The Currency Club reviews

The Currency Club are rated Excellent in 3,686 reviews

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Last reviewed 6 days ago

96% of reviews are positive

Does not reply to reviews

Write a review

Reviews by rating

Excellent 3379 reviews are rated 5 stars 92%
Great 171 reviews are rated 4 stars 5%
Average 57 reviews are rated 3 stars 2%
Poor 38 reviews are rated 2 stars 1%
Bad 41 reviews are rated 1 star 1%

Reviews by day

Filter reviews

5 Stars4 Stars3 Stars2 Stars1 StarCurrency BuybackTravel MoneyBahraini dinarsCanadian dollarsDominican pesosJapanese yenSingapore dollars
ST

Stewart

5 Stars
5 Stars

11 September 2021

Bought £700 worth of Euros

11 September 2021

Not only one of the best deals available in terms of the exchange rate (net of fees), but ordered at 3pm Thursday and the currency was delivered next day at midday. Phenomenal!

SR

Simon Richards

5 Stars
5 Stars

9 September 2021

Bought £500 worth of Euros

9 September 2021

Great rate. Excellent service. Money arrived following day.

Would definitely use again.

KW

Kevin Wood

5 Stars
5 Stars

9 September 2021

Bought Euros

9 September 2021

Nice and easy transaction and the currency arrived when requested. Would definitely use again.

BA

Barry

5 Stars
5 Stars

8 September 2021

Easy to use web site and great exchange rate

Very quick delivery

Used before and will use again

CH

Cheryl

5 Stars
5 Stars

8 September 2021

Bought Euros

8 September 2021

Swift transaction I was a little cautious at first but the excellent reviews I read prompted me to give it a go not only did I get the best rate it was delivered to my house the very next day won't hesitate to use again

GT

Gareth Taylor

5 Stars
5 Stars

5 September 2021

Used The Currency Club for the first time in August - great service, comms and speedy delivery. Will use again

JU

June

5 Stars
5 Stars

4 September 2021

Bought Thai baht

4 September 2021

I have been spending time in Thailand for the last several years as my daughter has settled there, and I always buy my currency from The Currency Club. They always have the best rates and the money arrives very promptly. I do take a moment's pause before I transfer money directly from my account to theirs, admittedly, but there has never been the slightest problem. Highly recommended.

KM

Karl Mather

5 Stars
5 Stars

4 September 2021

Bought Euros

4 September 2021

Great service! My money was delivered on time and at the time I requested it for my convenience. They also offered the best deal at the time?

PW

Pete Wilson

5 Stars
5 Stars

4 September 2021

Bought £300 worth of Euros

4 September 2021

Superb all round service when buying or selling currency

Highly recommended

MA

Malc

5 Stars
5 Stars

2 September 2021

Bought £500 worth of Euros

2 September 2021

Top class experience and a good exchange rate. Easy to order and pay, delivered as promised the next day.

Write a review of The Currency Club

Rate your experience

Write your review

What product or service are you reviewing?