Compare Holiday Money Logo

Travel Money Club reviews

Excellent 4.9 / 5

Based on 208 reviews Write Review

sharon walker

Yesterday

excellent service,good rate and prompt delivery.

  • I ordered £2500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Just Me!

Yesterday

Absolutely brilliant! I was a little wary but read all of the reviews, checked out the companies and compared with all other deals. I have far more, Euros than I would have for my pounds, than I would have got from anyone else! Fast delivery and great note combination! I will definitely use again and highly recommend!

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

David Elliott

Yesterday

Exceptional service will definitely use again.

  • I ordered £1500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Kevin

Yesterday

Very good rates and the delivery was fast too.

  • I ordered £2000 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Jerry

Yesterday

Compareholidaymoney found better rates than other sites. Travel Money Club was the best and there service was impeccable. The cash arrived as promised the following day. I will be using them again.

  • I ordered £2000 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Glyn

Yesterday

Excellent service

  • I ordered £1500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Shaz L

16th June 2018

Best way to purchase currency with the best rates and no problems

  • I ordered £800 worth of Canadian Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Geoffrey

16th June 2018

User friendly website. Easy and painless to place an order. I did not specify value of notes. Money arrived early too. Will most definitely use them again!

  • I ordered £1500 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Raymond Reid

15th June 2018

I was looking for the best rates on comparison websites and noted that Travel Money Club had the best rates. Signed up and received the money on the expected day.

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Canadian Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

George

13th June 2018

Best rate! Nice & easy transaction.

  • I ordered £2001 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

jennifer

12th June 2018

excellent

  • I ordered £2100 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Maureen

12th June 2018

A quick easy transaction. First class service

  • I ordered £1500.00 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

M H

12th June 2018

Best rate online and I was well informed of the delivery process. All money received promptly and in full. Would have preferred less 100 and 50 euros notes and more 20, 10 and 5 but I would probably use them again though. (I can’t say that I didn’t receive the notes requested because I didn’t request more lower notes...but can’t remember having that option )

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Ann Coletta

12th June 2018

Very good

  • I ordered £900 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Russell

12th June 2018

Fast secure delivery And best exchange rate on the market

  • I ordered £2500 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Jennifer

9th June 2018

Perfect. Great rate and came when it should have. Very pleased

  • I ordered £550 worth of United Arab Emirates Dirham
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Susan

9th June 2018

First class

  • I ordered £300 worth of Norwegian Krone
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Thomas smith

8th June 2018

Excellent exchange rate and delivered on time

  • I ordered £750 worth of Polish Zloty
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Richard Worth

8th June 2018

Faultless Transaction, Quick Delivery.

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

paul johnson

8th June 2018

brilliant always used high street exchangers not anymore

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

DAVID HAIR

7th June 2018

Excellent,swift and precise delivery delivered on time as promised.

  • I ordered £2500 worth of US Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Lynsey b

6th June 2018

Easy and quick! Very efficient service

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Euros
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Glynn McAffer

6th June 2018

Excellent service. Best rate, next day special delivery. Will be using again

  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

charles

6th June 2018

excellent

  • I ordered £2000 worth of Canadian Dollars
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

joan downey

2nd June 2018

Excellent reassurance all the way, day by day info with no worry

  • I ordered £1000 worth of Croatian Kuna
  • My order was delivered on time
  • I received the notes I requested
  • I would recommend Travel Money Club to others

Write a review of Travel Money Club

Your name

Your rating

Choose a rating Click or tap to rate
1 Star 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars

Your review

Optional questions

  • Please tell us which product or service you are reviewing:
  • How much travel money did you purchase?
    worth of
  • Was your package delivered on time?Yes No
  • Did you receive the notes you requested?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Travel Money Club to others?Yes No
  • How much currency did you sell?
  • Did you receive the amount you were quoted?Yes No
  • Did you get paid within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Travel Money Club to others?Yes No
  • What currency did you transfer?
    to
  • Did you receive the rate you were quoted?Yes No
  • Was the transfer completed within three working days?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Travel Money Club to others?Yes No
  • What type of prepaid card did you order?
  • Was it easy to load funds onto the card?Yes No
  • Was the card accepted everywhere you used it?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Travel Money Club to others?Yes No
  • What kind of policy did you purchase?
    policy for
  • Did the policy cover everything you needed?Yes No
  • If you made a claim, was it simple and straightforward?Yes No
  • Would you recommend Travel Money Club to others?Yes No

Travel Money Club aims to offer the best exchange rates in the UK for home delivery. Order currency as a guest and pay a one-off delivery charge, or pay an annual membership fee and receive free deliveries and other benefits.

Visit Website

Compare Holiday Money Newsletter

  • A roundup of the latest exchange rates and currency deals
  • Hand-picked special offers on travel and holiday extras
  • Helpful and informative travel blogs written by our in-house team
Russian love-lock fever

Russian love-lock fever

Posted by Sam Stone on 14th June 2018

As a midsummer dream is played out on Russia’s football fields, echoes of Shakespeare’s themes of undying love are evident elsewhere in Moscow’s iron heart. On Luzhkov Bridge, love-lock fever read more

City VS Rural: Which One is Better For You?

City VS Rural: Which One is Better For You?

Posted by Mink Borwornsenee on 7th June 2018

Cities or country sides? I don’t know which one you like more but these are what you would notice if you’ve lived in both like myself. But for you all who have lived in only one of them then here ar read more