Compare Holiday Money Logo

Travel Money Club reviews

Excellent 4.9 / 5

Based on 140 reviews Write Review

maroulla koratzitis

19th April 2018

Simplicity from start to finish. My Euros arrived at 9.15 the next morning, so much easier than having to faff around changing money whilst on holiday.

  • I ordered £2000 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Marian Dickons

19th April 2018

Excellent service, best exchange rate, fast efficient delivery. Would definitely use again. Thank you

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

K Martin

19th April 2018

Easy transaction - checked out as a guest...arrived quickly by Royal Mail SD

  • I ordered £600 worth of Croatian Kuna
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Lynn

19th April 2018

Excellent service.... kept up-to-date with every stage of the process and received over 5000 Kuna in less than 24 hours

  • I ordered £600 worth of Croatian Kuna
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Ben wood

18th April 2018

Good comms, quick delivery and competitive rate of exchange. Would definitely use again.

  • I ordered £1500 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Ian Bennett

18th April 2018

Excellent transaction. Rates extremely competitive and no need to buy £750+ for "free postage". The rate I got was the rate quoted even although the Rand exchange rate was worsening minute by minute. I believe you could also order at anytime day or night unlike other sites. The tracking was excellent but a bit excessive for my taste. A confirmation that order was accepted ,then time of despatch with a tracking number would suffice.

  • I ordered £500 worth of South African Rand
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Derek Darvell

18th April 2018

Such a fantastic service, I just saved £37 on my money. I would highly recommend going on Compareholidaymoney.com again. It deffinetly beets the travel agents, banks and post offices.

  • I ordered £15300 worth of Mexican Pesos
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Felicty Goodyear

17th April 2018

Super, really great service. I left it really late but once I did order it arrived 4 days later (ordered on a Friday after 4pm) I emailed to make sure of the guaranteed delivery, was quickly answered and the currency arrived this morning 3 hours before the guaranteed time. The best rates too. All round fantastic service.

  • I ordered £1000 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Jan

17th April 2018

Absolutely fantastic. Never purchased currency this way before but impressed by the rate and speed of delivery. Will not be using high street exchange companies in the future.

  • I ordered £1600 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

George Kerr

17th April 2018

First time buying currency this way. Such an easy process fast delivery and a great selection of banknotes thank you will use again.

  • I ordered £1000 worth of United Arab Emirates Dirham
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Lesley

17th April 2018

I won't shop anywhere else for my currency, I've been delighted with the service received each time I've used Travel Money Club.

  • I ordered £350 worth of Singapore Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Gareth S

17th April 2018

Next day delivery, excellent rates, updated via email every step of the way. I will definitely use this service again for my next holiday if the same great rates are available. 5 Stars couldn't be happier.

  • I ordered £1650 worth of Japanese Yen
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Vicky Wharmby

17th April 2018

Easy to order. Easy to pay. Wuick delivery. I will definitely use again

  • I ordered £700 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

John

17th April 2018

Easy to order, good rates and kept informed about throughout delivery process

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

David Nixon

17th April 2018

This was our first experience of Travel Money and I can report that everything went smoothly and delivery was as scheduled. Slightly thrown when, having aurhorised a direct debit payment, no money was taken from my account until the currency was actually dispatched. Thank you. for an excellent service. DCN

  • I ordered £600.00 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Harry C

17th April 2018

1. Straightforward and easy to use, I shall use TMC again. 2. Looked for but, never found note denominations.

  • I ordered £2055 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

John

14th April 2018

Very impressed with the efficiency of the service. Will certainly use again.

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Robert

13th April 2018

Flawless. Kept informed, all the way.

  • I ordered £1200 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Eric Salmond

12th April 2018

The first occasion that I have used Travel Money Club.By far the best value. Easy to order.Delivery next day before 1pm as promised. Would recommend and will use again in the future.

  • I ordered £2500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Pauline

12th April 2018

Very please with the efficiency my order was dealt with. Good exchange rate. Would definitely use this company again and recommend it to family and friends.

  • I ordered £1200 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

David

12th April 2018

Perfect. Best rate. Next day delivery. Excellent communication. Just recommended to my son for his holiday money.

  • I ordered £1200 worth of Czech Koruna
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

stu

10th April 2018

Everything went fine, ordering easy, money arrived on time, they kept in touch all through the delivery process. would highly recommend.

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Thai Baht
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Graham West

10th April 2018

Got the best rate available with a very easy and straightforward process. Excellent and will use again

  • I ordered £1200 worth of New Zealand Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Peter Robson

10th April 2018

My Euros were delivered exactly as promised. I was particularly impressed by the regular tracking information. Brilliant service.

  • I ordered £1425 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Pete

9th April 2018

great.. did everything exactly as asked

  • I ordered £500 worth of Czech Koruna
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Write a review of Travel Money Club

Your name

Your rating

Choose a rating Click or tap to rate
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

Your review

Optional questions

  • Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing:
  • How much travel money did you purchase?
    worth of
  • Was your package delivered on time?Yes No
  • Did you receive the notes you requested?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Travel Money Club to others?Yes No
  • How much currency did you sell?
  • Did you receive the amount you were quoted?Yes No
  • Did you get paid within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Travel Money Club to others?Yes No
  • What currency did you transfer?
    to
  • Did you receive the rate you were quoted?Yes No
  • Was the transfer completed within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Travel Money Club to others?Yes No
  • What type of prepaid card did you order?
  • Was it easy to load funds onto the card?Yes No
  • Was the card accepted everywhere you used it?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Travel Money Club to others?Yes No
  • What kind of policy did you purchase?
    policy for
  • Did the policy cover everything you needed?Yes No
  • If you made a claim, was it simple and straightforward?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Travel Money Club to others?Yes No

Travel Money Club aims to offer the best exchange rates in the UK for home delivery. Order currency as a guest and pay a one-off delivery charge, or pay an annual membership fee and receive free deliveries and other benefits.

Visit Website

Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

  • Latest exchange rates delivered monthly to your inbox
  • Exclusive special offers and currency sales
  • Travel money and holiday articles and information
Travelling light?

Travelling light?

Posted by Sam Stone on 13th April 2018

Travelling light is not just about being careful with your money. Speed and weight are an attractive factor for minimising your luggage. However, the goal posts constantly sift and some airline weight restricti read more

The Things To Do When Traveling

The Things To Do When Traveling

Posted by Mink Borwornsenee on 9th April 2018

Traveling can be so much fun because you get to try new and tasty food, take photos in each country’s famous spots, and just have fun and be free. But besides all those cool things you get to do, there are a read more