Travel FX reviews

1,743 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Travel FX

https://travelfx.co.uk/

Travel FX are specialist dealers in foreign currency, providing a leading alternative to Bureau de Changes for clients seeking the best exchange rates. Travel FX offer some of the best rates on the market, with free home delivery over £700 and no commission.

Write a review

Maureen

18 October 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Kenyan shillings

18 October 2019

Have used travel FX about 15 times for me and family. First class services every time. Was worried when I had to return some unused currency as I hadn't done this before. No problems at all cash sent by Royal Mail secure delivery and money was in my account th next afternoon. OUtstanding service. have recommended to all my friends.

Dottie

7 October 2019

Bought £708 worth of Mexican pesos

7 October 2019

£700 Mexican speedy delivery kept up todate with when money received and delivery good mix of currency denominations have used before and will use again

Ordered on a Thursday pm delivery Monday but great as it was delivered on the Saturday am

Steve

5 October 2019

Bought £704 worth of Euros

5 October 2019

Have used Travel FX about five times now, and as usual excellent faultless service.

Scubaqueen

5 October 2019

Bought Mexican pesos

5 October 2019

Excellent have used this company a few times good rates keep you informed the delivery I ordered Thursday pm asked for Monday delivery due to tracking able to see was going to be

delivered today tracking also provided me with time so not kept waiting

Good mix of denominations

Will be using this Company in the future

Deborah Thomson

4 October 2019

Bought £1,250 worth of US dollars

4 October 2019

Was very apprehensive and slightly worried about using Travel FX to change my money. Especially when I placed the order at 16.20 and didn’t get a confirmation email until the next morning! Nothing to be concerned about - the money arrived the day I requested it at the best exchange rate I found online.

Lisa

27 September 2019

Bought £2 worth of Euros

27 September 2019

Excellent service. Used a few times now and always arrives on the date requested. Not able to pay by card but this isn't a problem as it's easy enough to do bank transfer and they keep you informed via email when payment has been received and also a tracking number. Will definitely be using in the future.

Gerald Evans

25 September 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

25 September 2019

Ordered £2000 of Euros on 24th delivered on 25th at 11.30 as USUAL EXCELLENT SERVICE. Used TFX many times and would NOT use anyone else as they have the BEST Rates and MOST RELIABLE

dale moxon

25 September 2019

Bought £12,000 worth of US dollars

25 September 2019

Have used a few times now and service fantastic. The first time they had to do security checks as my order was for over 10,000 dollars due to money laundering so be aware of that but once that was done I am now on there system and every other transaction has been floorless. This company is the only one I would use for currency exchange.

Peter Entwistle

17 September 2019

Bought £800 worth of Euros

17 September 2019

Absolutely brilliant tried every travel agent shop supermarket and post office all offering a low rate went on travel fx we received 25 euros more than any offer ordered on a Saturday for Tuesday came special delivery service at 10am definitely recommend to everyone

happy bunney

16 September 2019

Bought £1,000 worth of Euros

16 September 2019

Have used Travel FX several times and not been let down once. Would defo recommend

Write a review of Travel FX

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?