Travel FX reviews

1,719 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Travel FX

https://travelfx.co.uk/

Travel FX are specialist dealers in foreign currency, providing a leading alternative to Bureau de Changes for clients seeking the best exchange rates. Travel FX offer some of the best rates on the market, with free home delivery over £700 and no commission.

Write a review

Damian

24 August 2019

Bought £500 worth of Euros

24 August 2019

Great rates and great service. I messed up my delivery date. Contacted Travel FX and got delivery the next working day. Rates are much better than high street and delivery has been spot on. Used them 3 times so far and will continue to do so.

Paul Kelly

22 August 2019

Bought £800 worth of Euros

22 August 2019

At a time that the pound was in free fall it was reassuring to find a means of saving a few cents per euro. Research showed that TravelFX was leading the field for value so I ordered £800 in euros on a Thursday afternoon. They arrived on Saturday morning. Better service would be hard to find. I've used TravelFx before and I'll use them again.

Paul Kelly

Margaret Anderson

22 August 2019

Bought £800 worth of Australian dollars

22 August 2019

Excellent service from Travel FX. Used them for the first time earlier this year and didn’t hesitate to order from them last week. Delivered on time and excellent communications with updates on order. Well done.

Terry

22 August 2019

Bought £1,300 worth of Singapore dollars

22 August 2019

Used once before and just ordered again today 1,300 SGD they showed the best rate last time with my euros????,

Lesley

20 August 2019

Bought £1,300 worth of Turkish lira

20 August 2019

Very efficient easy online process with really good competitive rates and money arrived on time and on date required.would definitely recommend

Ray Harrison

20 August 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of Canadian dollars

20 August 2019

I had no issues with either the service or the staff, however, I received virtually all of the currency in 100 dollar bills which were difficult to spend on day to day purchases.

A greater proportion of the value in smaller denominations would have been much more acceptable.

Lija

20 August 2019

Bought £908 worth of Euros

20 August 2019

I'm customer of Travelfx many years, and the same -great service, good online rates, delivery always on the day I specify.

Sammie Dancer

20 August 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Croatian kuna

20 August 2019

Fantastic service I’ve been using…

Fantastic service I’ve been using travelfx for nearly 5 years and there quality of service is highly recommended. There exchange rate is always the best and you know that your money will be sent to you tracked and secure and very safe within a couple of days. Thank you travelfx

Beverley Reardon

20 August 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

20 August 2019

Used Travel FX a number of times and they always deliver on rate and delivery. Compareholidaymoney.com is my chosen comparison site

Sandra

18 August 2019

Bought £750 worth of Euros

18 August 2019

Have used Travel FX a couple of times and they keep you informed from beginning to end. Money arrived when they said it would and would quite happily use them again.

Write a review of Travel FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?