Travel Money Club reviews

449 Reviews Excellent | 4.9

Travel Money Club

https://www.travelmoneyclub.co.uk/

Secure delivery via Royal Mail Special Delivery by 1pm in two business days as standard, or choose optional next business day, nominated day and Saturday delivery. Go Premium for unlimited fast and free deliveries, premium exchange rates, exclusive airport parking and hotel discounts, and a very clever app to help you save and plan.

Write a review

Clare

18 March 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of Australian dollars

18 March 2020

Fab service,very quick,straightforward,very good rates , will definitely use again .

Janet Baker

10 March 2020

Bought £550 worth of South African rand

10 March 2020

What brilliant exchange rates and the best service ever. Easy to use website and help on site. Fast friendly professional service, I'm recommending this to all my friends and colleagues.

Karen V

4 March 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of US dollars

4 March 2020

Ordered £2,500 of US Dollars, was worried I'd get a large quantity of $100 bills, but was sent a good selection of $100, $50, $20 & $10 notes, quick easy transaction and kept well informed of processing/delivery, etc.

Ian B

28 February 2020

Bought £800 worth of Mauritian rupees

28 February 2020

First time user. This was the best rate I found for Mauritian Rupees. Very easy to order and excellent communication from the company throughout. Delivered exactly when promised. My only gripe would be quite high delivery charges but I still received more currency than those offering free delivery. Would certainly recommend.

chris

26 February 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of Australian dollars

26 February 2020

Best rate even accounting for £14.95 fee. Excellent service.

Stuart Hine

25 February 2020

Bought £2,000 worth of Euros

25 February 2020

The rates that TMC offer are excellent,even when you factor in the delivery charge, they are still better than most of their competitors. I would definitely use them again.

Margaret

19 February 2020

Bought £1,700 worth of Thai baht

19 February 2020

Fast, efficient service.

Although they offer an excellent rate, its not quite as good as it seems when you consider the 14.95 delivery charge against free delivery of other companies. Even so, still brings it back to a good comparative rate.

Would still use again as long as the rate compares.

Rod McNeil

19 February 2020

Bought travel money

19 February 2020

An excellent service. I recommend and will use this service again.

Dave C

19 February 2020

Bought £2,500 worth of US dollars

19 February 2020

Best rate for dollars, with fast delivery. Excellent service.

Mags

7 February 2020

Bought £2,200 worth of US dollars

7 February 2020

Perfect service, couldn't have been better

Write a review of Travel Money Club

Click or tap a star to rate.

Please tell what you ordered. This optional information will appear alongside your review to give it some context.

What currency did you buy?

How much did you spend?

What currency did you sell?

How much did you sell?

What type of prepaid card did you buy?

What type of policy did you buy?

What area did your policy cover?