The Currency Club reviews

3,575 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Michelle

15 February 2020

Bought £500 worth of Thai baht

15 February 2020

Brilliant service...will def use again

Cheryl-Lynn Smith

15 February 2020

Bought £750 worth of South African rand

15 February 2020

Amazing currency rates. Super quick and secure delivery service. I will be ordering again from them.

Tony Gilbert

14 February 2020

Bought Euros

14 February 2020

First time i have used them and I ordered £2000 of euros and got a great rate and they were delivered early next day will be telling my friends and using them again.

TONY.R

13 February 2020

Bought £300 worth of Euros

13 February 2020

Great rate, easy online purchasing and next day delivery.

Fantastic service, will be using again without doubt.

Mrs Austin

11 February 2020

Bought £500 worth of Euros

11 February 2020

Really good service would not hesitate to use again

Mrs gardiner

10 February 2020

Bought Czech koruna

10 February 2020

Order money online and was very efficient and a fantastic rate highly recommended

Derek

7 February 2020

Bought £400 worth of Euros

7 February 2020

excellent service, great rate and delivered exactly when i wanted it, would use again no problem.

Ruth Barlow

5 February 2020

Bought travel money

5 February 2020

Ordered money online - website easy to use prompt delivery excellent service would recommend

Lisa studdart

4 February 2020

Bought £450 worth of Hungarian forints

4 February 2020

Easy to use website. Great exchange rate. Fast delivery. Definitely use again.

Anna C

3 February 2020

Bought Singapore dollars

3 February 2020

Excellent service- extremely efficient, website easy to use, very favourable exchange rate and quick home delivery

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?