Travel FX reviews

1,752 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Travel FX

https://travelfx.co.uk/

Travel FX are specialist dealers in foreign currency, providing a leading alternative to Bureau de Changes for clients seeking the best exchange rates. Travel FX offer some of the best rates on the market, with free home delivery over £700 and no commission.

Write a review

Thomas

22 November 2019

Bought travel money

22 November 2019

My holiday Euros have arrived.First time using Travel Fx.Used the postal service.10 out of 10.Absolute first class.

Adam

19 November 2019

Bought £60,000 worth of Philippine pesos

19 November 2019

Quick and easy transaction. Will use again.

Catherine

2 November 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

2 November 2019

Have used this company quite a few times.

Money has always arrived on time.

Will definetly use them again.

Holly

1 November 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of US dollars

1 November 2019

Ordered $2560 yesterday morning for my holiday. They arrived in the post today. A good variation of notes and quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering again.

w e Moore

27 October 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of US dollars

27 October 2019

Used FX many times, usually USD. Service is excellent and have never failed to deliver on time.....

Dianne Gill

27 October 2019

Bought travel money

27 October 2019

Brilliant service. First time I'd bought currency on line and was a bit unsure but Travel FX do everything they say they will and my currency arrived on time. Will definitely use them again, no problem.

Rob

23 October 2019

Bought South African rand

23 October 2019

Excellent rate and service. Currency delivered on time and correct amount as quoted.

Teresa Gisby

23 October 2019

Bought Barbados dollars

23 October 2019

Just bought £2,000 of Barbadian dollars I have never ordered money online before and was very worried about doing so, how wrong could I have been travel fx were brilliant kept me informed of my order right up until I received my money .

Thankyou travel fx will definitely be recommending you brilliant service.

John

23 October 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

23 October 2019

Never had used their service before so was a bit hesitant to proceed due to the fact the service would not be covered due to the no card stipulation, anyway decided to give them a go, and to my surprise the service went like clockwork dispelling any fears and uncertainty I had. Having used this service to purchase £1000 of euros in various denominations and no hitches I will definitely use this service again and recommend it to my friends. Best rates,simple procedure and service how can you beat this.

Maureen

18 October 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Kenyan shillings

18 October 2019

Have used travel FX about 15 times for me and family. First class services every time. Was worried when I had to return some unused currency as I hadn't done this before. No problems at all cash sent by Royal Mail secure delivery and money was in my account th next afternoon. OUtstanding service. have recommended to all my friends.

Write a review of Travel FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?