The Currency Club reviews

3,662 Reviews Excellent | 4.8

The Currency Club

https://www.thecurrencyclub.co.uk/

The Currency Club's travel money service makes ordering online easy and efficient. We offer the best foreign exchange rates on global currencies, charge zero commission and offer a free delivery on every travel money transaction you make. The more you order, the better the rate you'll receive.

Write a review

Mahmoud

16 June 2021

Sold US dollars

16 June 2021

Good price, responsive, professional

Terry Wallis

26 May 2021

Bought £500 worth of Euros

26 May 2021

Always great rates, never a problem. I have used currency club for years, and will continue to do so. Buy with confidence.

David Hallums

22 May 2021

Bought £500 worth of Euros

22 May 2021

Decent rate - next day delivery - simple payment process - step by step email confirmation -no problems

Jude

5 May 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

5 May 2021

This is my third time using this company, best exchange rate easy to order delivered next day. Had to call with a question phone answered quickly and my query answered. Would use again.

Terence

18 April 2021

Bought Thai baht

18 April 2021

Great service

Adam Willis

17 April 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of Mexican pesos

17 April 2021

Excellent service, Paso's came 2 days after purchase and a great mixture of notes

Caroline

12 April 2021

Sold 1,500 New Zealand dollars

12 April 2021

We used the currency buy back as we had a lot of NZD($1500) left over from a trip. Easy to organise, they processed bacs payment day my currency arrived and was in account next day

Irene

15 March 2021

Bought £600 worth of Canadian dollars

15 March 2021

Very efficient service will use again

Linda Stait

6 March 2021

Bought £600 worth of Euros

6 March 2021

Very good service good rates of exchange quick delivery

mark

5 March 2021

Bought £300 worth of Euros

5 March 2021

Used a couple of times now. been a great rate and arrived on time with good mix of notes .

Write a review of The Currency Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?