The Currency Club reviews

3,367 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Neil

19 June 2019

Bought Euros

19 June 2019

Choosing my Euros & paying was a doodle such a great site. The delivery was prompt & on the day I chose thank you Royal Mail .

Carol

19 June 2019

Bought £316 worth of Hungarian forints

19 June 2019

Excellent rates and service. Money arrived when promised and in the correct denominations. Have used before and will use again

Ian Buckland

19 June 2019

Bought £600 worth of Thai baht

19 June 2019

Quick efficient service at a competitive rate.

Tony

19 June 2019

Bought £500 worth of Russian rubles

19 June 2019

simple process, good rate, no hassle....just as promised so would certainly recommend and will use again.

Sue

19 June 2019

Bought £560 worth of Euros

19 June 2019

Great service once again. I have used this company about 4 times now and each time it's been slick.

It arrived when requested and in small denominations (5,10, & 20s)as requested.

Can't fault it and will continue to use

Suzy S

15 June 2019

Bought £300 worth of Polish zloty

15 June 2019

I have been using the Currency club for 3 years now, never had a problem it arrives when it says and I always get what I asked for, when friends say they are going on holiday I always recommend the Currency Club for there travel money, as the rateis always good.

Only different this time is now they have a small service charge if you are using your debit/credit card ( I used debit card ) never had that before, no charge if you use bank transfer though, and couldnt find any information about why they are doing it now I had to send them an email to get them to tell me why

N Webb

14 June 2019

Bought £300 worth of Thai baht

14 June 2019

Great service and a good rate. Definitely use again.

Anna

13 June 2019

Bought £750 worth of US dollars

13 June 2019

Have used this company a while back and have to say that the service is even better- clear instructions for the process, delivery exactly as promised with tracking by Royal Mail - will certainly use Currency Club again.

Richard

13 June 2019

Bought Euros

13 June 2019

Ordered after the midday deadline and still received the money by 0800 the following morning

good mix of denominations

excellent service

Stoker Wilson

13 June 2019

Bought Danish krone

13 June 2019

Excellent Service and easy to use. Ordered currency on a Monday and delivered before noon on Wednesday.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?