Travel FX reviews

1,799 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Travel FX

https://travelfx.co.uk/

Travel FX are specialist dealers in foreign currency, providing a leading alternative to Bureau de Changes for clients seeking the best exchange rates. Travel FX offer some of the best rates on the market, with free home delivery over £700 and no commission.

Write a review

Paul Roberts

Yesterday

Bought £2,000 worth of US dollars

Yesterday

I have used Travel FX for my currency purchases for the last 4 years. They have never let me down on a delivery and have always had excellent rates. For me a great company to deal with

John Devlin

25 October 2020

Bought £3,000 worth of Australian dollars

25 October 2020

Used this company for years always a good rate , and always delivered on time to meet our demands.

I would not use anyone else for my holiday money ,I have also used them to transfer funds to an account in Australia with no problems or undue cost to me .

Marco

8 October 2020

Bought travel money

8 October 2020

Brilliant service we only use travelfx

Will

30 September 2020

Bought £1,200 worth of Euros

30 September 2020

Always reliable and good exchange rates offered. Wouldn’t get my foreign currency from anywhere else now.

Stevie Mitch

3 September 2020

Bought £700 worth of Turkish lira

3 September 2020

Just received my order for Turkish lira, excellent service, was delivered within 2 days at an excellent rate . emails where sent keeping me updated with my order it's was the first time I've have ordered from travel FX would highly recommend them, thanks

Mrs M

29 August 2020

Bought Euros

29 August 2020

Great rate of exchange, prompt delivery and completely kept in the loop at all times. Would not be afraid to use you again.

Lesley Findlay

22 August 2020

Bought £750 worth of Euros

22 August 2020

Great service ordered 1 day , received a day later . No fuss . Easy to order . Best rates on line . Will use again definitely. Thank you.

Jackie

14 August 2020

Bought travel money

14 August 2020

can I just say that this transaction was so easy and quick, never ordered euros ob line before, always go to Debenhams, will definitely use this firm again and recommend them, thank you

Tking

4 August 2020

Bought Turkish lira

4 August 2020

Great service with fast next day delivery.

richard

29 July 2020

Bought £1,600 worth of Euros

29 July 2020

Just bought our money from them. Did a search of reviews and appeared trustworthy. transferred the money (which is presumably how they offer a great rate - by not paying a fee for card payment). Had an immediate call from our bank's fraud prevention - who didn't recognise the payment details and flagged it. The holiday money arrived today, when we asked for it, perfect!!! Very impressed

Write a review of Travel FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?