
  • I received the notes I requestedYes No
  • Ordering was easy and straightforwardYes No
  • I would recommend this supplier to othersYes No
  • I sold
  • I was paid within three working daysYes No
  • I received the rate quotedYes No
  • Selling was easy and straightforwardYes No
  • I would recommend this supplier to othersYes No
  • I transferred to
  • The transfer was completed within three working daysYes No
  • I received a good exchange rateYes No
  • I was kept informed on a regular basis Yes No
  • I would recommend this broker to othersYes No
  • I ordered a prepaid card
  • Topping up was easy and straightforwardYes No
  • The exchange rates and fees were clearYes No
  • The card was accepted everywhereYes No
  • I would recommend this card to othersYes No
  • The insurance policy was good value for moneyYes No
  • Claiming was simple and straightforwardYes No
  • Customer services were friendly and helpfulYes No
  • My claim was settled to my satisfactionYes No
  • I would recommend this insurer to othersYes No

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Visit Website

Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

Find out more

Why sign up?

  • Latest exchange rates delivered weekly to your inbox
  • Analysis of the latest currency news and our market predictions
  • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
Pound Stable against the Euro

Pound Stable against the Euro

Posted by Peter Rudin-Burgess on 30th November 2016

For the past two weeks the Pound has been relatively stable against the Euro at around £1 = €1.147 to $1.157. These are still not good rates but the stories we heard about the Pound being at or below parity. read more

Best European City Breaks after the New Year

Best European City Breaks after the New Year

Posted by Matthew Weston on 27th November 2016

  If you were anything like myself you would’ve avoided the internet for most of the weekend to stay away from Black Friday deals. The sales extended more than ever over to the travel industry, with airl read more