Travel FX reviews

1,795 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Travel FX

https://travelfx.co.uk/

Travel FX are specialist dealers in foreign currency, providing a leading alternative to Bureau de Changes for clients seeking the best exchange rates. Travel FX offer some of the best rates on the market, with free home delivery over £700 and no commission.

Write a review

Stevie Mitch

3 September 2020

Bought £700 worth of Turkish lira

3 September 2020

Just received my order for Turkish lira, excellent service, was delivered within 2 days at an excellent rate . emails where sent keeping me updated with my order it's was the first time I've have ordered from travel FX would highly recommend them, thanks

Mrs M

29 August 2020

Bought Euros

29 August 2020

Great rate of exchange, prompt delivery and completely kept in the loop at all times. Would not be afraid to use you again.

Lesley Findlay

22 August 2020

Bought £750 worth of Euros

22 August 2020

Great service ordered 1 day , received a day later . No fuss . Easy to order . Best rates on line . Will use again definitely. Thank you.

Jackie

14 August 2020

Bought travel money

14 August 2020

can I just say that this transaction was so easy and quick, never ordered euros ob line before, always go to Debenhams, will definitely use this firm again and recommend them, thank you

Tking

4 August 2020

Bought Turkish lira

4 August 2020

Great service with fast next day delivery.

richard

29 July 2020

Bought £1,600 worth of Euros

29 July 2020

Just bought our money from them. Did a search of reviews and appeared trustworthy. transferred the money (which is presumably how they offer a great rate - by not paying a fee for card payment). Had an immediate call from our bank's fraud prevention - who didn't recognise the payment details and flagged it. The holiday money arrived today, when we asked for it, perfect!!! Very impressed

Steve A

23 July 2020

Bought £5,000 worth of Euros

23 July 2020

i am an avid supporter of TravelFX as I've been ordering my holiday currency from them for many years now without the slightest hitch.

Thank you

Paul Bowley

17 July 2020

Bought travel money

17 July 2020

I have been using this company for many years now. They have the best rates. Best customer service. Speedy delivery. Can not recommend them enough.

D Miller

17 July 2020

Bought £1,000 worth of Norwegian krone

17 July 2020

£1000 worth of Norwegian Kroner, arrived next day, great service, recommended.

Natalie Beck

3 July 2020

Bought £4,000 worth of Euros

3 July 2020

Best rates online and after looking at reviews decided to order. Was a bit nervous ordering such a large amount of money. Ordered on Tuesday and arrived by Friday. Will definitely be using again

Write a review of Travel FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?