Travel FX reviews

1,802 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Travel FX

https://travelfx.co.uk/

Travel FX are specialist dealers in foreign currency, providing a leading alternative to Bureau de Changes for clients seeking the best exchange rates. Travel FX offer some of the best rates on the market, with free home delivery over £700 and no commission.

Write a review

Geoffrey calver

4 May 2021

Bought £3,002 worth of Euros

4 May 2021

Primo intra pares

Derek Brant

28 April 2021

Bought travel money

28 April 2021

No hassle straight forward and quick delivery, recommended.

Martin

17 April 2021

Bought £1,000 worth of Turkish lira

17 April 2021

Bought some Turkish lira and polish zloty..

Purchased previously so didn't have to send any details for money laundering.

So all good..

Will order again as good rates..

My only grumble is that if you request an order to be delivered in 10 days time, they'll ignore and send earlier..

Which is a worry in an empty house when the postman just puts through letterbox and signs it himself..

Paul Roberts

24 November 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of US dollars

24 November 2020

I have used Travel FX for my currency purchases for the last 4 years. They have never let me down on a delivery and have always had excellent rates. For me a great company to deal with

John Devlin

25 October 2020

Bought £3,000 worth of Australian dollars

25 October 2020

Used this company for years always a good rate , and always delivered on time to meet our demands.

I would not use anyone else for my holiday money ,I have also used them to transfer funds to an account in Australia with no problems or undue cost to me .

Marco

8 October 2020

Bought travel money

8 October 2020

Brilliant service we only use travelfx

Will

30 September 2020

Bought £1,200 worth of Euros

30 September 2020

Always reliable and good exchange rates offered. Wouldn’t get my foreign currency from anywhere else now.

Stevie Mitch

3 September 2020

Bought £700 worth of Turkish lira

3 September 2020

Just received my order for Turkish lira, excellent service, was delivered within 2 days at an excellent rate . emails where sent keeping me updated with my order it's was the first time I've have ordered from travel FX would highly recommend them, thanks

Mrs M

29 August 2020

Bought Euros

29 August 2020

Great rate of exchange, prompt delivery and completely kept in the loop at all times. Would not be afraid to use you again.

Lesley Findlay

22 August 2020

Bought £750 worth of Euros

22 August 2020

Great service ordered 1 day , received a day later . No fuss . Easy to order . Best rates on line . Will use again definitely. Thank you.

Write a review of Travel FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?