Travel Money Club reviews

421 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Travel Money Club

https://www.travelmoneyclub.co.uk/

Secure delivery via Royal Mail Special Delivery by 1pm in two business days as standard, or choose optional next business day, nominated day and Saturday delivery. Go Premium for unlimited fast and free deliveries, premium exchange rates, exclusive airport parking and hotel discounts, and a very clever app to help you save and plan.

Write a review

Roger

27 November 2019

Bought £700 worth of Indian rupees

27 November 2019

Purchased £700 woth of Indian Rupees.

Easy to use website and quick delivery

Martin Roberts

27 November 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of Thai baht

27 November 2019

Excellent rates and service throughout the whole process. Good communication and tracking details sent regularly. Best online money service I’ve ever used!

Linda Farlow

21 November 2019

Bought £2,500 worth of Barbados dollars

21 November 2019

Received my Dollars on the date said excellent service

Sharminder Dhaliwal

13 November 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Malaysian ringgits

13 November 2019

Great rates, great service. Easy communication.

Sue

8 November 2019

Bought £600 worth of Indian rupees

8 November 2019

excellent communication, fast delivery. really pleased with this service. thank you

Paul Rylance

5 November 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Polish zloty

5 November 2019

Great FX rate and monies delivered safely and on time. Will use TMC again for sure.

Ian T.

1 November 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Mexican pesos

1 November 2019

First class service with a stunning rate. Royal mail delivery let us down by one day but the response from Hannah at Travel Money was excellent. Highly recommend and will use again!

Geoff

30 October 2019

Bought £550 worth of Jordanian dinars

30 October 2019

Good rates and service, but £14.99 for special delivery is outrageous compared to the actual cost.

Travel Money Club replied

Hi Geoff. Thanks for taking the time to review our service. We're thrilled to hear you loved the exchange rates and the service you received. As to the £14.95 delivery charge, could I point out that we sell currency at wholesale rates and charge a fixed fee for pick, pack and postage. Unlike our competitors who while offering free or cut-price delivery charges are making a huge margin on their exchange rates. In fact, the more you exchange with our competitors, the greater the margin they make. Whereas with Travel Money Club we make a small and fixed margin no matter how much you exchange. So the combination of wholesale exchange rates and a fixed pick, pack and delivery usually means you get more travel cash from us than any of our competitors. Thanks very much for choosing Travel Money Club and happy travels!

simon williams

25 October 2019

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

25 October 2019

i found it a simple and easy process- got an excellent rate - however annoyingly you have to pay delivery which has the effect of reducing your rate as compared to other sites.

money was delivered on time and i will certainly look at using this service again

Paul O

22 October 2019

Bought £1,500 worth of Euros

22 October 2019

All good as stated ,rate good delivered on time brilliant service

Write a review of Travel Money Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?